Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Kandy Webb Wedding Officiant

Kandy Webb Wedding Officiant

Kandy Webb Wedding Officiant

Waterford, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12

10 User photos

  • Jess
    Jessics M. Married on 20/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!!

    She was so accommodating to our ideas (putting a handprint during the signing with our son) and making sure I (the bride) was able to hear her and she made sure I was able to lip read her as I am hard of hearing. Was ready to share notes during ceremony if I struggled and she was very kind. She was excited to be a part of our day and we are honoured to have her a part of ours! 🥰
  • Sammy
    Sammy L. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tying the Knot: 5+ Stars

    Kandy went above and beyond to make day so incredibly special. Kandy was kind, graceful, patient and supportive throughout our COVID planning process. Kandy shows a commitment to love and will go above and beyond to create the day of your dreams. Kandy created a unique ceremony that incorporated a hand-fasting ceremony as we had shown interest, creating our dream of "tying the knot" in our ceremony celebration.
  • Amanda
    Amanda D. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    Absolutely amazing, so friendly and was so accommodating to our emergency situation. Kandy is very personable and welcoming...Absolutely loved our interaction!
  • L
    Laura A. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kandy is approachable, easy to get in contact with and resourceful.

    Kandy created a lovely service with thoughtful words. She is well organized, flexible and helped make our wedding rehearsal and day less stressful. She is friendly and a wonderful person.
  • Keisha
    Keisha M. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Wonderful

    This woman is absolutely amazing!!! She did exactly what we wanted. Did not push anything we didn’t want. And she is just beautiful inside and out!!! Kandy is wonderful with coordinating and making you feel confident! She really made our day so wonderful!!
    Highly recommend Kandy for your wedding!!!
  • J
    Janessa F. Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience!

    We hired Kandy for our Covid lockdown wedding. We were looking for a secular and modern ceremony and came across Kandy. She was very accommodating, and felt genuinely invested in us and making us comfortable. She has been a great help and went above and beyond our expectations. She was organized and professional, but also friendly and flexible and never felt cold or overly formal.

    We would absolutely recommend Kandy!

    Kandy Webb Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank-you, Janessa and Harry. It was a pleasure being involved in your very special day. Wishing you years of health, happiness and adventures!
  • M
    Marcie S. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful person!

    We highly recommend Kandy!
    She was so accommodating to our special requests for a family sand ceremony and helpful in creating and delivering of the script to include our 3 children.
    She made this day so memorable for us all!
  • Rachel
    Rachel M. Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Reliable, communicative, extremely friendly.

    Kandy was our officiant for our wedding on July 3rd. Kandy made Jake and I feel so comfortable during the whole experience and was extremely friendly, helpful, organized, and knowledgeable. Would reccomend Kandy to friends and family looking for an officiant!!
  • Tara
    Tara C. Married on 07/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sincere and Professional

    Kandy was the perfect officiant for our wedding. She was flexible and understanding in the planning process. She has an incredible eye for details and showed great organization. Even wanted to know our colors so she could pick out an outfit that was complimentary! The day of the wedding Kandy was professional, sincere and made us feel at ease. She also looked great in the wedding ceremony photos!
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie Married on 04/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with

    We really enjoyed working with Kandy. We struggled a bit with the text for our ceremony, and she was so helpful and provided all kinds of examples for us to consider. Once we finalized our "masterpiece" she made sure we were keeping it legal! I'd definitely recommend Kandy.