Laura Bee Ceremonies
Vancouver V6B Vancouver (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Laura Bee Ceremonies

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

4 User photos

Laura Bee Ceremonies 1
Laura Bee Ceremonies 2
Laura Bee Ceremonies 3
Laura Bee Ceremonies 4
Order by:
  • Brittany

    Brittany Harris · Married on 13/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Laura was the perfect celebrant for our ceremony - we had some hiccups with our ceremony location days before the wedding, she helped ease our anxiety, was flexible with the location and travel and gave us faith that it would all work out. We felt a connection with her right away. She was so amazing and we are so happy with our ceremony - she tailored it to us and it was perfect.

    Laura Bee Ceremonies 5
    Laura Bee Ceremonies 6
    Laura Bee Ceremonies 7
    Sent on 21/08/2019

    Laura Bee Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you Brittany! I must say, it was easier to remain flexible when YOU were so flexible! It was pure joy to be with you and Andrew and get to know you over the last few months. And what FUN to be on the top of the world with you!! Let me know when you get that trailer and have it all decked out :)
  • Renee

    Renee · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, funny & caring

    Laura was amazing to work with on our ceremony details.
    She definitely puts the effort in to customize your ceremony and is definitely willing to adjust on the fly. I definitely appreciated the humour she brought to our ceremony as we had asked for that after completing our questionnaire. After meeting her she got a great feeling for us as a couple and helped us to reflect our true selves in our ceremony script & vows. She has great suggestions and is willing to work with you on making the ceremony perfect for you as a couple! Laura kept in contact with us throughout the process and was well prepared and executed our ceremony perfectly! We highly recommend Laura for your wedding ceremony.

    Laura Bee Ceremonies 8
    Sent on 14/08/2019

    Laura Bee Ceremonies's reply:

    Oh Renee you and Matthew were SO great to work with also! And super FUN! Thank you so much for your review; it was a pleasure telling your love story - and what a love story it was! Big love to you both!
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Tuomi · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is awesome!

    Laura provided my spouse and I an elopement ceremony in Stanley Park! Laura did a wonderful job making the ceremony feel personal. She was very responsive and personable. We loved that she added a special touch to the ceremony by adding her wish for us. Would highly recommend!!! Thanks Laura.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • D

    Danika Prebble · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word to describe Laura...Amazing !

    Laura is a kind hearted caring soul. She put so much effort into telling our story at our wedding and we couldn't have asked for a better human being to Marry us. We absolutely loved Laura !!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.