Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All Milestones

All Milestones View more information

13 reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

13

6 User photos

  • C
    Cynthia S. Getting married on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding April 2022

    Rev Cindy was amazing. Very professional and listened to what I wanted in our ceremony. The wedding vows she wrote for us were out of this world, it captured our life. You will not be disappointed with Rev Cindy
  • Michelle
    Michelle R. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Cindy was great! She was flexible, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her. Thanks again Cindy
  • Lehman
    Jessica H. Married on 18/06/2022
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Awful experience

    Unfortunately, Cindy let us down in many ways from our poorly run rehearsal to being late to the ceremony, to the submission of paperwork to get our certificate, that we still do not have.. 7 months later - due to multiple errors on the paperwork. I cannot recommend her due to our experience with her.

    All Milestones's reply:

    On July 20th, 2021, I had a chat with you and Matt about your upcoming wedding for June 18, 2022. At that time, my Ceremony Information Package stated the wedding was scheduled for 3pm. In the year that passed, at no time did you tell me otherwise. I happened to be in the area finishing off other business. At 1:45 Matt called to tell me that your wedding was NOW going to be at 2pm. I rushed to the Venue and was able to conduct the Ceremony on time.
    A few weeks prior to the wedding, I received the application from you, it had address errors on it from your input to the Service Ontario Clerk. To make sure the legal portion of the Ceremony was going to be smooth, I accommodated you by going with you to straighten out these address issues.
    As for the rehearsal, I conducted it the same as I did for my other completely satisfied Brides & Grooms. I made sure that all of the details were finalized, and everybody knew their place in the Ceremony. We went through the Ceremony details from start to finish with you as well as the rest of the wedding party 2 times, just to validate it. At that time, I also asked if there were any questions or concerns, and everybody agreed that there were none.
    I submitted the Marriage Licence Application on June 18th, but it was missing a partial date in 1 location. Once the Registry Office in Thunder Bay received it on their desk it was returned to me in November. The same day I received it, I corrected it and returned it back to the Registry Office. Of course, it goes to the bottom of their paperwork pile for processing.
    At Christmas time you notified me that you hadn't received anything yet. I then went above and beyond... to Post Office and sent you my copy of the Application by Registered Mail so that you would have the Registration number to refer to as necessary. It is out of my control over how quickly the Registry Office processes. It hurts me to know that one of my couples are so upset by something that is out of my control.
    I am sorry you feel you were not pleased with my services. Over the many years as a Reverend, I have had multitudes of extremely happy Couples, which is why this comes as such a surprise to me.
    Sincerely,
    Reverend Cindy Ambeault
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dana P. Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Cindy was a very attentive and flexible officiant
    for our backyard country wedding! You can immediately feel the confidence and experience upon meeting her. Cindy did a great job directing our busy wedding party! Cindy also provided lots of great ideas for the ceremony during our initial meeting which was very helpful!

    All Milestones's reply:

    Thank You so much. I truly enjoyed your wedding. It was 879nice and casual with the flair of formality. The forest setting makes for the perfect backdrop. Even the mosquitoes stayed away for the most part...lol
    Hugs
    Rev. Cindy
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 24/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Officiant

    Cindy was great. She was accommodating and flexible to work with.

    All Milestones's reply:

    I just loved your setting for the wedding and I even enjoyed the walk down the path to get there. Your wedding party was so easy to work with and you were so organized, things went smoothly. I am sure that little bit of rain didn't dampen your Celebration at all. The bag pipes and drummer added that little bit of exhilaration to the ceremony. Good Luck in your home adventures.
  • N
    Nicole B. Married on 05/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant!

    Rev. Cindy was great to work with. She was very accommodating of our date changes and walked us through every step. She was direct in telling us what we needed to do and made our day great!

    All Milestones's reply:

    It was a true pleasure to make your day finally come true. Even a little rain didn't stop the magic of it. As you said ...4th time is the charm!
  • P
    Pam Married on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful just what we wanted!!

    Was a beautiful celebration through covid Very pleased 😊
  • Brittney
    Brittney S. Married on 26/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful and Fun!

    After a change in plans for our entire wedding due to the pandemic restrictions, Cindy was able to help us make our ceremony the fun and sweet wedding we were always hoping for. She also incorporated a lovely custom handfasting ceremony for us at her suggestion which we loved. Cindy was also great at asking us about a bunch of little details that we hadn't thought of before which is always appreciated when you have so much planning to do!

    All Milestones's reply:

    I will never forget being part of your celebration. Continue to make a difference in the world. Let your love radiate to all you meet and bring comfort and peace to those in need. Endless blessings,
    Warmly-Cindy
  • A
    Allison Married on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    Cindy was perfect. Throughout our experience she would ask about little details we may not have thought of to help with the planning process! Our ceremony was exactly how we wanted it!

    All Milestones's reply:

    Hi Allison,
    Thank You for the lovely comments. It was a true pleasure to assist you with all of your final details and officiate your wedding. A perfect wedding!!
    Rev. Cindy Ambeault
  • N
    Nel G. Married on 29/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and accommodating!!

    I was very happy when I saw Rev. Cindy’s confirmation when I inquired for her services. Shes so fun and accommodating! She made sure we have every detail for the ceremony discussed. She was also very friendly with our guests thats why they loved her too!!

    All Milestones's reply:

    It was my absolute pleasure. Such a wonderful, welcoming feeling your family provided. I felt as if I had known you forever and was so honoured to be part of your celebration of love. Endless blessings,
    Cindy