Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Symmetry Studios

Symmetry Studios

Symmetry Studios

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 32 reviews
View more information

32 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

32

3 User photos

  • M
    Monica Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Day Decision !

    Symmetry Studios was the best decision we made for our wedding day. We had a 7 piece band, with Vincent as the lead singer, DJ, MC, and point of contact from start to finish. They are immensely talented. Leading up the wedding, they listened to our requests and what we envisioned, but also demonstrated their creativity on the day of the event. We had a Jewish wedding and they gave us the most hype Hora dance ever!!! Vincent followed our wedding day schedule made by our planner to a tee, and the whole experience was worry-free. Out of our 200 guests, we probably had half of them mention to us that they loved our entertainment. I am already planning to use Symmetry again for future events. Thank you for making our most special day also the most FUN day!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience!

    Vince!!!!

    I'm sorry it's taking this long to follow up, but Ben and I wanted to THANK YOU SO MUCH for you and Symmetry Studios BRINGING THE HEAT to our wedding. You guys were AMAZING, everyone had the most fun on the dancefloor, and a friend of ours who's getting married in June reached out to ask for your contact, because he wants to cancel his band and book you guys!!

    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! We had the best time and hope you did too :)
    Amanda + Ben
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Samantha
    Samantha E. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band

    Honestly, look no further as you've found your perfect wedding band with Symmetry Studios. They are the best vibe and are extremely talented musicians. My guests are still complimenting the evening. We can't thank them enough for helping us pull off the best and most magical day! Do yourself a favour and hire them immediately.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    Symmetry Studios was such a huge part of making our party what we hoped - a balance of creating space and ambience for intimate moments, and facilitating a raging party. As a bonus, they played a lively hora! Vincent was such a pleasure to work with in the planning process (including making time to help my sister feel confident singing our first dance song), and the band was incredible on the big day. We continue to get so many compliments on their performance, even months later.
  • D
    Douglas H. Married on 13/08/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elora Wedding August 2022

    Amazing band and experience. Vincent & team were awesome, both in terms of music and logistics. Strong recommendation!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie K. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a night!!

    Symmetry Studios is an incredible talented group of people, not to mention also very professional and fun to work with. The band provided music throughout our entire wedding and Vincent was an amazing DJ that kept the party going into the night. For our ceremony music, the band created a rendition by ear of a song my husband wrote for me so that I could walk down the aisle to it. And during the party, they played the perfect mix that had something for everyone. I received so many compliments from guests about Symmetry Studios and I highly recommend them.
  • C
    Conor F. Married on 26/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional band with a love for music

    The Symmetry Studios team are incredible! Vince was an absolute pleasure to work with - he met with us well in advance of our wedding date and walked us through each of our song requests and what each arrangement would look like. When it came to our special day, the band crushed it! They played each of our requests for the ceremony and reception perfectly (including one song that had only been released a few weeks earlier) and many of our guests told us how much they loved the band. The price was very reasonable and these guys delivered with their knowledge of music, talent, and professionalism.
  • Pina
    Pina R. Married on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    We cannot say enough about Vincent and his team. Besides the fact that they are all THE most talented musicians in the industry, Vincent is the kindest human being I have ever met. He played for both of my sister's weddings and just a few weeks ago my husband and I had the honor of having him play at our wedding. It was OUTSTANDING in every way possible. We did not want it to end. He sang our first dance and it was the most romantic version of that song. We had goose bumps and will never forget that feeling for the rest of our lives. The music didn't stop from the moment we entered the room until we left. Again, we didn't want the night to end. They set the tone for the entire evening and 3 weeks later our guests are still calling and texting raving about Vincent and his team. We cannot thank you enough for making this experience so seemless and so effortless for us. You were the highlight of our evening and you made it so memorable for us. 5 stars doesn't even come close to what you were. I can't wait until our next event so that we can have another night of incredible music. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you Vincent and your incredible team for giving us the best night of our lives!!!
  • M
    Makenzie W. Married on 02/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible band - highly recommend!!!

    AMAZING band!!! Highly recommend Symmetry Studios for any occasion. We hired them for our wedding (did the 7 piece band option), and are so happy with our choice. Our guests are still talking about how great the music was, and have asked for their contact information for their own events. Thank you to Vincent for being incredibly responsive and flexible throughout the entire process. We will certainly be reaching out for any future events!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message