Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Symmetry Studios

Symmetry Studios

Symmetry Studios

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 reviews
View more information

28 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 28

3 User photos

  • Samantha
    Samantha E. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band

    Honestly, look no further as you've found your perfect wedding band with Symmetry Studios. They are the best vibe and are extremely talented musicians. My guests are still complimenting the evening. We can't thank them enough for helping us pull off the best and most magical day! Do yourself a favour and hire them immediately.
  • D
    Douglas H. Married on 13/08/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elora Wedding August 2022

    Amazing band and experience. Vincent & team were awesome, both in terms of music and logistics. Strong recommendation!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie K. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a night!!

    Symmetry Studios is an incredible talented group of people, not to mention also very professional and fun to work with. The band provided music throughout our entire wedding and Vincent was an amazing DJ that kept the party going into the night. For our ceremony music, the band created a rendition by ear of a song my husband wrote for me so that I could walk down the aisle to it. And during the party, they played the perfect mix that had something for everyone. I received so many compliments from guests about Symmetry Studios and I highly recommend them.
  • C
    Conor F. Married on 26/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional band with a love for music

    The Symmetry Studios team are incredible! Vince was an absolute pleasure to work with - he met with us well in advance of our wedding date and walked us through each of our song requests and what each arrangement would look like. When it came to our special day, the band crushed it! They played each of our requests for the ceremony and reception perfectly (including one song that had only been released a few weeks earlier) and many of our guests told us how much they loved the band. The price was very reasonable and these guys delivered with their knowledge of music, talent, and professionalism.
  • M
    Makenzie W. Married on 02/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible band - highly recommend!!!

    AMAZING band!!! Highly recommend Symmetry Studios for any occasion. We hired them for our wedding (did the 7 piece band option), and are so happy with our choice. Our guests are still talking about how great the music was, and have asked for their contact information for their own events. Thank you to Vincent for being incredibly responsive and flexible throughout the entire process. We will certainly be reaching out for any future events!
  • S
    Steve D. Married on 16/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The guest reviews are in: "Best wedding DJ ever"

    We were recently married at Montecito restaurant in downtown Toronto. We had the pleasure of hiring Vincent of Symmetry Studios to DJ our event, from the ceremony, through dinner and then to the dance floor. It was relatively seamless during the pre-event phase and Vincent and his colleague Danny did a fantastic job at the event itself. Multiple wedding attendees commented to the effect of "best wedding DJ ever". one of the things we really liked was that Vincent respected our guidance in terms of song selection but also was quite adept at "filling in the gaps" and responding to the mood and song requests. All in all, the music part of the wedding really matched our vision for the evening, which is all we could ask for.
  • M
    Mark A. Married on 19/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent; exceeded our expectations.

    Vince and his band are simply amazing. We couldn’t be more thankful for providing us with such phenomenal music all evening at our daughter’s engagement party that turned into a surprise wedding! They helped us create the exact vibe we wanted, and we know that we couldn’t have done it without them. So talented musically with wonderful personalities. Thank you so much Vince.
  • S
    Sari S. Married on 19/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sari seifer

    We absolutely had the best evening and although my feet are sore, cut and blistered, I couldn’t get off the dance floor.
    You and your band are truly amazing.
    The evening vibe was exactly what we all wanted and it was due to Vincent and his band. Vincent was a DJ for breaks as well.
    Guests were raving about you!
    Thank you so very much for all your talent last night.
    Cheers. Mitch and Sari
  • J
    Jamie K. Married on 20/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Symmetry made our day extra special

    Emilia and Vincent are top notch! We booked them for our wedding recently as we had heard them at a friends wedding a year prior and liked what we heard. They are very easy to work with from start to finish. Vincent was very accommodating and did a fantastic job curating the music for the day. It made our day extra special, and for that we are so Thankful and happy with our decision to include Symmetry. They did not disappoint!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message