Oceanside Celebrant Services
c/o 661 Gilbert Rd., v9k 1v2 Qualicum Beach (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Oceanside Celebrant Services

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

15
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • T

    Tami Jo Johnson · Married on 12/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we wanted!

    Ceri was awesome! We wanted short and sweet with just our children and parents present and it was perfect. She is very personable and you can tell she loves what she does. I highly recommend her to tie the knot

    Sent on 01/12/2018

    Oceanside Celebrant Services's reply:

    Hi Tami Jo (and Mike), thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure marrying you both. Every happiness in your continued life together :)
  • Courtney

    Courtney Royendyk · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most important part of the entire day

    Ceri was the best decision that we made! We wanted to have a very unique and personalized wedding ceremony that spoke of our love story and how we came to be. Ceri made it her mission to make sure that our story was best said and catered to exactly what we wanted. When we had our first in person meeting we were confident and knew that it was the best choice. She offered unlimited support to make sure she catered to exactly how we wanted it to be and we also had a couple unique wedding rituals that added that extra special touch to our special day. I can't say enough about how happy I am with the work we did with Ceri. She truly captured our true love story and I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants something more unique, personal and special than just a normal ceremony. Many many thanks♡

    Sent on 02/10/2018

    Oceanside Celebrant Services's reply:

    Thank you Courtney - it was a pleasure to be part of your ceremony and to work with you both to make it shine. Warmly, Ceri
  • T

    Trina Cochrane · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceri's heartfelt energy is initially why we chose her to help us create a unique wedding ceremony that reflected our 12 year relationship, combined family and playful romance that James and I share. Ceri is sincere, professional, patient and humourius. We appreciated her kind energy and warm spirit. We are grateful that we chose Ceri to help us achieve our goal to create a romantic ceremony with lots joyful tears! Thank you Ceri! Thank you for assisting us as we worked through the process to create unique vows and share our love story with our family and friends. ***We received many compliments from our guests in regards to how emotional and loving our ceremony was. I was told by many, "This is the best ceremony I've ever been too!"
    Cheers to that!

    Sent on 15/05/2017
  • B

    Brandon Petraroia · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceri's professionalism and dedication to make your special day everything you hoped for is second to none. She was always prompt and thorough when helping us prepare for our ceremony and ensured all aspects were covered and to our satisfaction. Both my wife and I would genuinely recommend Ceri to be apart of your wedding day. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Plamondon · Married on 15/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceri was absolutely wonderful! She was incredibly helpful, and made our day perfect. We wanted a very quiet, private elopement in the woods, and it was amazing. Ceri worked with us to craft our personalized vows and our ceremony, and it was wonderful, comfortable and meaningful. We flew out to Vancouver Island for our elopement, and she thought of everything to make it happen the way we wanted to. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

    Sent on 17/08/2016
  • K

    Kathy Dunlop · Married on 18/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceri helped to make our wedding day perfect! We had a very nontraditional ceremony and she worked with us to make the ceremony our own. Ceri always made herself available if we had any questions and was always quick to respond. She is both professional and easy going, and we really enjoyed working with her. She made sure that we didn't have to worry about anything... well ceremony related, on our wedding day :)

    Thanks for everything Ceri.

    Sent on 25/07/2016
  • A

    Amy Denman · Married on 12/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceri provided a wonderful elopement ceremony. Very easy to work with!!
    We met the day of the wedding and was able to organize everything online prior.
    Fun, simple and exactly what we wanted. Thanks Ceri!!

    Sent on 27/01/2016
  • E

    Erin odell · Married on 24/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceri created a very personal ceremony for us. We had a lot of our guests come up to us and tell us how much they enjoyed our ceremony. It was nice to have something totally original and tailored to our tastes.

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • R

    Rebecca Stirling · Married on 27/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceri is very easy to work with and accommodating, she is very eager to hear your ideas to make the vision of your perfect day come to life. Ceri is also very easy to get ahold of and talk to whether in person or online. We had an absolutely wonderful wedding and couldn't have asked for anything better.

    Sent on 06/07/2015
  • D

    Darcy Kydd · Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super awesome, flexible, open minded and all round perfect service. There was nothing "easy" about our event and Ceri was with me every step of the way, making things easier. Rave rave rave! She not only made our day awesome, but all of our friends and family ADORED her. Thank you Ceri! You ROCK!

    Sent on 30/06/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?