Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All Seasons Weddings

All Seasons Weddings

All Seasons Weddings

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 652 reviews
View more information

652 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 652
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner

87 User photos

  • Jenn
    Jenn Getting married on 10/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bill Judge is awesome!

    We were so happy to work with All Seasons, Bill was so funny and really took the time to get to know us! We are thrilled that he will be the one to help us on our big day!
  • Elanna
    Elanna S. Getting married on 28/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elaine Page was an outstanding officiant!

    My partner and I are of mixed faiths, and when we got engaged, it was very important to us that our ceremony reflect both of our customs - many officiants who promise to do interfaith ceremonies sometimes lean more heavily one way or the other, and we did not want either of our families to feel like uncomfortable guests at our wedding.

    Elaine Page was referred to us as someone who could deliver a unique and meaningful interfaith ceremony, and she absolutely delivered in spades. From our first phone meeting, she made us feel totally comfortable and offered plenty of suggestions on what customs we could integrate or omit in order to have the best possible ceremony to reflect our unique sensibilities. I have witnessed ceremonies before that are utterly bland and devoid of personality, with only the barest mention of the couple in question - it could be literally anyone getting married. Not so with Elaine; her ceremony not only felt tailor-made for us, but it also felt personalized - she really paid attention to who we were as individuals as well as who we were as a couple. She is warm, funny, and personable, and she really made the day beautiful for us - I can't recommend her highly enough!
  • Levi
    Makayla Married on 02/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Officiant

    My husband and I went through All Seasons Weddings to get an officiant. We didn't know much about the process but it was made super clear and simple when we booked Kathy Pivato for our Pembroke, ON wedding. Kathy helped us through every step and made our day very special. We are super grateful to have had her.
  • C
    Caterina W. Married on 18/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    We had a great experience with Ila Sisson. She was so lovely to work with and she made sure we created the ceremony we wanted. All Seasons was really easy to work with and great value.
  • Kelly
    Kelly M. Married on 28/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, beautiful ceremonies

    Amanda at all seasons lead a beautiful ceremony for us and helped make everything go smoothly. They were very accommodating as we switched our wedding date multiple times. We would definitely recommend!!
  • K
    Krystal Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Officiant - Brigitte

    Brigitte was beyond amazing. She made our ceremony lively and was very reliable. Highly recommend ☺️!
  • Maryan
    Maryan F. Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful service

    When the pandemic forced us to defer out wedding, AllSeasons was very accommodating, and quick to respond. Robb has rightfully earned his title as most popular officiant in Ontario, because I got comments all day about how beautiful and personal and meaningful our ceremony was.

    All Seasons Weddings's reply:

    Good day Maryan,

    Thank you for entrusting your big day with us .
    we wish you all the best in the next chapter of your lives.
    Stephanie Cyr
    Wedding Ceremonies by All Seasons
    www.allseasonsweddings.com
    613 821 1106
    800 545 3681

  • Renata
    Renata Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most wonderful experience

    As a lesbian couple, we found it difficult to find some vendors that would accept us. We found All Seasons and it was so easy and smooth. We hired Melissa Taylor for our wedding. Melissa grew up where we live, and was always available. She is very helpful with the whole process, and really took the time to get to know us. We are looking forward to have Melissa again for our non-Covid wedding. Nothing but great things. Thank you for making our day so amazing.

    All Seasons Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We're delighted to have been a part of your big day. Melissa is one of our very best. Good luck planning your non-Covid wedding!
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Married on 26/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personalized Ceremony

    We had a great experience with All Seasons. Our officiant Roy was extremely kind, personalized our ceremony to the way we liked it, and had a great attitude. We couldn’t have asked for a better officiant!