Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Brent Miller LIVE

Brent Miller LIVE

Brent Miller LIVE

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 58 reviews
View more information

58 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 58

7 User photos

  • Grace
    Grace Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, just amazing!

    Words cannot describe how happy we were to work with Brent and his team at our wedding!! Brent was SO down to earth and enthusiastic that he made our entire covid wedding mood disappear! During the wedding, Brent and his team provided us with live vocals during the ceremony followed by live music throughout the cocktails and reception. We received so many compliments on how amazing he was and how great he sounded. His covers of Disney songs were out of his world and we are forever grateful!! Brent also DJed for us and he was amazing as well! Thank you so much for being a huge part of our wedding, Brent! We are speechless at your talent and the joy that you brought to everyone that night! This is one vendor that everyone MUST hire for their wedding!!
  • Emily
    Emily D. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible energy and positivity - sets the tone for an awesome party!

    We booked Brent and Sarah to perform live during our cocktail hour and dinner, and then Brent DJed the dancefloor. Brent and Sarah were a highlight of our wedding. Brent has an incredibly positive attitude and energy that is infectious - he made our wedding more fun just by being there. Brent is incredibly easy going and flexible, and super happy to accommodate any requests - he and Sarah are able to perform an amazingly diverse range of songs and styles. Brent's transition from performer to DJ was seamless, and he was happy to take as little or as much direction as we wanted to give. It was super convenient being able to engage Brent both for live music and DJ services, and he and Sarah did an awesome job.
  • Kim
    Kim Married on 15/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! 10/10

    We 100% recommend Brent Miller Live! We booked Brent and his wife, Sarah, for our wedding ceremony and cocktail music (Piano and Bass duo). They were absolutely AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!! The music was LOVELY and definitely added a special touch to our wedding day. Without a doubt, they are both very passionate about music and love what they do. They are very talented, friendly and professional. Brent responded to all of our email inquires very quickly. He was always willing to help and answer any questions we had in terms of planning our song lists, picking instruments, and offering suggestions. During the uncertain times of Covid, he was very accommodating and addressed our concerns. We will definitely be hiring Brent Miller Live again for our future events!
  • Kristi
    Kristi P. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Completes your Event!

    Brent and the band are so so awesome to work with! We truly had so many compliments saying they just made the night! Would highly recommend having them perform live at your Event!
  • M
    Maria Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A perfect fit for our intimate wedding

    We loved every second of it πŸ₯°πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰
    Thank you, Brent and Sarah for sharing your amazing talent with us and adding an extra touch of classiness and fun to our wedding celebration πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ»
    You were spectacular!!
  • Jackie
    Jackie W. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elevate your ceremony with Brent Miller Live

    We hired Brent Miller live for our outdoor wedding ceremony and cocktail reception. Before the wedding Brent helped guide us in choosing songs and even played the Jurassic park theme song for my husband and our first dance song. During the cocktail hour he kept the music fun and my guests entertained. We received so many compliments on how talented they were as musicians and how much fun people had listening to their music. Brent and his wife are an excellent team and they really elevated our ceremony. I highly recommend hiring them for your next event! Thank you so much for helping making our day so perfect!
    Jackie and Dean
  • J
    Jonathan C. Married on 17/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you to Brent and Sarah for being a part of our wedding!

    Brent and Sarah played such wonderful music for our wedding ceremony and reception, really nailing any kind of song that we requested, from old classics to newer songs. One of our favourites was their Super Mario medley!
    You won't find a better life performance for your event.
    Thank you again!
  • Alex
    Alex Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brent was amazing

    Brent was amazing. He was able to provide the perfect balance of mood-setting during ceremony and dinner with a transition to more upbeat style near the end to keep things lively.

    Great experience, cannot recommend more highly. Thank you for making our day that much more special.
  • Jess
    Jess D. Married on 29/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our night!

    We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Brent Miller Live! I can't say enough wonderful things about this team. The performance was beautiful and we were thrilled to be able to have each one of our song choices performed! On top of that, they were an absolute dream to work with. Loved, loved, loved having them at our wedding.
  • S
    Siavash G. Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing band

    Brent, we cannot thank you and your band enough. We are so lucky that we found you for our wedding celebrations. It was absolutely an honour for us having you perform at our wedding cocktail hour. You guys rock! We really hope to see your performance again soon. Wonderful band, wonderful attitude, wonderful music performance. Thank you, thank you, thank you πŸ™πŸ»