Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Tie the Knot Marriages

Tie the Knot Marriages

Tie the Knot Marriages

Collingwood, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 34 reviews
View more information

34 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

34

7 User photos

  • K
    Kody M. Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worlds Best Officiant!!

    If I could give Janine 10 stars I would! She made sure our ceremony was personal and took such great care in helping us with all questions we had. She is such a lovely, caring and friendly person and anyone would be lucky to have her as their officiant! She came to us & made herself available to accommodate our schedule! Truly a great woman. Thank you again Janine, for the care you took in making our day so special! Forever grateful xo

    Tie the Knot Marriages's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review!! Creating perfect ceremony for you and Mike was easy - because of the both of you!
    You both made it easy for me to create a beautiful and meaningful ceremony. I wish you both again a lifetime of happiness filled with good health and love!!
  • Marla
    Marla L. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Janine was extremely responsive & professional from beginning to end.
    Highly recommend her services !!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Margarite K. Married on 23/10/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Service

    Janine is amazing, she is so on point in all areas of her role as an officiant. We have worked together for many years now and all my clients have only positive feed back and rave about their experience, how grateful their are that their wedding ceremony reflected them perfect ...and was everything they wants it to be.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra T. Married on 13/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Ceremony Thanks to Our Officiant

    Janine was wonderful to work with. She took so much time to personalize our ceremony and give it the 'lighthearted' vibe we were going for. She alleviated all of our stress at the rehearsal and guided us through a beautiful ceremony. We highly recommend her!

    Tie the Knot Marriages's reply:

    Thank Alex for this wonderful review! You and Dan were a delight to work with. So much fun to be around on the wedding day too. So much love from your wedding party, family and friends! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness, health and love!
    Sincerely,
    Janine
  • K
    Krystina C. Married on 17/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    My fiancé and I first met Janine at a 2020 open house event that was held by the venue we intended to wed at. Our first impression of her was that she was very professional, caring, and informative. She took the time to walk us through what to expect on our day even though she was not required to at that time. We immediately felt comfortable with her and were fortunate to have had the opportunity to connect with her in person during the open house event.
    Unfortunately, due to some changes to our wedding plans (ie. date and location) we were unable to keep Janine as our officiant. BUT she went over and beyond to help us find an officiant in the area of our ceremony plus she provided us the information we needed for our Marriage Licence application. We are truly grateful for her help and kindness. We highly recommend her to any couple seeking an officiant.
  • M
    Maddalena Married on 21/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience - especially during COVID!

    Janine did an amazing job officiating our wedding. She is definitely flexible and so responsive to all our questions throughout the planning. Our guests commented mentioning how simple and great the ceremony was and it felt that Janine new us for a while. Janine was also very flexible especially throughout our rescheduling during COVID. Amazing experience and definitely recommended!

    Tie the Knot Marriages's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It was a pleasure to get to know you both and I wish you a lifetime of happiness, filled with love, health and joy! Maddalena, you were a beautiful bride and your dress was out of this world!!
    Sincerely, Janine
  • C
    Chris Married on 17/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a spontaneous wedding and she was so helpful and sweet!

    We really recommend tie the knot marriages as she was very understanding to our situation, and allowed us to customize the ceremony to what we felt for best. She was very helpful and sweet. Thank you!

    Tie the Knot Marriages's reply:

    Hi Chris and Ana,
    Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It was such a touching ceremony that I was honoured to be a part of. I wish you both and your family many blessings filled love, health and happiness!
    Fondly,
    Officiant Janine
  • Heather
    Heather G. Married on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We absolutely loved Janine as our officiant. We asked for a non-religious ceremony that was short & sweet and she did exactly that! We couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so much!!!

    Tie the Knot Marriages's reply:

    Thank you for this wonderful review!!
    It was a great pleasure to get to know you both. I wish you again a happy, healthy life together filled with love!
    Fondly, officiant Janine
  • K
    Kanika G. Married on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Seamless Experience

    Janine was a dream to work with. Very professional and punctual. She was able to accommodate all our requests with Hindu, Christian and Greek ceremony. We highly recommend her..!! Thank you once again Janine.

    Tie the Knot Marriages's reply:

    Thank you Kanika for this wonderful review!! It was so great to get to know you and Vince. It was an honour to be involved and witness the Hindu ceremony!! I wish you an amazing life together filled with love, health and happiness!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message