Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant

36 reviews | Burlington (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

36

46 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Anna M. · Married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maryla Syta Polish Wedding Officiant

    Maryla Syta is an excellent officiant. She brings her personal charm and warmth to your ceremony, that works beautifully. I believe that all couples getting married are a bit of nervous and Maryla's calm brings so much needed comfort. Our ceremony was very personalized, romantic, that's all because of Maryla's way of conducting everything, before, during and after ceremony. She made everybody very calm, inviting. Couldn't be more happier. We've been to wedding ceremonies where atmosphere was very dry. Not on ours, it was fantastic, excellent. All thanks to Maryla. Strongly recommend. Thank you Maryla for our beautiful ceremony. Anna and Darek

    Sent on 26/07/2021
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A happy and romantic ceremony!

    Maryla was lovely to work with throughput the planning process and she did a great job with the ceremony on our special day. The ceremony was warm, happy and full of love. Maryla did a great job of incorporating Polish, for my husband’s family and English for mine. We are so grateful to have found Maryla to officiate our ceremony and will look back with fondness when we think of the words that made us husband and wife. Thank you Maryla!

    Sent on 11/07/2021

    Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura :) It was my honor and my pleasure to officiate your ceremony for you.
    Thank you very much for your kind words :) I wish both of you love and happiness;)
    Maryla

  • K

    Karolina D. · Married on 25/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    Maryla was a wonderful officiant. She was well organized and provided timely responses to our questions. She kept our ceremony light and playful which was exactly what we were hoping for. We highly recommend her service and were very pleased with having her be part of our day.

    Sent on 07/07/2021
  • N

    Natalia · Married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warm and beautiful ceremony

    We couldn’t ask for better officiant! Our ceremony was truly beautiful and touched everyone as she speaks straight from her heart. We received many complements and every guest was impressed by her speech. Ms Maryla is warm, kind and super professional so work with her is just a pleasure. We would recommend her service to anyone! Thank you once again for perfect memories! 🤍

    Sent on 05/05/2021
  • Antoni

    Antoni · Married on 17/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeśli ślub to tylko z Panią Marylą !!!!

    Dołączamy się do grona szczęśliwych i zadowolonych nowożeńców, którzy mieli przywilej i szczęście wybrać Marylę Syta jako tę, która wprowadza w bajeczny świat tych, którzy „żyją długo i szczęśliwie”.
    Już po pierwszej rozmowie telefonicznej, wiedzieliśmy, że jesteśmy w rękach profesjonalistki, która ma pełny obraz ceremonii i odpowiedzi na wszystkie pytania, te zadane i niezadane.
    Maryla jest najczystszą perfekcją, której humor i pełna kontrola sytuacji zmienia spięcie i nerwowość wynikającą z powagi dnia w chwile radości, nie umniejszając jednocześnie ładunku emocjonalnego chwili.
    Przemowa Maryli i słowa przysięgi małżeńskiej powodują łzy wzruszenia, które przeplatają się z salwami śmiechu, zarówno nowożeńców jak i zgromadzonych gości, a wszystko odbywa się w niesamowitej, magicznej atmosferze uniesienia i dostojności.
    Chaos powstały z obostrzeń COVID, Maryla zamieniła na spokój i harmonię. Dzięki ciepłu Maryli nie odczuliśmy braku najbliższej rodziny i wielu przyjaciół, którzy po prostu nie mogli uczestniczyć w ceremonii ślubu.
    Gorąco polecamy Marylę wszystkim planującym ślub.
    Basia i Antoni

    Sent on 23/04/2021
  • J

    Joanna M. · Married on 28/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing energy!

    We are so happy that we decided to choose Maryla Syta to be the one who married us. Her energy and personality made the wedding ceremony memorable. The guests and us were so amazed how much she cares for the married couple ang she makes sure that everything is perfect, even the right angle to stan so the pictures can look the best.
    Once again Thank You for making our day special!

    Sent on 19/04/2021
  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 27/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An energetic and warm wedding

    All the guests were delighted ... even those who did not speak Polish .... You had such energy that no language was needed 😍😍😍

    Sent on 28/03/2021

    Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Anna i Tomasz :)
    It was so nice to meet you and to have an honor to officiate your ceremony:) Thank you for the review, it means a lot to me that I could add a drop of happiness to your SPECIAL DAY:)
    I am wishing you a wonderful journey as you build your new life together. LOVE AND HAPPINES :)
    Congratulations to a wonderful couple!

    Maryla
  • A

    Angelika · Married on 14/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angelika Gajewska

    Dziękujemy Pani Marylo za udzielenie nam ślubu.
    Uczyniła Pani że ten dzień był dla nas magiczny i na pewno pozostanie w naszej pamięci na długo.
    Dziękujemy za piękną przemowę dzięki które stworzyła Pani cudowna atmosferę A przede wszystkim nas troszkę rozluźnila :)

    Sent on 16/02/2021

    Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Kochani 😊

    W tych bardzo wyjᶏtkowych okolicznościach wasza ceremonia pokazała, jak ważna w naszym życiu jest miłośċ i jakᶏ ma ogromnᶏ siłę😊
    Bardzo mi było miło widzieċ was oboje tak bardzo szczęśliwych 😊
    Dziękuję za miłe słowa i mocno was pozdrawiam.
    Życzę wam odkrywania miłości każdego dnia a specjalnie dla Angeliki pięknych bukietów kwiatów na każde Walentynki )

    Pozdrawiam Maryla Syta
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 22/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing personality

    Maryla is such an amazingly warm, funny, open person and truly made our ceremony special.
    She was able to accommodate our last minute wedding decisions in lieu of Covid and did so with fast response times.
    Thank you so much for being such an awesome person and making our day feel even more special.

    Sent on 23/12/2020

    Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Kayla and Cas 😊
    It was such a pleasure to be part of your BIG DAY, it was an honor and incredible joy for me to see you both so happy.
    I wish you a wonderful journey as you build your new life together, a lifetime of the greatest joy, love, and happiness.
    Congratulations to a wonderful couple!

    I am always here if you need me thank you for your great review.


    Maryla
  • Kathy

    Kathy S. · Married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heartfelt and Warm Ceremony

    Maryla was incredible to work with. We received so many compliments on our ceremony. She is so warm, and you could really feel it in her words and style of officiating. Our ceremony was perfectly bilingual, English and Polish, all of our friends and family felt included. She truly worked hard to make it really special. Thank you!

    Sent on 21/10/2020

    Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Kathy , thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. I really appreciate it 😊 It makes me feel so good to know, that I helped to make your day special for you 😊

    It was such a pleasure to be part of your BIG DAY it was an honor and incredible joy for me to see you both so happy and surrounded by your great families and friends.
    I am always here if you need me.
    I wish you LOVE and HAPPINESS.

    Dziękuję bardzo kochani 😊

    Love Maryla Syta
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.