Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Rev. Katelyn Bissat

Rev. Katelyn Bissat

Rev. Katelyn Bissat

Kamloops, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19

6 User photos

  • Heather
    Heather C. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely blew us away

    Most incredible day +officiant

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Thank you so much Heather! It was so nice being a part of your special day and designing your ceremony : )
  • T
    Tristen S. Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice and accomodating

    We would 100% recommend Katelyn. She was so nice and allowed us to fully customize our ceremony. All our guests loved the ceremony

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Thank you so much Tristen for your kind review. It was lovely getting to know you and Myriam and being a part of your special day.
  • B
    Bernita Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    Katelyn was amazingly patient over the 2 years we planned our wedding. Her professionalism and attention to detail made our ceremony especially special. Every aspect of our ceremony was exactly as we wished. Thank you, Katelyn!

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Bernita thank you so much for your kinds words. It was a pleasure to get to know you both and thank you so much for including me in your special day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alisha
    Alisha P. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect fit for our special day!

    It was a pleasure working with Kaitlyn. She is very patient and easy to work with. Especially when you want to change things last min. She made our day perfect. Would highly recommend

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Alisha, thank you so much for the kind review! Your day was absolutely beautiful and I really enjoyed getting to know you both and designing your ceremony!
  • R
    Ryan E. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fresh spring wedding

    On the day of our wedding the nerves were high , katelyn eased it all by directing us in a confident supporting and caring fashion, before the big day she custom wrote our ceremony with us. The words she spoke were beautiful, her presence was amazing , we would recommend her to everyone getting married. Thank you katelyn !!!!!

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Thank you so much Ryan for the thoughtful and beautiful review. It was so nice wonderful being a part of your special day : D
  • M
    Michaela M. Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    There are so many great things we could say about Katelyn. She was just so warm and welcoming. My husband and I felt so comfortable with her - she made the ceremony such a fun and easy process for both of us. Her positivity brought so much joy on our wedding day. Even during our *rainy* ceremony, Katelyn did everything she could to make the best of it! My heart was set on getting married in the forest and I was impressed when she braved the rain so we could do just that. We are so beyond thankful for Katelyn.

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Michaela, thank you so much for the wonderful review! You and Brandon are such a special couple, the rain couldn't even dampen your day! The location was so beautiful and I really enjoyed getting to know you both : )
  • Ashanti
    Ashanti L. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Over the top amazing!

    Loved having Katelyn! Professional yet your friend!! Very understanding with last minute changes and making our ceremony special for us!

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashanti for this lovely review! It was such a pleasure working with you and Hunter to design your perfect ceremony. Wishing you both all the best : )
  • D
    Daniela S. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Like one of our friends

    We were so thrilled to have Katelyn as our wedding officiant. She made sure everything was in order well in advance. The ceremony was well executed and personal. We had our voices heard every step of the way. Our guests mentioned how eloquent and down to earth she was. Everyone thought she was a personal friend of ours, that’s how attune she becomes to the couples she marries.

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Daniela, thank yo so much for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you both and designing your ceremony. I wish you both all the best :)
  • M
    Mairin L. Married on 13/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing personalized Ceremony

    It was so easy working with Katelyn, she was flexible, timely and really cared that we got everything we wanted out of our ceremony.

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Mairin, thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure creating your ceremony and being a part of your special day!
  • Amber
    Amber R. Married on 22/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in all the ways

    Katelyn was professional, punctual, organized and extremely relaxed all at the same time. So many of our guests commented on how great she was. The best part of all for us was her calm energy, I’m so very grateful she was who married us and shared our special day!!

    Rev. Katelyn Bissat's reply:

    Amber, thank you so much for your review! Your day was so beautiful and I really enjoyed getting to know you and your family. I wish you both all the best :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message