Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich

Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich

Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich

Calgary, Alberta
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 40 reviews
View more information

40 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 40

23 User photos

  • T
    Taylor S. Married on 19/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    Liana is amazing! She was so organized, professional, timely and easy to communicate with. The ceremony she put together was flawless and she created such a warm and meaningful ceremony for our couple. If you are looking for an officiant, look no further!

    Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich's reply:

    Thank you very much Taylor! You were great to work with and you put together a beautiful event. So glad we met.
  • M
    Maggie Married on 18/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding ceremony we could have imagined

    Liana completely blew us away. From our initial meeting to wrapping up our ceremony, Liana was so wonderful to work with and make every moment feel so comfortable and uniquely tailored to us. She was so thoughtful, kind, and detail oriented. Liana gave us lots of guidance and options to choose from for our ceremony, but also personalized it with some special touches— for instance, it rained on our wedding day and she added some opening remarks about this being lucky for us! We seriously cannot recommend Liana enough!

    Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich's reply:

    I think because the venue was so incredible, it brought out the best in all of us! Thank you for such kind words Maggie. It was my pleasure to work with you and Grant! Have a wonderful life!!
  • G
    Gendron Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very wonderful and pleasant lady she made us feel comfortable and would definitely would recommend her for services she's actually was amazing.

    What an amazing lady so warm and welcoming.
    Would love to welcome her into our family.
    Would definitely use her when my children get married.

    Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich's reply:

    Thank you Johanne. It was so nice working with you and Ken and to have been able to meet your lovely family. I'm so glad they were able to be there for you both! Wishing you both the very best!
  • B
    Bhavya S. Married on 01/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book Liana already!!

    Liana! She is an amazing human being and very professional! My wife and I started our search for officiants last month when we came across Liana. She was the only officiant who was proactive in her approach and setup a video call with us to help us to get to know each other better. We loved her energy and warmth so much, that we instantly knew that we found who we were looking for! Liana is very accommodating, very patient and generous. She knows the process very well and everything went very smooth for us! I would highly recommend Liana!
  • K
    Keith S. Married on 05/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We were very enjoy and it was an exercise services.

    We were more than very happy and satisfied with the services, exellent communication.

    Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich's reply:

    Thank you Keith and Sumitra! The pleasure was all mine. Wishing you a wonderful life together and....a Happy Holiday season!!
  • R
    Ray G. Married on 27/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Liana is amazing!

    Liana was an awesome officiant
  • Jyotika
    Jyotika K. Married on 21/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Divinely beautiful

    Liana is a God sent for us. She's eloquent, well versed and really pours emotions into the words. No words can express the gratitude I feel today. She customized our ceremony to the amount of time we needed and yet made sure to have all important parts covered. Thank you so much Liana for creating life long beautiful memories for us.

    Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich's reply:

    It was a very special day for all of us! I was honoured to have been a part of it. Thank you for that!
  • B
    Bg Married on 21/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Liana married us

    Liana came to our place on two days notice, she was extremely pleasant to deal with and very professional in her job. I would highly recommend het to anyone.

    Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich's reply:

    Thank you so much. I was happy I could help in such a short time.
    Wishing you a wonderful holiday season and a wonderful life together!
  • A
    Ashley F. Married on 20/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding ceremony

    Liana was an absolute pleasure to have, she made the whole experience so wonderful and we are so grateful to have had her initiate our wedding. It felt like we had already known each other and she made the whole experience so perfect. It was exactly what we were looking for, And couldn’t have gone better. Thank you Liana for being apart of our special day!

    Freedom Together: Liana Tomowich's reply:

    Thank you for the opportunity of being able to be a part of your special day! You were all so warm and fun. Wishing you all the very best in your days ahead!