Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Tracy Sweet - Harpist

Tracy Sweet - Harpist

Tracy Sweet - Harpist

London, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
36 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

36
  • Z
    Zillah M. Sent on 29/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful service

    Tracy was friendly and warm from our first meeting until our big day. Her harp music was delightful in our outdoor setting and she had a good variety of songs to choose from. We loved that she was able to provide such lovely music as people found their seats and awaited the ceremony. The processional and recesssional were equally nice.
  • C
    Christian T. Sent on 21/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Harpist and Officiant

    Tracy is a very talented harpist and officiant. She learned a new song specifically for our wedding, and was available to answer any questions we had about the ceremony. She was always very friendly and quick to reply or arrange a meeting. We would absolutely recommend her for both her harp playing, and officiant services.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Talented Harpist

    We were married in a small chapel and having Tracy play her harp created the perfect atmosphere. She played absolutely beautifully!! The music really helped make our day a little bit more special. We were able to choose from a variety of songs for her to perform. Working with her was a delight. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking for harp music for their wedding!

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Amanda, I love playing the harp at weddings as I know how it can help to create the atmosphere that couples are looking for. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the harp music!
    Tracy Sweet
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Annie L. Sent on 16/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Music was absolutely beautiful!

    Tracy is a wonderful harpist and provided simply beautiful music for my wedding! She had an extensive repertoire of music and a variety of styles to choose from for ceremony music. She brought the small chapel to life with the beauty of her harp and the magic of her fingers as they struck the strings!
  • Ana
    Ana Sent on 14/09/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heavenly Harpist

    Our guests loved the beautiful heavenly sound of the harp! Great job Tracy!
  • M
    M Lemke Sent on 13/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Harpist for our wedding ceremony

    Tracy was thoughtful, kind, and excited to work with us for our wedding. She was accommodating and very professional. She is very talented, and having a harpist was a beautiful and unique feature for our wedding ceremony. We were so grateful to have Tracy make our day so unique, and would highly recommend.
  • Anita
    Anita T. Sent on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Tracy was a pleasure to work with. She provided me all the information I needed months prior and was very organized. Her kind heart and passion sealed the deal when booking with her. Thank you Tracy.
  • Trinette
    Trinette S. Sent on 21/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs. Robertson

    Tracy was splendid to work with! Our wedding is now a memory we will never forget because of the beautiful ceremony Tracy officiated!

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, your family is beautiful and the children were so delightful, I wish you family all the best, continued health and happiness as you look to a future full of new adventures and possibilities!!
    Tracy
  • Stefan
    Stefan V. Sent on 16/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic playing

    Tracy did a great job at our ceremony. Her harp playing was beautiful and it really set the perfect mood. Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed it, and we would absolutely recommend Tracy to anyone looking for a beautiful soundtrack to their ceremony!
  • T
    Teresa Sent on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Tracy was fantastic! She played the harp for my daughter's wedding ceremony and her music filled the church beautifully. Tracy was a pleasure to deal with. We worked out the repertoire together and she kept in touch with me until the day of the wedding. This was a surprise for the bride and groom and they were so impressed! Thank you for making the day so special Tracy!

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Thank you. It was pleasure to perform at your daughter's wedding. The church was beautiful for a new year's eve wedding.

    I wish Amber and Brandon a lifetime of love and happiness!
    Tracy
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message