Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Jessica La Music

Jessica La Music

Jessica La Music

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Sent on 05/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica La: Simply the Best!

    Jessica La brought pure magic to our wedding day with her enchanting piano performance. Her music, a perfect blend of classic tunes and contemporary hits, set the scene for a relaxed and delightful atmosphere during our ceremony and cocktail hour. Jessica's ability to cater to our millennial crowd with throwbacks to the '90s was truly impressive. Throughout the planning process, she was a breeze to work with—communicative, open-minded, and quick to respond to our requests. Her stylish and classy demeanor added an extra touch of elegance to our event. We couldn't have asked for a better pianist to bring our wedding day dreams to life. Thank you, Jessica, for making our day absolutely perfect!
  • B
    Brandon Sent on 20/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heaven sent :)

    Our experience with Jessica was amazing. Her professionalism and ability to flex to accommodate a few last minute changes felt like a fairytale. It felt she knew us for years. She played songs that brought years of joy to my mothers eyes. We highly recommend Jessica for any and every celebratory event you have coming up.

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Brandon, I want to thank you for your kind words and importantly, for having me perform for your special occasion. Your guests were incredibly sweet and I felt very welcome. Thank you so much!
  • L
    Lexi Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great pianist! Would recommend!

    Very nice. Very accommodating. Music sounded exactly how I had imagined!

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Lexi,
    I had a wonderful time performing for your wedding day--it was a lovely ceremony and I loved your song selections! Thank you so much for having me!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision!

    We absolutely LOVED having Jessica be a part of our special day. Very talented, professional and truly a lovely person. Our family and friends have not stopped talking about how great our ceremony was. We wanted to do something different than just have a DJ play music for the ceremony and Jessica was perfect for us.

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Jessica! Thank you so much for having me on your special day. It was an absolute pleasure to play for your wedding ceremony.
  • Kristine
    Kristine J. Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Music for both ceremony and Reception

    Jessica is very professional along with her music partner Roberto they have made our wedding magical and full of emotions. They have played our requested songs. Our guests were so happy with the music! Thanks Jessica and Roberto!

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Kristine!

    It was an absolute pleasure to play for your special day. Thank you so much for having us!
  • Carrie
    Carrie D. Sent on 20/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Lovely Pianist

    Wedding June 17, 2023
    We had the pleasure of having Jess do our ceremony music, she helped me select my song choices and gave me guidance when I was unsure. Jess was really easy to communicate with and added the perfect touch to my ceremony. My only regret is that I did not hire her for my dinner reception to continue playing her beautiful music and enjoying company.

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Carrie,

    Thank you so much for having me, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you and playing for your wedding!
  • Christie
    Christie L. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A lovely and amazing person with a super cool vibe!

    From the beginning, Jessica was easy to talk to, accommodating, patient and a great and quick communicator. Kent and I needed a lot of help choosing our ceremony songs and Jessica guided us through the process! We ended up choosing songs from our childhoods and hearing them played during key moments in our ceremony just made everything feel so much more special. She exceeded our expectations and we're beyond happy we chose Jessica! Thank you for everything 💗💗💗

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Christie,

    Thank you so much for your kind review! I had a wonderful time and it was a pleasure to be able to play some nostalgic pieces for your ceremony. ❤️
  • Marina
    Marina Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Jessica!

    Working with Jessica was a treat, she was professional, offered wonderful suggestions, and clearly communicated. She created a wonderful atmosphere for our cocktail hour - guests felt relaxed, and had a wonderful time!

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Marina.

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure performing for your wedding day!
  • L
    Lisa S. Sent on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing

    Jessica was so accommodating and quick to reply! She was was able to play our requests so so beautifully during our church ceremony.
    She even made some schedule changes to be able to perform at our ceremony! Thank you from the bottom of our heart! Our ceremony was extra special thanks to you ❤️

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Lisa, thank you so much for having me at your wedding. I really loved your song selections and had a great time learning them!
  • K
    Kimberley R. Sent on 26/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was amazing during my wedding ceremony

    We had a church ceremony and Jessica was amazing very professional and punctual. She was able to play the songs I had requested was very helpful when I was picking out songs for her to play. I would highly recommend her.

    Jessica La Music's reply:

    Hi Kimberley,

    Thank you so much for your kind review! I had a wonderful time and absolutely loved working with you while putting together your song selections. You were an absolute gem. Congratulations again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours