Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pastor Alison

Pastor Alison

Pastor Alison

Kitchener, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18
  • R
    Rachel Married on 28/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal and perfect

    Pastor Alison made our wedding so special and personal and took the time to get to know us both before the ceremony. She was fantastic at communicating and ensured everything was as perfect and magical as possible on our day. We cannot thank her enough.
  • S
    Sisy Married on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Alison

    Alison is very professional. She is very experienced of any tiny things might happen during the ceremony. Because of Alison we have a very smooth ceremony. She also responded quickly and very patient. Everyone loves her smile. We would highly re command Alison. If you are looking for a good officiant, don't hesitate to contact Alison you won't regret that.
  • S
    Sydney Married on 13/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Interfaith ceremony

    Pastor Alison was the only officiant we met with, and we knew we wanted to book her immediately. During the process, she was very communicative and helpful. Our interfaith ceremony went smoothly, and her demeanor relaxed our congregation.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 14/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pastor Alison was the best!

    She helped us make a custom ceremony that fit our needs. She took the time to come our our rehearsal dinner and gave us so many helpful tips to ensure we would be prepared for everything that would happen during the ceremony. Pastor Alison even helped to bustle my dress after the ceremony! She truly has a great spirit and energy to her and made the day beautiful. We would highly recommend her to anyone.
  • C
    Caitlyn Married on 17/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pastor Alison is an ideal fit or couples seeking a warm, kind, lovely officiant.

    She was flexible and accommodating about our beliefs and gave us a multitude of options for our ceremony script. Thank you Pastor Alison!
  • I
    Ian Married on 17/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alison is absolutely fantastic.

    She made us feel at ease and her service was exactly what we hoped for. Strongly recommend her!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 24/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alison is an incredible officiant

    Alison is an incredible officiant: experienced, sincere, relaxed, humorous, gracious, and positive. As an experienced wedding photographer, I understand the incredible gift it is to have a genuine, calm yet joyous soul officiate a wedding. I wholeheartedly recommend her to every couple that wants to have a truly wonderful experience at their ceremony. I've loved working with her in the past and look forward to the day our paths cross again in the future!
  • M
    Mallorie Married on 31/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We were so glad to have had Pastor Alison officiate our wedding.

    She really helped make the ceremony special! During planning, she was super responsive and walked us through all the details while making us feel completely ease. Everything was perfect!
  • L
    Luise Married on 31/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Pastor Alison officiated out marriage wonderfully! And also helped us before with all our questions to make sure we can just enjoy our day. Thank you very much!
  • T
    Thomas Married on 08/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alison was a joy to work with from beginning to end.

    We highly recommend her to officiate your special day. She will forever hold a special place in our hearts!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message