Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Heart of Seasons

Heart of Seasons

Heart of Seasons

Victoria, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

16 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16

15 User photos

  • I
    Ian P. Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful, Professional, Creative and Inspiring!

    There are no words to express the care and attention that Tracy takes for your special day. She takes the time to get to know you on a personal level while respectfully acknowledging the sentiments you hold most dear. Tracy, thank you again so much from my wife and I for making our day as magical as we imagined it!
  • Bríd
    Bríd A. Married on 01/05/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful At Creating Ceremony

    Tracy was a sincere and gifted ceremonial celebrant. She gifted us a beautiful, and memorable service, with great attention to detail. We would highly recommend Tracy for any big moments in your life. She oozes a calm peaceful energy, and is a delight to work with.
  • Eden
    Eden Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    My husband and I are so happy that we had Tracy as our wedding officiant, she did an amazing job with our small elopement ceremony and helped personalize it just for us. Through the whole process she was always kind, professional, and always responded in a timely manner. Tracy was very flexible on if we wanted to change or add anything in our ceremony but we really didn't have to change much except for a few small details as it was so well written. It was nice that we got the whole "script" ahead of time to review and make any changes if necessary. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone who is lucky enough to book her for your big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kyler B. Married on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing officiant.

    The most amazing wedding officiant anyone could ask for. She helped make our ceremony feel so authentic and wrote such beautiful words that represented us and our values as a couple and as people. Tracy was also just so pleasant and made my wife and I feel so comfortable. Tracy has a real knack for getting to know her clients and how to write a script that is just the write length while conveying so much. Our wedding would not have been complete without her. Thank you so much!
  • Linda
    Linda Married on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolutely beautiful person. She is simply the best!

    We have had the privilege of being married by Tracy yesterday. Not only is she just a lovely person inside and out, she made the whole experience from start to finish seamless. She assisted us in selecting just the right ceremony to complement who we are as a couple and really took the time to get to know us on a personal level. This made us feel so special and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect ceremony. Honestly, she is a natural, and really loves people and their stories. You can't ask for a better person to be married by. From the bottom of our hearts, thanks so much for making our day so magical. We both highly recommend her.
  • C
    Chelsea N. Married on 22/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't imagine our day any other way!

    Tracy went above and beyond for us. There were definitely some unexpected challenges in planning a pandemic wedding! But despite the changes, modifications, and complete overhauling of the plan, Tracy stayed calm and collected. She took my vision for a crystal-infusing ritual and brought it to life in the most magical way possible. I felt like she intuitively understood what I wanted. I feel so grateful that our paths crossed. Our day was intimate, romantic, and just a little non-traditional. Pandemic or not, I wouldn't have it any other way!
  • J
    Julia A. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heart-centred ceremony

    Tracy facilitated a beautiful and heart-centred ceremony that the two of us will remember for a life time.
  • M
    Michael H. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Tracy as a marriage commissioner!

    Tracy was warm and welcoming from the very first meeting we had with her! She asked about our story and listened our hopes and dreams for the day, creating a ceremony template that accommodated our wishes and exceeded our expectations. She told our story so well, making our ceremony feel intimate and special, uniquely us. Her gentle and sweet demeanor added a sense of comfortability during our ceremony, and helped us enjoy this special moment with a calm and grounded feel. It truly is a perfect memory, highly impacted by Tracy, and we are so thankful she could be a part of it. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a special marriage commissioner!
  • Che
    Che Married on 15/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a beautiful genuine person

    My husband and I eloped (very very last minute) and somehow we lucked out and found Tracy. She was so genuine and so kind and made the whole experience that much more magical. She obviously is passionate about what she does because it showed in every aspect of the ceremony. She even made the covid portion of the ceremony (lol) fun and adorable. Chancing upon her as our minister just reaffirmed that the rest of our lives were going to continue to be an amazing adventure and that we were on the right path. With a wedding that came together in a day so much could have gone wrong but with Tracy by our side everything went perfectly. We experienced no stress whatsoever, only love and joy.
  • I
    Ivy Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Client centred and fun!


    Thank you Tracy, so so much for marrying us! She made our special day magical!
    I’m so glad we found Tracy to guide us through this process. Tracy was just so natural with bringing us and all of our family and friends into the space. She kept us calm and centred! We felt so grounded in the moment and I love how Tracy constantly reminded us to ‘take this moment in’ during the ceremony. Tracy made our ceremony extra special by tailoring it to our personality and simply by listening and understanding our values! It was the best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message