Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Tracy Sweet - Harpist

Tracy Sweet - Harpist

Tracy Sweet - Harpist

London, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 28 reviews
View more information

28 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 28

13 User photos

  • Stefan
    Stefan V. Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic playing

    Tracy did a great job at our ceremony. Her harp playing was beautiful and it really set the perfect mood. Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed it, and we would absolutely recommend Tracy to anyone looking for a beautiful soundtrack to their ceremony!
  • T
    Teresa Married on 31/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Tracy was fantastic! She played the harp for my daughter's wedding ceremony and her music filled the church beautifully. Tracy was a pleasure to deal with. We worked out the repertoire together and she kept in touch with me until the day of the wedding. This was a surprise for the bride and groom and they were so impressed! Thank you for making the day so special Tracy!

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Thank you. It was pleasure to perform at your daughter's wedding. The church was beautiful for a new year's eve wedding.

    I wish Amber and Brandon a lifetime of love and happiness!
    Tracy
  • Z
    Zachary W. Married on 20/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An incredible journey from beginning to end!

    Great prep for the big day which resulted in a beautiful and truly magical ceremony!

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Zach, you and Tiffany were a dream couple to work with. It is a joy to hear you exchange your vows and the love was felt by all who were there. Over the Rainbow, was indeed the perfect song for the day as we all shared in your excitement and happiness.
    Tracy
  • B
    Brianna S. Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and Beautiful

    Beautiful harp music! Tracy is very sweet and easy to work with.

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Thank you Brianna and Cody, your wedding was so unique and stunnig, very personal and the weather was perfect!
    I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness!
    Tracy
  • B
    Brianna D. Married on 23/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Tracy is a wonderful person to work with and will make sure you have the best experience with her! We absolutely loved her for our wedding!!

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Hi Brianna, thank you so much for your kind words, your were a dream to work with! I love playing the harp at weddings and working with couples to help create their picture perfect ceremony. I am glad to hear you were so happy with the music!
    Tracy
  • D
    Daniel R. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tracy played beautiful harp music for our wedding.

    Tracy on the harp was incredible, the harp is such a unique and stunning instrument and she played it masterfully. All of our guests were hung on to her every note, she even played music from our favorite movie "The Lion King", much to our guests enjoyment. We could not recommend her enough.

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Thank you Daniel for your kind words, your choice of music was perfect and many of your guests commented on how much they enjoyed "Can You Feel the Love Tonight" from the Lion King" everyone enjoyed your ceremony and the love was felt by all.
    Tracy
  • K
    Kyle Married on 21/07/2020
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Stole money

    Sent email demanding the bride and groom wear masks to a small outdoor wedding with 3 days notice. When we said we weren’t okay with that, she refused to return our phone calls or our money and blocked our phones.

    Very unprofessional, if you decide to book this lady make sure you only give a small deposit.

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Your fiance cancelled the wedding 3 days before and I have the msgs to prove it. I returned your full payment and have the receipt to prove that as well. This isn't about "masks" it is about your fiance cancelling the wedding, I returned your full payment.
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 31/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible

    The thought of having a harp playing at our wedding was such a great idea, but then hearing the talent in the chapel took it to another level! Tracy was such a wonderful person to work with and gave us the sound we were wanting. I would definitely recommend.

    Tracy Sweet - Harpist's reply:

    Thank you Amanda and Andrew, you guys were amazing to work with and I want to thank you again for allowing me the honour of marrying you both!
    Tracy
  • V
    Victoria V. Married on 28/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Amazing Ceremony

    Tracy Sweet was an amazing choice for music at our wedding ceremony! Her melody kept me (the bride) calm during the walk down the aisle. Having the harp playing was so beautiful and angelic sounding. We got married in the Catholic Church and it was just the perfect fit! She is truly a lovely person and we couldn’t have been happier with her service. She made our ceremony everything and more. Guests from the wedding couldn’t stop raving about what a great choice having a harpist was as well. She was very professional and talented. Thank you again Tracy for making our day so special.
  • P
    Petrakis, J. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best purchase

    The harp was perfect. She integrated our vows with a song that meant so much to us. Her music was a beautiful melody to walk down the aisle.