Weddings

Reviews for Married By Vinnie

Married By Vinnie

Married By Vinnie

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 50 reviews
View more information

50 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 50

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Beata
    Beata T. Married on 16/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kara and Beata Wedding

    Vinnie was so amazing! Very accommodating and truly kind. We were so blessed to be married by her. Definitely would recommend her services! She was a great part that made our wedding so special. She is also very organized, responsive, and LGBT-friendly! 10/10 would recommend if you want someone who will hype up and increase your excitement for your wedding!

    Married By Vinnie's reply:

    It was so special for me to be able to be a part of your wonderful day! The two of you are the embodiment of love! Wishing you joy on this new journey.
  • A
    Adriana P. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing & Organized

    Vinnie was absolutely amazing to work with! She was prompt, very organized and made the entire process seamless, thank you so much Vinnie!!

    Married By Vinnie's reply:

    Thanks so much for this kind review, Adriana. It was such a pleasure working with you. Wishing you joy on this new journey.
  • Concetta
    Concetta S. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She’s great and loves what she does

    From the first time I messaged Vinnie I knew I was in good hands. Once it was ok to start planning our wedding and I messaged Vinnie again she remembered me and was on point with everything we needed! She made our ceremony extra special.

    Married By Vinnie's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind review, Concetta. You and Nico were such a special couple and the emotion during the ceremony was clearly evident to everyone. I'm so happy for you both! Wishing you a lifetime of joy and happiness!
  • Roberts
    Shannon Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Vinnie came to our home to officiate my daughters wedding. She was punctual, courteous and lovely to deal with. She spoke very eloquently. It was a beautiful service and Vinnie made it very special for the Bride and Groom. She worked with them to provide them with exactly what they wanted. I would highly recommend her services.

    Married By Vinnie's reply:

    Thanks so very much for your kind review. I thoroughly enjoyed working with your family and everyone was so welcoming! Wishing you joy!
  • D
    Danielle J. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!

    Vinnie was so great to work with right from the first time my then fiancé and I contacted her. She was incredibly friendly and professional. We really appreciate how she gave us options to personalize every aspect of our ceremony. It was such a wonderful experience having her as our officiant, my husband and I cannot recommend her enough! Thanks Vinnie

    Married By Vinnie's reply:

    I enjoyed working and planning with the two of you, so much, Danielle! The love in both your eyes during the ceremony was truly special. Wishing you both joy and happiness!
  • A
    Anat S. Married on 18/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect

    My family and I thank Vinnie for such an incredible experience and an absolutely wonderful day.

    My husband and I will cherish these moments for the many years to come !
    Vinnie is truly one of kind with her hospitality and grace and we are forever thankful!

    Thank you Vinnie !

    Anat&Alexandr

    Married By Vinnie's reply:

    Thanks so much for this wonderful review, Anat. It was a special day for me as well…I felt like I was a part of your wonderful family! Wishing you joy and happiness in your future!
  • S
    Sabrina P. Married on 16/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    You were nothing but professional and amazing throughout the whole process Jesse and I loved everything about the ceremony thank you so much

    Married By Vinnie's reply:

    I just loved working with you and meeting your families. Thanks so much for the wonderful review! Wishing you joy on your journey.
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline P. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Officiant

    Vinnie made the process super easy! I loved the options in her package, it was very easy to pick a choose sections for the ceremony I wanted. I went for a non-denominational ceremony, Vinnie had suggestions for multiple denominations. I went for something short with no-frills, but Vinnie would've done something longer & completely custom if I wanted. Would definitely recommend!

    Married By Vinnie's reply:

    Thanks so very much for this wonderful review, Jackie. You were so easy to work with. You both radiated love and it was my pleasure to be part of your big day!
  • C
    Christopher D. Married on 31/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service for our special day

    Great service for our special day