Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Juliana - Celebrate the Love

Juliana - Celebrate the Love

Juliana - Celebrate the Love

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 100 reviews
View more information

100 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 100

46 User photos

  • Ashley
    Ashley R. Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and authentic

    Juliana's officiating services were offered to us through our wedding vendor, Studio V. While we didn't have a lot of time to connect before our wedding day, she made the most of it and got down to business, quickly understanding our style and outlook to craft a beautiful ceremony for us.

    On our wedding day, she was great at explaining the roles of each member of the bridal party and made sure I was comfortable and ready before the ceremony proceeded.

    I would highly suggest Juliana to anyone looking for a wonderful mix of tradition and new, refreshing outlook, who will deliver your ceremony with authenticity, warmth and professionalism.
  • Maggie
    Maggie Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Juliana was beyond wonderful

    We were so lucky to have Juliana officiate our recent wedding. She took the time to get to know us, crafted a beautiful ceremony, and helped us customize it to really make it ours. She was thoughtful and genuine, and walked us through the whole process and made sure we felt comfortable and prepared. I couldn't have imagined a more perfect ceremony, it was so special, and she brought such a warm presence to the room. We had so many guests tell us it was the most beautiful ceremony they'd ever seen! It really was perfect, and we would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat!
  • Anne
    Anne S. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful and moving wedding ceremony

    Juliana made us feel comfortable and at ease before and during the ceremony. Even in my moments of emotion, I felt supported by Juliana...her smile helped cheer me on! During our wedding reception we had so many people tell us what a beautiful and moving ceremony it was. My husband and I couldn't agree more. Our ceremony was perfect in every way!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Adrianna
    Adrianna Married on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Juliana is an amazing officiant!

    I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Juliana. She is truly an amazing officiant and person. You could not ask for a better individual to guide you through such an important occasion. She was very professional, caring and calm, and her attention to detail was spectacular. Juliana was also very easy to reach and responded to messages/emails quickly! All our guests had wonderful things to say about her as well. Thank you again, Juliana!
  • M
    Mario K. Married on 03/06/2022
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bad day of experience

    Juliana was wonderful in the leadup to the event. She met with us upon request and had us bought into her approach to officiating weddings. We were very excited.

    Unfortunately, on the day of, she had arrived 40mins late — 10 mins after the ceremony was scheduled to start.

    As a result, she appeared frazzeled and rushed during the entire event. The ceremony was still fine and I don’t think any of the guests noticed.

    Four days later, she offered us a $50 (fifty dollar) discount on the $750 we had already paid her.
  • Laura
    Laura V. Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    our ceremony was perfect because of Juliana!

    Juliana was the perfect officiant for our ceremony. She is so kind and welcoming. From beginning to end, she made us feel comfortable and involved us in the whole process of the ceremony writing. She put everything into perspective at the rehearsal ceremony and having her there put my fiance and I at ease, knowing the ceremony was going to be everything we wanted. She walked through everything, made us laugh and most of all made us feel present in the moment. When it came to the big day, she was very professional and interacted with both my fiance and myself and everyone involved in the ceremony. She guided is through the whole thing and made it feel so intimate. She made our ceremony everything we wanted and more.
  • J
    Jen A. Married on 22/05/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Energetic, supportive, experienced wedding officiant

    Juliana was great at guiding us through what decisions needed to be made and at what time in the process. She also provided the right amount of support to help us develop a personalized ceremony that reflected our personalities and relationship dynamic. She was also available to support our friend who she coached to deliver our symbolic ceremony (we did a formal, private signing shortly before the symbolic ceremony in front of a group) and it went beautifully.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Juliana was perfect!

    Juliana performed our wedding ceremony at Archeo in the Distillery District on May 7th and we couldn't have been happier to have her with us. From the initial call with her to the day of the wedding, Juliana was kind, attentive, supportive and brought a sense of peace and calm. She arrived early and checked in with us and helped us to remember to be present and to enjoy the moment together. She laughed with us during the ceremony and gave us moments to pause when we were emotional. Many of our guests commented on how warm and loving she was and we couldn't agree more. We would absolutely recommend Juliana to anyone. Juliana, thank you so much for being a part of our special day!
  • Maia
    Maia Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldnt be happier!

    Juliana was nothing less than amazing! She was on time, professional, and has a positive and calming energy about her. She was beautifully spoken and we got many compliments about her during our reception. I would recommend Juliana to anyone in a heart beat!
  • Anthony
    Anthony M. Married on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Juliana is fantastic!

    My husband and I were beyond thrilled to have had Juliana officiate our wedding recently. During our first phone call, Juliana was very kind, informative and genuine. We knew right away that she was the perfect fit. Juliana arrived early on our wedding day and made sure that we were comfortable and prepared. The ceremony Juliana created for us was beautiful in every way. Juliana is very well-spoken and has such a calming presence; my nerves quickly subsided. We received so many positive comments about the ceremony throughout the night. We would highly recommend Juliana to anyone!
    Caitlin & Anthony
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message