Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Daniel Johnson Officiant

Daniel Johnson Officiant

Daniel Johnson Officiant

Milton, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13

5 User photos

  • Lauren
    Lauren A. Married on 06/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Calm, Professional, Friendly Officiant!

    Daniel had to step in for us at the last minute due to a family emergency with our original officiant. He stepped in flawlessly and provided a calming presence throughout the wedding ceremony. We received numerous compliments from our guests on how Daniel conducted the ceremony. His motivational words were amazing and we are very grateful to have him on the day.
  • T
    Thierry M. Married on 19/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience

    We highly recommend Daniel. He made our experience the way we wanted it!
    Professional, flexible, kind and responsive. Thank you Daniel!
    Thierry & Caroline
  • Marc
    Marc S. Married on 18/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely helpful

    Daniel was friendly, informative, helpful and very responsive. He really did a wonderful job, exactly as we wanted it. We are very grateful to him.
  • M
    Megan&Taylor Married on 16/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    It was a pleasure having Daniel be part of our special day. He was so professional and accommodating during the planning process. Our ceremony was better than we could have imagined and Daniel went out of his way to add personal touches to make it feel special. We can’t thank him enough!
  • L
    Luli M. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Daniel is awesome

    I was referred to Daniel, and boy was I glad.
    In dealing with him, he was responsive and flexible and answered any and all questions I/we had.
    He was a delight and we are so glad he preformed our ceremony.
    Our families and guests also enjoyed him.
    He worked with us to come up with a simple ceremony and provided the perfect options for what we were looking for.
    When we met him in person he was calming and just had all around good vibes.
    We cannot say enough good things!
    Thanks again Daniel
  • Megan
    Megan P. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our dream ceremony

    Daniel helped us create our dream ceremony. From the first time speaking with him I knew he would be the perfect fit for our big day. He took the time to make sure that we made our ceremony just the way we wanted it. With the guidelines and templates he gave us we were able to create a ceremony that meant so much to us! He even suggested we do a "shot" as part of our ceremony ritual which made our ceremony more unique and true to who we are. I would highly recommend Daniel as an officiant as he is very professional and spends the time to make sure your ceremony is perfect for your big day. You will not regret it choosing Daniel.
  • A
    Alexandra B. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding officiant

    From the moment we got into contact with Daniel, he was not only professional, but very kind. He responded promptly to any questions and emails we had. He let us know every step along the way, and made us feel very comfortable. Once the ceremony was over, every person kept saying what a great job Daniel did, and were very impressed. If you’re looking for an officiant, I would definitely recommend Daniel!
  • Natasha
    Natasha A. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Ceremony

    Daniel was a pleasure to work with and he wrote a beautiful ceremony for us. He was quick with responses and easy to make changes. He has a great personality and is just a pleasure. Daniel has a pleasant, audible voice and all guests were able to hear him clearly. The best part about Daniel is just a very nice person and really cares about the couples he works with, highly recommend!
  • Charles
    Charles L. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent all the way around

    Daniel Johnson was a fantastic choice for our service, and I definitely recommend him for yours. He was helpful, patient, and flexible about everything we wanted our wedding day to be. Thanks, Daniel!
  • R
    Ryan G. Married on 27/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in Milton Area

    Daniel is very accommodating and responsive with our concerns and inquiries. He arrived ahead of time and completed in a timely manner.