Willer Music
High Park North M6P 2K3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Willer Music

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

84

5 User photos

Willer Music 1
Willer Music 2
Willer Music 3
Willer Music 4
Willer Music 5
Order by:
  • Victoria

    Victoria Cupido · Married on 29 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Right from the Start!

    Dan was absolutely amazing throughout the whole wedding planning process. He was actually the 1st vendor I hired - and I did so without hesitation. Dan is very thorough, patient, understanding, and quick to respond. He answered all of my questions and provided amazing advice in order to help create my vision. Although I was worried about spending money on something that wasn't a "necessity", our instrumental duo set the ambiance for the evening and was the perfect touch to our day! Our wedding day wouldn't have been the same without you, Dan - thank you!

    Sent on 17/10/2019
  • N

    Nina · Married on 20 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Ceremony Musicians

    Highly recommend Willar Music! We got married at Pillar and Post in September and from the beginning Dan was quick to respond to emails and knew all the songs we chose to include in our ceremony. We had so many guests comment on how the duet added a wonderful ambiance!

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 09 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly Romantic!

    Words cannot describe how thankful I am to Willer Music. Dan and his duet partner played during our ceremony and cocktail hour. Our guests raved about the music they heard throughout the afternoon. They were incredibly professional, and they made our wedding absolutely perfect.

    Willer Music 6
    Willer Music 7
    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • M

    Michelle Salvatore · Married on 04 of November of 2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Very Efficient

    I didn't meet Dan (he personally wasn't available on my date) but I was impressed with how quickly he responded and how organized he was. I didn't give his team many instructions for what music to play - mostly left it to their judgement - which resulted in a small hiccup or two during the ceremony, but nothing major.

    Overall I received a lot of compliments about their performance during cocktail hour, and am happy with the value of service I received (especially since the pricing was reasonable for my budget).

    We booked the guitar-violin duo, and the musicians were dressed appropriately and professionally. I would happily recommend Willer Music again; I would just advise that you have a clear idea of what songs you want for significant parts of the day - which I really didn't.

    Willer Music 8
    Willer Music 9
    Sent on 23/12/2018
  • M

    Mark Moussa · Married on 03 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Pure Class

    Dan and his musicians are the rare consummate professionals, brilliant artists. On the professional side of things, Dan was available, prompted me when I would forget or get busy with things before the wedding, arrived early and was set up before the event began. On the artistic side, he and the other musicians played brilliantly through the entire reception. Our first dance was to a masterful interpretation of Eugene Doga's Gramafon Waltz, and that version has now replaced the original as canon in my mind. Couldn't have asked for better.

    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 03 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and High Quality

    Dan Willer and his team are true professionals and were the elegant touch that really impressed our guests. There was a song that was special to both my husband Lucas and I called, "King of My Heart" that Dan specially arranged for us. This was played during the registry signing. If you don't see a song you have in mind on the repertoire list feel free to speak to Dan as he makes himself available to his clients. He will discuss with you ways he can accomplish it, and you can really see the passion and level of detail that goes into it. I can't say enough good things about this team. I would hire them again for another event.

    Sent on 21/11/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 27 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeds expectations

    We hired a Guitar/Cello duet for the Ceremony and Cocktail Hour at Our Wedding (3 hours total). The two musicians were professional, and flawless. Our guests loved the music, and only had positive things to say. Dan was great to work with, and was always prompt with his replies. It was also great that we didn't need to meet in person to organize; everything was done through email, and it all came together effortlessly and flawlessly.

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • M

    Melanie Kloosterman · Married on 20 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing talent

    I hired a trio to play during our ceremony and cocktail hour. Dan and his team are incredibly talented. I was so happy with the music they played, it truly set the tone for the ceremony and cocktail hour. We received multiple compliments from our guests about how great the musicians were. I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 15/11/2018
  • S

    Susana Bonetti · Married on 16 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I expected !!!

    I would highly recommend Willer music. We hired Willer music for our outdoor wedding ceremony, the musicians played all of the songs that we had chosen beforehand and in cue !!! Every question that I had was always answered in a timely end professional way.

    Sent on 14/11/2018

    Willer Music's reply:

    Thank you so much Susana!! Glad to hear you were happy with our music. It means a lot that you took the time to write this great review.

    We wish you all the best,

    The Willer Music Team
  • M

    Megan Hansen · Married on 02 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic professional experience

    I had Willer Music play at my wedding this summer for the ceremony and reception and they did a fantastic job. They checked attire in advance, arrived on time, and played great music. All interactions leading up to the day were handled very professionally. Would highly recommend to anyone looking!

    Sent on 28/01/2019

    Willer Music's reply:

    Hi Megan,

    Thank you so much for choosing us to perform for your wedding AND for writing such a great review! We truly appreciate it. Thank you and we wish you all the best in the future.

    Dan
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.