Rev. Katelyn Bissat
Singh Street V2B 5C5 Kamloops (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Rev. Katelyn Bissat

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7

3 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Star Spiritual Outdoor Ceremony

    Katelyn worked with us to create a light-hearted and personalized ceremony that incorporated our values, love of nature, and spiritual beliefs. She gave us lots of flexibility with the planning which made the process fun and easy. Katelyn's confidence and sureness helped the morning of and the ceremony go so smoothly. For one of the most important days in our story we couldn't have placed our trust in anyone better. We would absolutely recommend Katelyn to other couples looking for an officiant.

    Sent on 25/11/2019

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Jennifer, thank you so much for the beautiful review! Your wedding day was perfect in every way. Thank you so much for having me be a part of your special day!
  • T

    Tim Scheler / Dan Hlushko · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfied

    Katelyn was perfect for our wedding. She listened and helped us write a very personal ceremony. We would highly recommend her for your special day.

    Sent on 31/07/2019

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Thank you Tim and Dan for the very kind review! Your ceremony was beautiful and I'm so happy that I could be a part of it!
  • C

    Charmaine Clarke · Married on 29/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical experience

    Katelyn was amazing, funny and witty. She commanded the ceremony!

    Sent on 02/04/2019

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Charmaine thank you so much for the wonderful review and photos! Your wedding was beautiful and you and Ed are an amazing couple!
  • M

    Meghan Jackson · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Katelyn!

    She was fantastic and helpful in writing our own ceremomy. She set our anxious minds at ease and was everything we’d hoped for. We couldn’t be more happy with her and her service!

    Sent on 10/03/2019

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Thank you so much Meghan for you kind review! It was a pleasure being part of your special day! Wishing you both all the best!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    My now husband and I would VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND Katelyn. From our initial contact, to our initial in-person meeting, our actual wedding day, and all the time in between, Katelyn was incredibly professional, kind, and so helpful. She created the perfect unique and loving ceremony for us (which we got a lot of compliments on). She is a very genuine, caring, and fun person to be around, which just made it that much better. We found her by accident and are so happy that we did!

    Sent on 01/10/2018

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Hi Megan, thank you so much for the wonderful review! You and Jay are an amazing couple! Your wedding day was perfect! I love how the sun came out just in time for your ceremony! Wishing you both all the best!
  • Gillian

    Gillian Parcey · Married on 14/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is it!

    If you are lucky enough for the universe to bring you Katelyn, then I can tell you right now, your wedding day will be the most magical day. Not only was Katelyn's ceremony suited beautifully for my husband and I, her spiritual touch and graceful heart will bring even more love into your day and to one of the most memorable days of your life. Katelyn almost immediately responded to my inquiry to have her officiate our wedding, she was very forthcoming with great ceremonial ideas and examples. The flow and perfection of our wedding I'm sure had a lot to do with outside beings/spirits as well as Katelyn brought this calming and gentle presence along. She is confident in her words, thoughtful and full of kindness. Katelyn brought beautiful crystals with her to tailor the type of vibe we were going for but also appreciating and believing in the benefits of how this would positively affect our moment. The beautiful congratulatory wedding card and heart shaped rose quartz gift she gave to my husband and I was such a heartwarming touch. She is truly in the right career and will make your special day euphoric

    Sent on 29/08/2018

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Gillian thank you so much for your kind words! It was amazing being a part of your special day and a pleasure to create your perfect ceremony!
  • B

    Brooke Caverly · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katelyn Bissat is AWESOME! 10/10 would recommend

    Katelyn was absolutely wonderful!! She has an amazing personality and is so sweet. Super calm, patient and relaxed and helped out a ton on our big day to make sure everyone was organized and everything was under control. A pleasure to have as a wedding commissioner and I would highly recommend her to anyone :).

    Sent on 14/09/2018

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Hi Brooke! Thank you so much for your review of my services! I really enjoyed being a part of your special day! You and Nico are an amazing couple, the day was beautiful!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.