Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Say I Do With Love

Say I Do With Love

Say I Do With Love

Fonthill, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 24 reviews
View more information

24 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 24

6 User photos

  • Jessie
    Jessie Getting married on 26/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Down to earth and a great person to marry us!

    Lora made a beautiful ceremony speech for us. She was so personable that it helped with our nervousness during our vows. She was so accommodating and a great additional person to be a part of our elopement. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to marry us. Thank you again Lora!

    Say I Do With Love's reply:

    It may have been rushed due to the location and freezing weather, but I really enjoyed meeting you both and your welcoming “30 something “ guests. All the best to you in your marriage.
  • Audrey
    Audrey W. Married on 22/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Intimate Wedding

    Perfect intimate wedding. We decided to go very low-key and loved our choice in this vendor. She was super nice and accommodating. We were only expecting to sign papers, but she was kind enough to make a little ceremony out of it and we exchanged vows. Beautiful touch. Would recommend.

    Say I Do With Love's reply:

    Thanks Audrey and Rick. It was super rainy but an easy date to remember your anniversary! All the best.
  • C
    Calla C. Married on 21/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Clear, Confident, Ease...

    We had an easeful and efficient experience working with Lora. She listened to our needs and offered a service that fit our desires. We found Lora very professional, grounded, clear and confident. Her communication was excellent and we did not need to do any extra back-and-forth for clarifications about details. Lora's energy is calm, clear, open, grounded and confident! We felt all our officiant needs were taken care of and could trust in her to perform the ceremony as desired and take care of all the paperwork professionally. Lora also took time to get to know us through a simple questionnaire and speaking with some of our close friends. This seemed to be a method she had perfected over time and helped make the ceremony more personal. Thank you Lora for contributing to our amazing day!
  • J
    Julie Married on 05/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She’s just really great

    Very down to earth yet professional. Very accommodating and responsive. We loved her! Thanks Lora!
  • D
    Deepshikha A. Married on 01/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Ceremony

    We loved Lora! She took time to get to know us as a couple and even reached out to our friends to get insights about us to tell our story at the ceremony. My husband and I are from different backgrounds/religions/cultures but Lora was able to tailor the ceremony to something that we absolutely loved. She has a very calming presence and I am really grateful that she agreed to be a part of our wedding.
  • Natalie
    Natalie S. Married on 30/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond

    Lora was absolutely amazing. From the moment we met her on Zoom, I immediately felt as ease. She wanted to make sure we had the dream ceremony that we wanted, and made it so custom to our relationship! She even sent us out questions to get to know us as well to our families to integrate into the ceremony. Leading up to the wedding, she was always reachable and had such a quick reply time. Planning during Covid is so easy task but she made us feel calm, supported and relaxed the entire time. The day of the wedding she performed such a beautiful ceremony, we had a virtual ceremony with family watching at home and they all asked who our reverend was as she created such a gorgeous ceremony for us! I was a bag of nerves and she made me feel so calm and confident, I would have been lost without her. We are so incredibly blessed to have been able to plan and share our day with Lora, and we believe that everyone should have Lora with them to share in and officiate their day! Thank you SO MUCH Lora!!!

    Say I Do With Love's reply:

    Loved working with you both. I really hope to see you again at a friend or family wedding! You are a great couple and wish you all the best!
  • B
    Brianne M. Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lora was Perfect!

    Lora was the perfect officiant for our intimate backyard wedding. she was on time, professional, and knew exactly how to explain to legal process to us. We would recommend her to anyone!

    Say I Do With Love's reply:

    A beautiful day, lovely emotional wedding and great music! So happy the weather cooperated. All the best to both of you. Thanks again!
  • G
    Grace B. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Service and Experience

    Lora was absolutely amazing. She was so considerate when we lost our venue in Fort Erie and was willing to travel to Mississauga to marry us. She was incredibly attentive and accommodating with requests we made for the ceremony. She scheduled meetings and follow ups with us to ensure our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. I recommend her to ANYONE looking for a minister.

    Say I Do With Love's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review! You two were wonderful to work with. Wishing you all the best! Lora
  • Bryan
    Bryan R. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our backyard blessing

    My wife and I were thoroughly impressed with Lora, easy to book, so open and accepting of our ceremony ideas.
    Lora provided Us with exactly what we wanted and exactly what we didn't! Lol

    On the day of the ceremony, Lora was early, paper worked filled out flawlessly!

    Such a beautiful service, we were so glad she was part of our day !

    Thank you Lora
    Bryan and Shawna Rockefeller

    Say I Do With Love's reply:

    Thanks to both of you. Loved pronouncing the Rockefeller's! Definitely will remember both of you. Wishing you all the best in your future together Lora
  • O
    Olga Married on 29/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Lora and John were wonderful! They were very professional, helpful in planning/organizing the ceremony, and flexible with our dates as with the pandemic things kept changing. I highly recommend both of them!