Megan Wedding Violinist

6 reviews | Calgary (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Megan Wedding Violinist

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

6

1 User photo

Order by:
  • R

    Roland L. · Married on 12/09/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative and accomplished violinist

    Megan did an amazing job of setting mood for our wedding ceremony. She showed flexibility in musical arrangements, was able to read the crowd, presented professionally and we all just had fun!

    Sent on 05/10/2020
  • S

    Shelby L. · Married on 10/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    We hired Megan for the cocktail hour of our wedding this fall. She was such a shining part of our day! We still have guests talking about how great she was. She played the music we wanted to hear and dance to. What a prefect touch to our wedding. Thanks again Megan!

    Sent on 05/10/2020
  • A

    Alora H. · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent wedding violinist!

    Megan was excellent the day of the wedding. She sounded amazing and made the day absolutely perfect. Adding violin to the ceremony was something I had always dreamed of! I would highly recommend hiring Megan to play on your special occasion.

    Sent on 01/10/2020
  • S

    Shavon · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceremony music

    Megan was amazing to have at my wedding for my ceremony. Very professional and communication was the best! She played all the songs I wanted to perfection. I highly recommend her for your wedding!!!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • Darlene

    Darlene P. · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars

    Megan and her partner performed music for our morning wedding ceremony and evening reception. The music really took the ambiance of our wedding up a few notches. The music was perfectly suited for our wedding and we received so many compliments from our guests. Megan was also super helpful days leading up to the wedding. She helped with music selections and was highly responsive for the many questions we had. We recommend to anyone looking for something special to add to their wedding. Thanks Megan!

    Sent on 17/06/2018
  • Aneta

    Aneta N. · Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Experience

    Megan was absolutely amazing. Her live music brought such a magical and peaceful energy to our wedding ceremony. It was truly such a gift and I couldn't imagine my day without the beauty of her music. I'm beyond grateful.

    Sent on 07/02/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.