Pacific Officiant
7484 Vedder Rd Chilliwack, BC V2P 0A1 Chilliwack (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Pacific Officiant

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

11
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • P

    Peggah · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    Kristen Olynick was an absolute dream to work with. She made everything so simple and easy and was always extremely responsive. She customized our ceremony exactly how we wanted it. I received so many compliments from wedding guests that say they absolutely loved her personality, energy and positive vibes. I made the best decision going with Kristen on our special day and highly recommend her to anyone planning their own wedding! :)

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • Tess

    Tess Vandergugten · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolute dream!

    My husband and I really wanted to have a personalized ceremony performed by someone who truly got us - from the moment we met Kristen we knew she was the one! Whether it was talking on the phone or chatting over coffee, Kristen took the time to really get to know us and our story and she quickly became our friend. Furthermore, my husband and I are not too fond of the spotlight, so the wedding ceremony was a source of anxiety for both of us. Kristen easily removed those anxieties for us, not only in the planning process, but on the day of as well. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a truly special and personalized ceremony!

    Sent on 28/11/2018

    Pacific Officiant's reply:

    Tess & Dillon.....you two are so wonderful & I love your love! Cheering you on in your marriage & in life! Cheers! Kristen
  • A

    Ashley Forsythe · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 Experience

    Brian & Kristen were absolutely amazing to work with! I wish I could give them more than 5 stars :)
    We loved having both Brian and Kristen attend the rehearsal and it was lovely to chat and hang out with them over the rehearsal dinner. They both truly want to connect with the Bride, Groom, and everyone involved in the special day and make everyone feel so comfortable and loved.
    They are such an amazing example of true love and that you and your partner can remain best friends forever!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day of our Lives!!

    Kristen was amazing! Kristen was an amazing officiant. We are so so very glad that we were connected with her. She is kind, caring, fun, thoughtful, organized, professional and all around amazing.
    She truly made our day what we dreamed of. She was a rockstar during the rehearsal and really helped make sure everything ran smoothly. She honoured our wishes and gave suggestions when we needed.
    The ceremony was incredible. It was real, genuine, personal, heart warming and beautiful. Kristen set the tone for just what we were hoping for. We are so grateful!!

    Pacific Officiant 1
    Pacific Officiant 2
    Pacific Officiant 3
    Pacific Officiant 4
    Sent on 05/12/2018

    Pacific Officiant's reply:

    Casey & Flavio.....your energy, your love, your joy....is infectious! Your wedding day was a true reflection of the amazing couple you are.....may your forever be filled with joy, laughter, love & lots of color!
    Cheers! Kristen
  • Alicia

    Alicia White · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Couldn’t have asked for anyone better!

    Pacific Officiant 5
    Pacific Officiant 6
    Pacific Officiant 7
    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • L

    Liam Begley · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Officiant

    Thank you Brian for such a wonderful day! You were perfect!

    Sent on 31/01/2019
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Manning Park I do’s

    Kristen, officiated our wedding this August & I can only begin to tell you how amazing she is! I had an officiant already booked for our wedding, but when friends of ours got married in June with Kristen, I just knew I had to have her & cancelled our old officiant & booked her immediately! Kristen was amazing from the first email. She is incredibly sweet, prompt with returning emails, her outfits are appropriate & beautiful, & she just absolutely loves her job. Kristen is the first to tell you that she loves love & it is so apparent. Our ceremony was so personalized because Kristen actually cares enough to truly get to know her couples! I have had multiple friends & family members come to me & say how awesome she was also. I would recommend her to anyone!

    Pacific Officiant 8
    Pacific Officiant 9
    Sent on 05/12/2018

    Pacific Officiant's reply:

    Marissa & Kristzian.....wow, I love our story, meeting for the first time at Courtney & Anthony's rehearsal to your beautiful wedding at Manning Park! Your love story is so beautiful & the love you two have is precious....it brought me to tears. I love your love!
  • C

    Cheryl Manzano · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    We’re so grateful we chose Kristen & Brian Olynick to officiate our wedding ceremony. My husband & I only had 2 months to plan our big day, so we were running out of options. Kristen responded to us promptly & we planned a phone meeting. She was very sweet & easy to talk to. The rest of our correspondences were done conveniently by email. Brian was our officiant, and when we met him at our rehearsal, he was very easygoing & came prepared with all the material & information we gave him. We wanted a traditional Filipino piece to our ceremony & he learned it well & was able to officiate it with ease. They helped us prepare for our big day & made it special & memorable. Our guests gave us many compliments on how wonderful Brian was & how touching the ceremony was. It brought many people to tears. Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 07/12/2018
  • Courtney

    Courtney Bertrand · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall amazing

    One of the reasons why our wedding ceremony was so over the top amazing was because Kristen officiated it! She is one of the kindest and most genuine people I have ever met. Just talk to her and you will see she truly believes in love. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to get married. The way she organised our ceremony was truly outstanding and she even suggested things we would have never thought of like our tree planting! Thank you Kristen so much for everything 🙂

    Pacific Officiant 10
    Pacific Officiant 11
    Pacific Officiant 12
    Sent on 22/12/2018
  • S

    Shayla Fraser · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing officiant! Do yourself a favor and book them!!!

    My husband and I had the privilege of having Kristen O as our officiant, and she was amazing. Our ceremony was not the generic boring wedding ceremony I’ve experienced; it was personable and reflected us as a couple. Kristen, you are amazing! We were so lucky to have you. Thank you so much! Our day was absolutely amazing ♥️♥️ You were fabulous!

    Pacific Officiant 13
    Sent on 10/12/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?