Gareth Bush - Singer Guitarist

94 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Gareth Bush - Singer Guitarist

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

94

35 User photos

Order by:
  • Katie

    Katie M. · Married on 09/10/2021

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The voice of a rugged Angel

    Gareth is the exact kind of performer you want for your wedding/party...his voice is powerful, yet warm and my guests literally could not stop raving about him. Not only is he super professional, but he's also really personable and funny, the kind of guy with which you'd want to share any sort of special occasion. Thank you Gareth!!

    Sent on 16/10/2021
  • Jillian

    Jillian D. · Married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Addition

    We absolutely loved Gareth!! Not only was his music the best part of our ceremony and cocktail hour, but Gareth was so professional and responsive, and so much fun.

    I had heard Gareth playing a gig in Toronto years ago, and his music stuck with me the entire time. Once I got engaged, I knew I had to have him play at our wedding. He went above and beyond, and was so accommodating even with some venue hiccups. All of our wedding guests loved Gareth and his music, and were commenting about it for days after!

    I would 100% recommend Gareth to anyone looking to add something special to their wedding!

    Sent on 26/09/2021
  • Beth

    Beth · Married on 18/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful voice

    Gareth was a pleasure to deal with from the beginning, don’t hesitate to hire him for your wedding. He has a beautiful voice and a wide variety of songs to choose from. We had him sing and play for our daughters wedding ceremony and cocktail hour and it was just perfect, he really added a special touch to a perfect day.

    Sent on 22/09/2021
  • Karine

    Karine I. · Married on 14/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical experience

    Little did Gareth know that I could hear him play as my guests arrived and my nerves were at all time high. He was everything I dreamed of and more. Thank you for making my wedding day extra magical!

    Sent on 20/09/2021
  • A

    Alicia R. · Married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible, great communication, amazing music

    Amazing musician and singer! Flexible with our date change and great communication. He was able to accommodate all of our song requests and did an amazing job transitioning to each piece for the wedding. All of our guests commented on how amazing his music was. Thank you Gareth!

    Sent on 06/09/2021
  • Gillian

    Gillian K. · Married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing performance!

    Gareth played for 5 hours at our wedding and our guests cannot stop raving about him! He kept the party alive and changed the songs up based on the vibes. Had some classic songs for our older crowd and top 40 for our younger crowd. Gareth was the perfect touch to our wedding!

    Sent on 08/09/2021
  • Z

    Zale A. · Married on 02/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable musician

    Gareth has the voice of angel . An absolute pleasure to work with , and his music added so so much to our wedding . Couldn’t recommend more highly !

    Sent on 06/09/2021
  • J

    Jennifer W. · Married on 20/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gareth is amazing! Hire him!

    Gareth exceeded our expectations. We read all of the great reviews and he was even better in person. The guests complimented us on him and my mother said whatever you paid for him, was worth every penny! Do yourself a favour and hire him. You won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 24/08/2021
  • H

    Heather · Married on 17/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 would hire again!

    We are so glad that we hired Gareth to perform with Brigit on the fiddle for our wedding. Gareth is awesome to work with, and he was so understanding when we had to postpone due to the pandemic. When our big day finally did arrive, Gareth and Birgit brought the house down!! They had our guests up and dancing throughout the night, and we all had an absolute blast. They are so friendly and fun and insanely talented. You really can’t go wrong if you hire them!!

    Sent on 30/08/2021
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.