Weddings

Reviews for Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant

Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant

Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant

Burlington, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 39 reviews
View more information

39 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 39

46 User photos

Order by:
  • L
    Lesly W. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Most Professional Officiant!

    We would not hesitate to have anyone choose Maryla as their Officiant. She made our day so relaxed and enjoyable - the groom was a nervous wreck and she was such a calming influence for him. Our service could not have been more perfect! Maryla knew just the right things to say and we received many compliments on her ability to engage our guests and have them be a part of our special day. We would certainly hope she could be with us when we renew our vows for our 10th Anniversary!

    Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Hello my beautiful Lesly :)

    Thank you for the taking the time to write me such a wonderful review. I am so overjoyed that I got to take part with the two of you on your Big Day. I wish you both a lifetime filled with happiness and love. It was so special to meet your family I could tell you have their unconditional support. What an elegant and lovely crowd. Congratulations to both of you again on your special day. Remember always to be kind to one another, always keep laughing together, and to love deeply. Should either of you ever need me I am always here.

    Lots of Love Maryla
  • K
    Karyn R. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Maryla was amazing

    We cannot say enough about Maryla. She truly enjoys what she does and brings such joy and happiness to your wedding celebration. Her happiness is infectious and everyone commented on it. She married my son and daughter in law a year ago and my now husband and I wanted no one else but Maryla to perform our ceremony. I highly recommend her.
  • M
    Marek W. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best ever sawet

    Best of the best
    Exellent
    10 stars recommendation
  • A
    Anna M. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Maryla Syta Polish Wedding Officiant

    Maryla Syta is an excellent officiant. She brings her personal charm and warmth to your ceremony, that works beautifully. I believe that all couples getting married are a bit of nervous and Maryla's calm brings so much needed comfort. Our ceremony was very personalized, romantic, that's all because of Maryla's way of conducting everything, before, during and after ceremony. She made everybody very calm, inviting. Couldn't be more happier. We've been to wedding ceremonies where atmosphere was very dry. Not on ours, it was fantastic, excellent. All thanks to Maryla. Strongly recommend. Thank you Maryla for our beautiful ceremony. Anna and Darek
  • L
    Laura Married on 04/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A happy and romantic ceremony!

    Maryla was lovely to work with throughput the planning process and she did a great job with the ceremony on our special day. The ceremony was warm, happy and full of love. Maryla did a great job of incorporating Polish, for my husband’s family and English for mine. We are so grateful to have found Maryla to officiate our ceremony and will look back with fondness when we think of the words that made us husband and wife. Thank you Maryla!

    Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura :) It was my honor and my pleasure to officiate your ceremony for you.
    Thank you very much for your kind words :) I wish both of you love and happiness;)
    Maryla

  • K
    Karolina D. Married on 25/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience

    Maryla was a wonderful officiant. She was well organized and provided timely responses to our questions. She kept our ceremony light and playful which was exactly what we were hoping for. We highly recommend her service and were very pleased with having her be part of our day.
  • N
    Natalia Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Warm and beautiful ceremony

    We couldn’t ask for better officiant! Our ceremony was truly beautiful and touched everyone as she speaks straight from her heart. We received many complements and every guest was impressed by her speech. Ms Maryla is warm, kind and super professional so work with her is just a pleasure. We would recommend her service to anyone! Thank you once again for perfect memories! 🤍
  • Antoni
    Antoni Married on 17/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeśli ślub to tylko z Panią Marylą !!!!

    Dołączamy się do grona szczęśliwych i zadowolonych nowożeńców, którzy mieli przywilej i szczęście wybrać Marylę Syta jako tę, która wprowadza w bajeczny świat tych, którzy „żyją długo i szczęśliwie”.
    Już po pierwszej rozmowie telefonicznej, wiedzieliśmy, że jesteśmy w rękach profesjonalistki, która ma pełny obraz ceremonii i odpowiedzi na wszystkie pytania, te zadane i niezadane.
    Maryla jest najczystszą perfekcją, której humor i pełna kontrola sytuacji zmienia spięcie i nerwowość wynikającą z powagi dnia w chwile radości, nie umniejszając jednocześnie ładunku emocjonalnego chwili.
    Przemowa Maryli i słowa przysięgi małżeńskiej powodują łzy wzruszenia, które przeplatają się z salwami śmiechu, zarówno nowożeńców jak i zgromadzonych gości, a wszystko odbywa się w niesamowitej, magicznej atmosferze uniesienia i dostojności.
    Chaos powstały z obostrzeń COVID, Maryla zamieniła na spokój i harmonię. Dzięki ciepłu Maryli nie odczuliśmy braku najbliższej rodziny i wielu przyjaciół, którzy po prostu nie mogli uczestniczyć w ceremonii ślubu.
    Gorąco polecamy Marylę wszystkim planującym ślub.
    Basia i Antoni
  • J
    Joanna M. Married on 28/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing energy!

    We are so happy that we decided to choose Maryla Syta to be the one who married us. Her energy and personality made the wedding ceremony memorable. The guests and us were so amazed how much she cares for the married couple ang she makes sure that everything is perfect, even the right angle to stan so the pictures can look the best.
    Once again Thank You for making our day special!
  • Anna
    Anna Married on 27/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An energetic and warm wedding

    All the guests were delighted ... even those who did not speak Polish .... You had such energy that no language was needed 😍😍😍

    Maryla Syta - Polish Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Anna i Tomasz :)
    It was so nice to meet you and to have an honor to officiate your ceremony:) Thank you for the review, it means a lot to me that I could add a drop of happiness to your SPECIAL DAY:)
    I am wishing you a wonderful journey as you build your new life together. LOVE AND HAPPINES :)
    Congratulations to a wonderful couple!

    Maryla