Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Jeff Biggar - Singer/Guitarist

Jeff Biggar - Singer/Guitarist

Jeff Biggar - Singer/Guitarist

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 58 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
58 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

58

6 User photos

  • M
    Mike A. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best!!!

    Jeff Biggar played at our wedding Nov 18, 2023 in Toronto. Jeff is the KING of events. He can literally play anything you want, and in his wedding package he will learn a song for you. He mastered our first dance song; Michael Bolton- I said I loved you but I lied!

    Jeff is an absolute professional through and through. Waking up the next morning, post wedding, we thought we’d hear all about us- nope, it was how amazing the guitarist was.

    On top of all this, there’s more? We had microphone issues, and Jeff hung around almost 2 hrs and let us use his equipment until we were done.

    He’s the most professional, hard working, reliable person. And according to the wedding- very easy on the eyes. :).

    Thank you, Jeff. You made our wedding ceremony and reception one for the ages.

    Mike and Claudine.
  • Megan
    Megan Sent on 16/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best acoustic musician!!

    Jeff performed at my now wife and my wedding a couple of weeks ago, and we wouldn’t have wanted anyone else perform at our wedding. He is absolutely incredible!!
    He has such a beautiful voice, and he’s also a very talented guitarist. We gave him a list of songs from all decades and genres, and he played all of them beautifully, with ease! Jeff was such a pleasure to work with from the first email up to our wedding day itself. He is extremely friendly, inclusive and professional. We would recommend Jeff in a heartbeat to anyone looking for an acoustic musician!!
  • Jamie
    Jamie Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly talented artist and reliable service

    Jeff played at my wedding ceremony. He did a fantastic job - created a beautiful ambience for the ceremony, begginning to end. He learned two songs for us and performed them beautifully. He was professional and so easy to communicate and coordinate with. Wonderful experience, I highly recommend him for your special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Linda M.
    Linda Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Musician!!!

    We were married on September 16, 2023. Jeff played for our entire wedding. We had a fabulous day, even made more special by his amazing vocal performance. Jeff is a class act! We highly recommend him!! Jeff, we cannot thank you enough!!!

    Jeff Biggar - Singer/Guitarist's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words, Linda!

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day, all the best to both you and Charles!
  • J
    Jessy O. Sent on 25/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff continues to amaze

    I was very excited for my guests to listen and hear Jeffs voice for the first time. He made my ceremony so memorable with how he chose to sing and play each song. I still have my guests raving about it. I will be booking him for another party I have in the future !
  • R
    Rebecca C. Sent on 30/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Singer

    We want to thank you so much for our wedding , I know it was a giveaway but we honestly couldn’t of imagined anything better for our ceremony & after, you were beyond our expectations. It was truly so magical. Not only did you get ( SO MANY ; almost everyone raved about you ) compliments from everyone at our wedding but also compliments from all the neighbours hahaha ☺️ you have such a talent it’s unbelievable and we have literally been recommending you to everyone
  • G
    Grant E. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Biggar the Better

    He is the most fun to work with. Our guest raved about him as we had Jeff perform the ceremony, cocktail hour, and our first dance. He played from a list of songs that were meaningful to us and learned our request for the first dance song which sounded better than the original does!
  • N
    Nic B. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best

    Jeff is one of my favourite musicians. I love having him play at my events and it meant so much that he was able to play at my wedding.
  • Yiwen
    Yiwen Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly Talented!

    We hired Jeff for our ceremony and cocktail hour and everyone raved about how amazingly talented he is! I had guests come up to me to say that it felt like they were at a small and intimate concert.

    Jeff was so easy to work with and made our ceremony that much more special by learning to play an instrumental cover of a Chinese song for my processional. It was wonderful to be able to walk down the aisle with my parents and surprising them with the song and see their eyes light up.

    I cannot recommend Jeff enough - thanks for making our big day so special! :)
  • A
    Ankar A. Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff made our wedding extra special and memorable!

    There is no doubt that Jeff is an incredibly talented artist and it was an honour to have him at our wedding. Thank you, Jeff!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message