Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Our Wedding Celebration - Wedding Officiants

Our Wedding Celebration - Wedding Officiants

Our Wedding Celebration - Wedding Officiants

Kitchener, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

22
  • S
    Shyann P. Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy going, super helpful and efficient!

    So many packages to choose from!!
    Helped with writing vows and get a say in the entire ceremony!
    Could not have asked for a better officiant!!
    Thank you!!
  • Karla
    Karla Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Reliable and accommodating!

    Richard was super quick to respond to my messages. He was able to hop on a quick phone call to give me some options, as my fiance and I needed to hire an officiant last minute
    (2 months before the day). He was very responsive and accommodating. He was on time, friendly and professional. He made our small, and simple legal ceremony very special and we’d recommend him to any family/ friends who need him!😊 Thank you Richard!

    Our Wedding Celebration - Wedding Officiants's reply:

    Thank you Karla! You and a wonderful couple and I was happy to assist you and Erick with your wedding ceremony! All the best! Richard
  • Jazmin
    Jazmin P. Sent on 24/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and funny

    Richard was great. Showed up on time, made the process super easy, made us feel comfortable, and very sweet and friendly
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda L. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful day come true

    Richard,
    Thank you for being a part of our wedding celebration. You were excellent at accommodating our requests and beliefs. 10/10 We would recommend Richard Kaufman for anyone looking for a great Officiant.

    Thanks again,
    Amanda & Curtis
  • Nicole
    Nicole R. Sent on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience!

    It can be a little daunting trying to find someone to officiate your wedding ceremony, especially when they're a stranger. However, Richard felt like a friend from the beginning — he is so knowledgeable, warm, kind and genuine. We had no idea how to structure a secular ceremony, but Our Wedding Celebration included a thorough planner to help. Richard went above and beyond; he took the time to get to know us, fielded every question we had (and responded super quickly), and accommodated the last minute changes we had to make. Ceremonies can be emotional and a little nerve-wracking but Richard made us feel calm, confident and supported. We're so thrilled he reworked his schedule to accommodate our ceremony; it wouldn't have been the same without his presence and guidance. Thank you, Richard!
  • L
    Leanne F. Sent on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we were looking for

    Aubrey was incredible to to work with. He fit in the aspects of the ceremony we wanted and kept to our timeline. He also made the ceremony laid back and fun we highly recommend Aubrey!
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Sent on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make Them a Part of Your Celebrations

    I would highly recommend Richard at Our Wedding Celebrations!

    He was very responsive in returning our emails and as we were from out of town met with us virtually and via phone and was very open with wedding requirements and the packages he offered.

    He was very good at keeping things on schedule and guiding us through the ceremony in a calm and collected manor.

    Thank you so much Richard!

    Our Wedding Celebration - Wedding Officiants's reply:

    You are so welcome! What a wonderful setting for your ceremony! I'm so happy to have been a part of your special day! All the Best!
    Richard
  • Adele
    Adele M. Sent on 13/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant

    Richard was a wonderful officiant and we would recommend him to future couples getting married! He was quick to respond and flexible with changes that we made to our day :)
  • Zara
    Zara S. Sent on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful officiant

    My husband and I hired Richard after reading reviews of her services on wedding wire. After having our first zoom consultation we felt that he was the best fit to be our officiant. We had such great feedback after the wedding from our friends and family regarding the ceremony. We highly recommend Richard if you are looking for an officiant. He kept in touch with us leading up to the wedding and was quick and answering our questions.
  • A
    Amy W. Sent on 13/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Richard was fantastic!

    Richard officiated out June 2022 wedding and it was perfect! We had a lot of guests complimenting us on how good our ceremony was! We each did our own survey and he made it super personalized while also having so many options to choose from to format our ceremony exactly the way we wanted it. Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours