Symmetry Studios
119 Florence St M6K 1P4 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Symmetry Studios

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

18
Order by:
  • J

    Jamie Knoepfli · Married on 20 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Symmetry made our day extra special

    Emilia and Vincent are top notch! We booked them for our wedding recently as we had heard them at a friends wedding a year prior and liked what we heard. They are very easy to work with from start to finish. Vincent was very accommodating and did a fantastic job curating the music for the day. It made our day extra special, and for that we are so Thankful and happy with our decision to include Symmetry. They did not disappoint!

    Sent on 15/10/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Viel · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life of the Party!

    I had to reach out and let them know that the band went above and beyond our expectations! We were so happy with the performance, it was unbelievable! I had fears of an empty dance floor at the wedding, but the band lit it up, and the dance floor was packed the whole night! I think I only left a few times to get a drink at the bar and went right back! Maya and all of the band members were so great, fun and energetic! The crowd actually yelled for an encore and the band delivered!! People are still complementing us on our band selection, they're saying it was the party of the decade (all thanks to the band!!).

    Thank you so so so much, you guys definitely made our wedding something so special that we will remember forever.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Matthew

    Matthew Bradeen / Melissa Crich · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Symmetry Studios

    We booked Vincent for our wedding and he exceeded all of our expectations. Excellent music selection, ability to adjust to a changing schedule, and accommodation for last minute requests. He was organized, polite, outgoing and willing to go the extra mile to ensure we had an exceptional day. If you're having any doubts please do yourself a favour and book now before someone else does.

    Sent on 19/08/2019
  • E

    Erica B · Married on 03 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent wedding band

    Symmetry Studios recently played at our wedding, and we had a string trio for our ceremony, live music during our cocktail hour, and a 9 piece band for the reception. Vincent and his team were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and responsive during the planning process. At the wedding, the music was a great mix for all guests and they kept the dance floor full the whole night. Everyone kept telling us how much they loved the band! Vincent was also the DJ between sets and there was a great balance of music between the band and DJ. We are so happy we chose Symmetry Studios and we would highly recommend them to anyone considering a band for their wedding or event!

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • Natalie

    Natalie Cundari · Married on 15 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Symmetry Studios will not disappoint!

    Symmetry Studios will not disappoint! From the cocktail hour duo to the 9-piece band for reception, we are so happy we choose them for our wedding. They performed our first dance song and it was so special. They feel the vibe of the crowd to get the dance floor going.
    To boot, Vincent was incredible to work with - very knowledgeable, easy going, and just an amazing person. Would highly recommend hiring Symmetry Studios for your special event!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • C

    Christy · Married on 08 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get the party started!

    Vincent and Symmetry studios were the best decision we made for our wedding. We looked into and visited many bands and selected Symmetry from seeing them at a friend’s wedding, and they did not disappoint. From the ceremony music to the jazz during the cocktails, to the 9 piece band for the party, we were blown away. They were fantastic at reading the room, creating the dance party I always dreamed of for my wedding. Many people commented that this was the best band they’d ever seen! Book them if you want your day to be a blast, you will not regret.

    Sent on 17/10/2018
  • J

    Jess Metz · Married on 11 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Vincent & Symmetry Studios!

    My fiance and I desperately wanted a live band for our wedding, and we had difficulty finding one that was within a reasonable budget. Our photographer referred us to Vincent and Symmetry Studios and we never looked back! Vincent was kind, experienced, flexible, and professional. He played for our reception and acted as emcee, and was the perfect choice for us - he was professional with just enough humour (and none of the corny stuff). Thank you to Vincent and Symmetry for getting everyone on the dance floor at our wedding! We also added the horn section to our band and felt it really added to the live band feel.

    Sent on 29/08/2018

    Symmetry Studios's reply:

    Ah Jess thanks so much!! You guys are so sweet. So happy you liked our vibe and style, and we're so happy to have left a good impression on you and Fab! Also, getting to rock out with your Dad shredding on guitar was a total trip!! Thanks for the review, and best of luck on the journey ahead!!!
  • J

    Janessa Mazzuca · Married on 14 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Band

    I would highly recommend Symmetry Studios! My guests raved about the music and everyone couldn't wait to get up and dance! Vince and his musical team are so talented! I also really liked how Vince provided a DJ service as well for Top 40 music. I'm so thrilled that I hired Symmetry Studios! I hope I can plan another event and hire Vince again! From, Janessa and Rob

    Sent on 21/08/2018

    Symmetry Studios's reply:

    Janessa! Thank you so much for the kind words. Your wedding was simply exquisite, and it was such an honour to have played a role. Thanks so much for trusting us with such an important part of the day. Congratulations to you and Robert, and best of luck on your journey together!
  • L

    Lacey Adam · Married on 13 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band!

    Vince played and sang at our wedding ceremony, the 7-piece band played at our wedding reception and then Vince DJ’ed after the bands sets. Everyone keeps talking about how amazing the band was and how it was awesome that the dance floor was packed the whole time! These guys helped make our wedding day beyond our wildest dreams!

    Sent on 17/10/2018
  • A

    Alex Bhathal · Married on 27 of January of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend!

    My husband and I hired Symmetry Studios to play at our wedding last January. They were fantastic! Our guests were blown away and we had an absolute blast. Vincent MC'ed and DJ'ed the evening smoothly - no easy task considering we had a mix of Canadian, Punjabi, and Irish guests, dancing and music! Really can't say enough good things about them!

    Sent on 19/11/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.