Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Chris Blake

Chris Blake View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
56 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

56
  • T
    Tammy Sent on 13/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christopher captured our love story beautifully!

    Christopher designed the perfect wedding ceremony that captured our love story beautifully, in a unique and personalized way. Our guests loved the personal touches! Christopher was prompt, thorough, kind and collaborative. We would highly recommend him as your wedding officiant.
  • C
    Caelum W. Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Chris and have him officiate our ceremony for us. He was incredibly thoughtful in his script, and was open and flexible in working with us every step of the way to meet our needs for how we wanted the wedding ceremony done, and what we wanted to be said. It can be a nerve racking part of the day, but Chris made us feel comfortable and relaxed before and during the ceremony. His delivery is confident and powerful, and every guest loved the ceremony from start to finish. Chris also provides an incredible amount of resources and knowledge for how to approach the day, how to write your vows etc. We were very grateful to have him there to make our day so special.
  • Natalie
    Natalie W. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Feedback from both Guests and Us

    If you have to pick anyone, and you have the opportunity to book with Christopher, he would be our #1 choice for all couples. The questionnaire he provided to us for the ceremony gathered so many compliments from our guests. He made us laugh, cry, feel at ease and helped so many people feel involved in the ceremony. He put us at ease and never made us feel like a bother. He took the time to learn how to pronounce some Polish words and got us so excited. Christopher was such an asset and I'm so happy we picked him. I don't think our wedding could have felt the same without him
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Matt A. Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely Recommended!

    Chris was a wonderful officiant to work with! He promptly responded to any questions we had, and was always nice and professional in our conversations. When we were doing our vows, my wife was very emotional, and he comforted her which really helped her through it. Everyone at the ceremony was pleased to have him there! We highly recommend him!
  • A
    Adrian P. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an Amazing Ceremony!

    When we were searching for an officiant, Chris stood out immediately with his friendly personality and his enthusiasm for our love story. He was the obvious choice for us.
    Chris was a fantastic communicator in the lead up to our wedding. He responded to us quickly, and answered all of our questions. The ceremony script was unique and personal to our relationship and journey. He cleverly wove together humour and tear jerking moments. Chris is also an incredible orator and everyone could clearly understand what he said. Additionally, Chris nailed the pronunciation of Polish names, which can be tough for some people! We didn't want the ceremony to end because of how much we were enjoying the moment. During the entire reception, our guests continued to remark about how impressive and memorable the ceremony was. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding officiant.
  • Ryan
    Ryan J. Sent on 15/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Ceremony

    Christopher was a pleasure to work with every step of the way. Christopher was accommodating and professional from our initial call to sending off our marriage licence. He facilitated a beautiful ceremony for us, and even now we still get compliments months after our wedding about how wonderful the ceremony was. I have even recommended Chris to a couple I know who are getting married soon, knowing they will be in good hands. Thank you, Chris!
  • T
    Tristan A. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Ceremony

    We couldn’t have imagined our special day without Chris as our officiant! The ceremony that he created for us was nothing short of incredible. We had so many compliments from our friends and family that our ceremony was so special, so well-spoken, and perfectly us! This is a testament to Chris and the work he did leading up to the wedding, seeking to really know us as a couple and incorporate our story into our ceremony. If you want a memorable ceremony, not just someone to marry you, look no further than Chris. Thank you so much! S & T
  • J
    Jackson Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, funny, professional, and sincere!

    Just like the title says! Christopher was amazing from beginning to end and even helped us review our vows to each other! The ceremony was the perfect amount of funny and beautifully sincere. By providing us with his questionnaires, the ceremony was wonderfully unique! He is very flexible and worked with us to include every idea we had. At the end of the event (and days after) we received rave reviews from everyone about how much they loved the ceremony.
  • J
    Julie Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Truly Excellent Officiant

    Chris was truly wonderful to work with — he really made our vow renewal special in all of the best ways. The ceremony he composed was completely unique to us, and he wove in our story to make it every bit as exceptional as we were hoping it would be. He took the time to talk to us about who we are and what we wanted out of our vow renewal — to discuss the ritual and craft it into something meaningful and appropriate. Chris is also a very expressive orator. He has a perfect, clear tone that is resonant when it needs to be and soft when softness is called for. If we decide to do another vow renewal in a few years, we will definitely be contacting him again!
  • Monica
    Monica S. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Christopher!!!

    We truly could not recommend Christopher more! He was a dream to work with and everything you would want for an officiant. The ceremony he made for us was incredibly beautiful, and we will remember it fondly for the rest of our lives. He personalized the wedding to truly summarize yet highlight all of the best parts of my relationship with my now husband. Our families even raved about the ceremony days after our wedding, and they were in tears by the end of it. Christopher was quick to respond to our requests, uplifting, positive, a great speaker, and above all, he was incredibly calm and professional. I would give Christopher more than 5 stars if I could! Trust me, it would be a big blessing to have him do your ceremony!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours