Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for My Wedding Officiant

My Wedding Officiant

My Wedding Officiant

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 396 reviews
View more information

396 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

396

60 User photos

  • M
    Michelle Married on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and perfect

    Brian was incredible and made our day that much more special. He took such care with his words and made us so happy.
  • P
    Phelesha H. Married on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    I couldn't have asked for a better person to perform our ceremony. Dwayne was funny, engaged the crowns and even had them and himself in tears. I would def recommend this service to everyone!
  • G
    Gabby Married on 21/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Devon made our day so much more special

    Our guests are still commenting on how much they loved Devon’s ceremony. He was great to work with, super friendly, responsive, and professional. He took the time to get to know us, and created a beautiful ceremony that was engaging, thoughtful, and also funny! I would recommend him to anyone needing an officiant.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kristina
    Kristina S. Married on 15/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding officiant

    Devon was the best wedding officiant! He made our ceremony beautiful, heartfelt, and personal to our love story. From the moment we booked with him, he was professional, personable, and flexible, ensuring that we had the ceremony of our dreams :)
  • Dirk
    Dirk V. Married on 14/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Devon? More like "da bomb"!

    Devon John was AMAZING!!! So thoughtful and caring and took every opportunity he had to make sure he got our story right and that everything was perfect for us. He also incorporated humour and made everyone laugh which was exactly what we were hoping for. Sadly, he was also informed of the passing of a loved one shortly before our ceremony but amazingly he was still able to be present and ensure that he delivered the BEST ceremony for us. If you want good humour, class, and all the love, go with Devon; you won't regret it!
  • Kandice
    Kandice W. Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Devon perfectly balanced everything we wanted in our ceremony. We had multiple friends and family compliment the ceremony, and who thought he was actually family (he really does feel like it!) He perfectly balanced a focus on love, friendship, humor, and heartwarming and religious nodes.
    Thank you Devon, it could not have been more perfect!
  • Z
    Zelal U. Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant

    Dwayne John was the kindest and sweetest officiant, he made everyone feel comfortable and was very professional
    Everyone had nothing but nice things to say about him, he’s honestly the best out there and we were so lucky to have him.
  • M
    Mel N. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Dwayne!

    Thank you Dwayne for guiding us through the process and making it so easy!

    All of our guests came up to us and shared that they loved the ceremony and Dwayne was an amazing officiant. Thank you for making it so genuine, personable, sassy, hilarious. It was perfect for our special day. Absolutely memorable. 💕💕💕

    Much love from Mel and Wei
  • A
    Amanda H. Married on 01/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate ceremony ahead of surprise wedding

    Worked perfectly to have a small ceremony with just our parents ahead of our “engagement party” aka surprise wedding.
  • Tyler
    Tyler P. Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dwayne Johnson

    I can't even begin to describe how INCREDIBLE Dwayne was throughout this whole process. He is thorough, thoughtful, prompt, and professional. HIGHLY recommend.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message