Brent Miller LIVE
35 Mariner Terrace M5V 3V9 Toronto (Ontario) Map Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Brent Miller LIVE

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

49

5 User photos

Brent Miller LIVE 1
Brent Miller LIVE 2
Brent Miller LIVE 3
Brent Miller LIVE 4
Brent Miller LIVE 5
Order by:
  • S

    Siavash Ganjbakhsh 路 Married on 06 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing band

    Brent, we cannot thank you and your band enough. We are so lucky that we found you for our wedding celebrations. It was absolutely an honour for us having you perform at our wedding cocktail hour. You guys rock! We really hope to see your performance again soon. Wonderful band, wonderful attitude, wonderful music performance. Thank you, thank you, thank you 馃檹馃徎

    Sent on 15/09/2019
  • Jun

    Jun M 路 Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Brent!

    We were lucky to have Brent at our wedding - all the guests enjoyed the live music and that鈥檚 what we had hoped.

    Brent not only was the band at the wedding, he was able to play the MC role and worked closely with all of our vendors and friends. He was warm and friendly, very responsive to emails and everyone loved his music. It was a real pleasure to have him as our only musician for our most memorial day.

    I'd recommend his band for my friend's weddings with no doubts.

    Sent on 21/09/2019
  • J

    Jessica Bryant 路 Married on 23 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience with Brent Miller Live!

    I truly appreciate everything Brent and his team did for us on our wedding day. The music sounded great and Brent has a fantastic voice. Our dance floor was packed and everyone had a great time. I received many compliments. Brent took time to sit with us to plan out the day and decide on songs, he went above and beyond in all of our expectations!

    Sent on 29/08/2019
  • Thuy

    Thuy Huynh 路 Married on 11 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent was amazing!

    We're so glad we had Brent played at our wedding. He took the time to get to know us and worked with us to create a custom list of songs that reflected our story and our music taste. Our ceremony music was beautiful and timed perfectly. He was worth every penny and more! We can't fully express how much we appreciated Brent's kindness and sincerity throughout the process. We will be recommending him to all of our friends.

    Sent on 16/11/2019
  • M

    Malou Van Rijn 路 Married on 10 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ and Liveband combo super talented

    Brent Miller and his team were absolutely fantastic! The music was beautifully played and the energy they bought with them made the entire wedding party want to get up and dance! Overall amazing and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • T

    Ting Fung Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thx to our amazing live band ?? @brentmillerlive
    I want to give them a 5 stars!!
    - Talented, professional, flawless, energetic -
    You guyz made the day and every song u played was absolutely awesome!! ?????
    so many people at our event asked me, where did you find this band??
    they are brilliant!!
    Thank you to every band member for making our wedding ceremony a truly memorable occasion.

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • Danielle

    Danielle Perkel 路 Married on 04 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth Every Penny and Then Some!

    These guys are a real class act! From start to finish they helped us pick music, answered all of our questions, and on the day of our wedding handled themselves like total professionals. They played all of the songs we wanted, and then some, even doing their own rendition of my husbands song from his university band days. All of our friends were having a great time dancing to their songs and the energy, no matter what time it was, stayed high. Even when they played through dinner and everyone was seated and enjoying their meals, the band was playing amazing music that was keeping the energy up. We left it up to them to create a set list and they beautifully executed all throughout the night, and then picked appropriate times to turn into dj mode with some tried and true hits. All of our friends and family kept giving us compliments on the band and it made us feel great to know they were having a lot of fun. We couldn't have asked for more and I would 100% recommend Brent Miller Live for any wedding or event. Thanks again so much guys!!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • Lu Yang

    Lu Yang 路 Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in the biz!

    We hired Brent and his colleagues to play at our wedding in June and it was an absolute blast working with them! Brent is a talented professional and, moreover, just a great person to talk to. He helped us to come up with a list of songs and the overall vibe for the event and even sourced two bubble machines for the ceremony! On the wedding day, everything went well and the band definitely was one of the major highlights. I would highly recommend these guys for any kind of event that calls for live music!

    Sent on 24/07/2019
  • I

    Irina Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Brent!

    We had our engagement party at The Factory Lounge. The whole planning experience was super easy thanks to Teri's expert guidance, she's the best!!! Our party was beautiful and we got a lot of compliments on our venue choice. Thanks for everything Teri!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • B

    Britt 路 Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Performance - June 2019

    Thank you so much for performing at our wedding. You and your band sounded and looked amazing. The songs were all played beautifully!

    We hope that you had as much fun as we did!

    Sent on 25/06/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.