Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Daniel Johnson Officiant

Daniel Johnson Officiant

Daniel Johnson Officiant

Milton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

21

10 User photos

  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job!

    Daniel was perfect! He was amazing to work with from start to finish. Extremely helpful and patient. It was a pleasure to work with Daniel and have him as part of our wedding day. I highly recommend.
  • J
    Joshua F. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    When you’re planning your special day and have all the worries in the world, the one thing you won’t have to worry about is having a good officiant. Daniel went above and beyond to ensure our special day was everything we wished for. He was very organized and sat down with us on numerous occasions to go over the ceremony, where he provided suggestions and insight to tailor our ceremony accordingly.

    Whenever we had questions or required assistance, Daniel was the first one to help guide us along our way. From the early stages of planning to the rehearsal and the day of, Daniel was there every step of the way.

    It was reassuring going through the process knowing that Daniel was organized, conducting himself in a professional manner while bringing an abundance of experience to the table.

    We’re grateful to have had him with us on our special day and can’t say enough good about his efforts throughout. Thanks for everything Daniel and for helping our day go off without a hitch!
  • Kaylee
    Kaylee B. Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Put our mind at ease, so we could enjoy the moment!

    Daniel reassured us, and helped put our mind at ease so we could enjoy our ceremony! He also ensured that friends and family were able to hear and focus on us. Thank you Daniel!
    - Kaylee & Martin
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Matt W. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daniel is amazing

    We had Daniel as our officiant at our wedding this past weekend, and we absolutely loved him. He gave us all the important information we needed, while being calm, reassuring, and made us feel as comfortable as possible. His voice had a soothing effect during the ceremony that put everyone at ease. He is kind, knowledgeable, and very attentive. We highly recommend him and were lucky to have him on our big day!
  • Cindy
    Cindy Sent on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Daniel!

    We were able to work with Daniel for our wedding on Nov 19th and the ceremony went well and it's thanks to him. We did the walk-through prior with the venue for rehearsal (Daniel wasn't asked to be there) and it was good just to have the sense of timing and what to be expected. Actual day of was great! Went smooth and Daniel explained things so well and having the agenda/script prior helped with what to expect. Loved all of it and would definitely recommend Daniel to anyone :D
  • A
    Alex Sent on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daniel made our ceremony so special!

    Daniel was fantastic to work with from beginning to end. During the planning process, he was very responsive and ensured that everything we filled out on the planning website was done properly.
    At the rehearsal, he made things extremely clear and gave great direction to ensure the ceremony would run smooth. He made us feel very comfortable and confident leading up to the big day.
    Daniel was able to make changes super quickly and last minute for us as we did change our mind with certain things. We cannot thank him enough for making our ceremony so beautiful and being such a big part of our special day.
    We would one thousand percent use Daniel again for future events!
  • Justine
    Justine F. Sent on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Daniel for a wonderful wedding ceremony experience!

    We had a fantastic experience working with Daniel to officiate our wedding in 2022! My husband and I got married at Earth to Table: The Farm, and just a few days after booking our venue we were contacted by a member of Daniel's team to introduce us to our lovely officiant who would be working with us throughout the planning process right up until our wedding day. From the very beginning, Daniel was incredibly supportive, responsive, patient, and open to our ideas for our ceremony. Daniel helped guide us through the planning process by providing gentle reminders, offering advice and working with us to ensure that any changes were incorporated in a timely fashion. We ended up incorporating a Lao Su Kwon ceremony to honour my husband's Lao heritage, and Daniel was incredibly respectful of our wishes and enthusiastic to have this cultural element included in our ceremony. Even though we only met Daniel in person for the first time at our rehearsal, we felt like we already knew him (and vice versa!). From our rehearsal to our wedding day, Daniel was a source of warmth and calm, and spoke beautifully about our union, our families and our future together. Thank you, Daniel, for all your support throughout our wedding journey, and for helping us to create some truly unforgettable memories!
  • A
    Alyssa M. Sent on 03/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing person to officiate our wedding!

    Having Daniel officiate our wedding was the greatest gift we could have asked for! Daniel set the tone for the entire wedding and had our guests laughing and tearing up at the appropriate moments. He took his time to get to know us as a couple in order to create a custom ceremony suited to our personalities, humour and love. Daniel also made the paperwork portion of our marriage seamless! He took the time to explain the entire process to us and any steps we needed to take. Daniel - Kyle and I will always be grateful for you officiating our wedding and we cannot thank you enough. We appreciate you endlessly!
  • Lauren
    Lauren A. Sent on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Calm, Professional, Friendly Officiant!

    Daniel had to step in for us at the last minute due to a family emergency with our original officiant. He stepped in flawlessly and provided a calming presence throughout the wedding ceremony. We received numerous compliments from our guests on how Daniel conducted the ceremony. His motivational words were amazing and we are very grateful to have him on the day.
  • T
    Thierry M. Sent on 25/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    We highly recommend Daniel. He made our experience the way we wanted it!
    Professional, flexible, kind and responsive. Thank you Daniel!
    Thierry & Caroline
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message