Brent Miller LIVE

52 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Brent Miller LIVE

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

52

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Jackie

    Jackie W. 路 Married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elevate your ceremony with Brent Miller Live

    We hired Brent Miller live for our outdoor wedding ceremony and cocktail reception. Before the wedding Brent helped guide us in choosing songs and even played the Jurassic park theme song for my husband and our first dance song. During the cocktail hour he kept the music fun and my guests entertained. We received so many compliments on how talented they were as musicians and how much fun people had listening to their music. Brent and his wife are an excellent team and they really elevated our ceremony. I highly recommend hiring them for your next event! Thank you so much for helping making our day so perfect!
    Jackie and Dean

    Sent on 08/07/2021
  • Alex

    Alex 路 Married on 26/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent was amazing

    Brent was amazing. He was able to provide the perfect balance of mood-setting during ceremony and dinner with a transition to more upbeat style near the end to keep things lively.

    Great experience, cannot recommend more highly. Thank you for making our day that much more special.

    Sent on 28/09/2020
  • Jess

    Jess D. 路 Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our night!

    We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Brent Miller Live! I can't say enough wonderful things about this team. The performance was beautiful and we were thrilled to be able to have each one of our song choices performed! On top of that, they were an absolute dream to work with. Loved, loved, loved having them at our wedding.

    Sent on 04/03/2020
  • S

    Siavash G. 路 Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing band

    Brent, we cannot thank you and your band enough. We are so lucky that we found you for our wedding celebrations. It was absolutely an honour for us having you perform at our wedding cocktail hour. You guys rock! We really hope to see your performance again soon. Wonderful band, wonderful attitude, wonderful music performance. Thank you, thank you, thank you 馃檹馃徎

    Sent on 15/09/2019
  • Jun

    Jun 路 Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Brent!

    We were lucky to have Brent at our wedding - all the guests enjoyed the live music and that鈥檚 what we had hoped.

    Brent not only was the band at the wedding, he was able to play the MC role and worked closely with all of our vendors and friends. He was warm and friendly, very responsive to emails and everyone loved his music. It was a real pleasure to have him as our only musician for our most memorial day.

    I'd recommend his band for my friend's weddings with no doubts.

    Sent on 21/09/2019
  • J

    Jessica B. 路 Married on 23/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience with Brent Miller Live!

    I truly appreciate everything Brent and his team did for us on our wedding day. The music sounded great and Brent has a fantastic voice. Our dance floor was packed and everyone had a great time. I received many compliments. Brent took time to sit with us to plan out the day and decide on songs, he went above and beyond in all of our expectations!

    Sent on 29/08/2019
  • Thuy

    Thuy H. 路 Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent was amazing!

    We're so glad we had Brent played at our wedding. He took the time to get to know us and worked with us to create a custom list of songs that reflected our story and our music taste. Our ceremony music was beautiful and timed perfectly. He was worth every penny and more! We can't fully express how much we appreciated Brent's kindness and sincerity throughout the process. We will be recommending him to all of our friends.

    Sent on 16/11/2019
  • M

    Malou V. 路 Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ and Liveband combo super talented

    Brent Miller and his team were absolutely fantastic! The music was beautifully played and the energy they bought with them made the entire wedding party want to get up and dance! Overall amazing and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • T

    Ting F. 路 Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thx to our amazing live band ?? @brentmillerlive
    I want to give them a 5 stars!!
    - Talented, professional, flawless, energetic -
    You guyz made the day and every song u played was absolutely awesome!! ?????
    so many people at our event asked me, where did you find this band??
    they are brilliant!!
    Thank you to every band member for making our wedding ceremony a truly memorable occasion.

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • Danielle

    Danielle P. 路 Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth Every Penny and Then Some!

    These guys are a real class act! From start to finish they helped us pick music, answered all of our questions, and on the day of our wedding handled themselves like total professionals. They played all of the songs we wanted, and then some, even doing their own rendition of my husbands song from his university band days. All of our friends were having a great time dancing to their songs and the energy, no matter what time it was, stayed high. Even when they played through dinner and everyone was seated and enjoying their meals, the band was playing amazing music that was keeping the energy up. We left it up to them to create a set list and they beautifully executed all throughout the night, and then picked appropriate times to turn into dj mode with some tried and true hits. All of our friends and family kept giving us compliments on the band and it made us feel great to know they were having a lot of fun. We couldn't have asked for more and I would 100% recommend Brent Miller Live for any wedding or event. Thanks again so much guys!!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.