Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Ritmo Vivo

Ritmo Vivo

Ritmo Vivo

Brampton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
View more information

29 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

29

4 User photos

  • Joanna
    Joanna Married on 21/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great entertainment was at the top of our must-have list for our wedding reception. We hired Ritmo vivo for cocktail hour (piano), dinner (violin), and opening up the dance floor (drums and dancer), and we couldn't be happier -- they exceeded our expectations! Firstly, communication prior to the event was very professional--they were very flexible, accommodating, and willing to learn new songs to suit our individual tastes/wishes. Secondly, on our wedding day, they blew our guests away with their performances, which were so unique and demonstrated their superb talents. To this day, we have family, friends, and guests from work approach us and comment about how amazing our entertainment was that night. Thank you so much for all your hard work and effort Amanda, Alberto, and staff-- our wedding would not have been the same without you!

    Mrs. and Dr. Sardana

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    Wow!!! Thanks for your Words Joanna and Steve!!
    They mean a world to us! We want to express our gratitude for making us part of such a special evening! We have a blast!
    We thank you!
    Much love XOXO
    Amanda and Alberto
  • Arune
    Arune Married on 02/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Violinist

    Amanda, we wanted to take the time to write you this review because you made our wedding reception unforgettable! Our guests are raving about you and can't stop talking about how fun you were! Radha and I were having the time of our lives while we were at our head table listening to you. Bollywood, Soca, Reggaeton - you rocked it. You even had an entire table standing up dancing with you - thank you for bringing them out onto the dance floor to dance with you because it was a memory for the ages. I wanted to personally thank you for delivering to us the most beautiful moment for me of our wedding - our first dance. There was so much going on during that wedding weekend, but when we think back - the one moment of dancing with my wife and you next to us delivering "Can't help falling in love with you" is one I will cherish forever. It was beautiful, you were beautiful, and we will not hesitate to refer you. Thank you so much! - Arune and Radha, November 2, 2019.
  • M
    Monika K. Married on 25/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Performance!

    Ritmo Vivo created an amazing atmosphere at our event and our guests really enjoyed their wonderful performance. We have friends and family still reminiscing about them months later! Would highly recommend them to add a touch of romance and whimsy to any event.

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you dear Monika!
    Your Wedding event had a very special meaning to us! Seriously! We simply loved all of it and enjoyed every note we shared with all your lovely family and friends! Love was in the air all the time!
    Again Congratulations and thanks for making us part of it! It was simply Perfect!
    Much Love!!
    Amanda and Alberto
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 25/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing performer

    Amanda was so wonderful to work with. She was very punctual with Communicating back and forth via email. All of our guests loved Amanda playing the electric violin which added that special touch to the cocktail hour. Amanda puts all her heart and soul when she performs which was definitely seen at our wedding. Thank you again Amanda you are amazing!

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words Julia! We loved being part of such a wonderful event, performing for to welcoming guests and enjoying the view, great choice of Venue! We love there!

    Wishing you love today and always!

    XOXO
    Amanda and Alberto
  • M
    Melinda Married on 17/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Performance

    The violinist was the perfect touch to add for our wedding. She was pleasant to work with and she was very accommodating. I highly recommend booking them for your next event, we will be for sure!

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    Dear Melinda,
    Thank you soooo much for your kind Words!
    It is always our pleasure to satisfy our audience and our main goal is making each of our event performances unique and wonderful.
    We greatly appreciate your words! They mean a world to us!
    Much love!
    Alberto and Amanda
  • M
    Monika S. Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great live entertainment!

    The live violinist was great!!!!

    We provided a list of Hindi and English songs to be played during our reception cocktail hour. Amanda did a wonderful job at playing the chosen songs on the violin.

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    Dear Monika and Subir,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our work! It means a world to us! Congratulations on you beautiful wedding! You both looked stunning!!
    We loved being part of it! Thanks for that!

    Much Love XOXO

    Amanda and Alberto
  • S
    Sonja S. Married on 05/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicest touch

    Amanda was amazing. She played at our wedding this past weekend and the amount of people who commented on what a nice touch she added was endless. I wouldn’t have changed one thing about her performance. It was truly enjoyable. I highly recommend Amanda. She was also easy to work with and accommodating with our day of schedule

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    We thank you for having us dear Sonja! We really enjoyed our time there and loved performing for such a responsive audience!!

    Thanks a lot!!

    XO

    Amanda
  • Talal
    Talal Z. Married on 08/07/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Performance

    Did a wonderful job creating an ensemble of Western and Bollywood tracks. Amanda got everyone involved and made a mini show out of something we were expecting to be more of a basic performance. Everyone joined in and I would highly recommend them to others. I would however advise that you confirm the song selection because some of the songs that we wanted were not performed and some others were added without us being aware. Regardless, it sounded amazing :)

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    Dear Talal and Asma,

    Thanks for having us! We still talk about how fun was performing for your wonderful guests! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our work! That means a world to us!!

    Tons of love today and always!

    Amanda and Alberto
  • Nadia
    Nadia S. Married on 23/06/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent electric violinist

    Very professional to deal with, responsive to messages and willing to learn new songs at your request. Excellent performance. My wedding guests loved her. Definitely a highlight for a beautiful event.

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words dear Nadia! We thank you for having us on your special day. We really enjoyed sharing the evening with you and your loved ones!!

    Much love!! XOXO

    Amanda and Alberto
  • C
    Cristina Married on 09/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars! Excellent Musician!

    Amanda played the electric violin for the cocktail hour at my wedding on June 9, 2018. Not only did all my guests absolutely adore her, but the staff of the venue were also complimenting her. I highly recommend her for any event. She plays a variety of both fast pace and low pace music and gets the crowd (including all the children at my wedding) moving. Thank you again Ritmo Vivo! You guys were totally amazing!

    Ritmo Vivo's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words Cristina! This means a world to us!
    All of our love for you and Daniel!

    Alberto and Amanda
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message