Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Brent Miller LIVE

Brent Miller LIVE

Brent Miller LIVE

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 64 reviews
View more information

64 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

64

9 User photos

  • Nicole
    Nicole J. Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brent and Sarah Miller are a wedding MUST!!

    Thank you so much for making our wedding everything we dreamed of and more! When we met virtually, we instantly knew we wanted you at our wedding. We knew you were amazing - but you really outdid yourselves on Saturday. We received many compliments from our families and friends and they have been asking us how to lock you in for their special celebrations! So, thank you for all of your efforts to make our wedding incredible!!!
  • Lorena
    Lorena C. Married on 15/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best addition to our dream team!

    My husband & I got married on July 15th, 2022 at Elora Mill.
    We booked Brent Miller LIVE duo for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner. Sarah & Brent are such incredible people! They are so talented and lovely to work with. I worked directly with Brent to discuss the song selection and I was able to make creative, fun decisions! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and Brent & Sarah were the cherry on top and exceeded our expectations! We are so grateful for their presence at our wedding! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Jiayuan
    Jiayuan L. Married on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brent is the best!

    Brent is simply THE BEST!

    He was the MC/DJ/Band on our wedding day. He's so talented. His professionalism and passion made our day truly special.

    Brent brought not only romantic melodies to our event, but also the happiness and laughter to our guests and to us! Everyone loved Brent's performance and presence!!

    Me and my wife both felt it was so great to get to know Brent and we were lucky to have him to play such an essential part in our wedding. Our wedding was great, a big part of that is because of BRENT! Thank you so much, Brent!

    If you are thinking about finding an energetic & talented musician/DJ/MC for your special day, Brent and his team should be your NO.1 choice.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • W
    Wenting Married on 23/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enthusiastic attitude and professional DUO performance service

    Brent is easy to communicate during the whole wedding prep process, and help us customize a special performance piece for our special day. They're happy to jump on a coordination meeting / call as needed, it's always a lovely experience to email / chat with them.
    As for music itself, we only need to choose a few music pieces that we love and they can fill in the rest of the music list according to our preferred music styles, which is a easy and fun process.
    Brent has the best personality and professionalism that every couple could ever hope for! Live music is great, there's nothing I need to worry about on the special day, they're self-sufficient, and even provided Mics for us. Hiring them is a one of the smartest decisions that I made for the wedding.
  • J
    Justin J. Married on 20/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Toronto #1 Live Band

    Brent provided over expected live performance at our wedding. All our guests were super enjoying the live music from the entire wedding. Brent is very professional and listens and quickly captures what we need at our meeting. We were very honoured to have Brent and Sarah perform for our wedding ceremony! 100% recommend!
  • Grace
    Grace Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, just amazing!

    Words cannot describe how happy we were to work with Brent and his team at our wedding!! Brent was SO down to earth and enthusiastic that he made our entire covid wedding mood disappear! During the wedding, Brent and his team provided us with live vocals during the ceremony followed by live music throughout the cocktails and reception. We received so many compliments on how amazing he was and how great he sounded. His covers of Disney songs were out of his world and we are forever grateful!! Brent also DJed for us and he was amazing as well! Thank you so much for being a huge part of our wedding, Brent! We are speechless at your talent and the joy that you brought to everyone that night! This is one vendor that everyone MUST hire for their wedding!!
  • Emily
    Emily D. Married on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible energy and positivity - sets the tone for an awesome party!

    We booked Brent and Sarah to perform live during our cocktail hour and dinner, and then Brent DJed the dancefloor. Brent and Sarah were a highlight of our wedding. Brent has an incredibly positive attitude and energy that is infectious - he made our wedding more fun just by being there. Brent is incredibly easy going and flexible, and super happy to accommodate any requests - he and Sarah are able to perform an amazingly diverse range of songs and styles. Brent's transition from performer to DJ was seamless, and he was happy to take as little or as much direction as we wanted to give. It was super convenient being able to engage Brent both for live music and DJ services, and he and Sarah did an awesome job.
  • K
    Kim Married on 15/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! 10/10

    We 100% recommend Brent Miller Live! We booked Brent and his wife, Sarah, for our wedding ceremony and cocktail music (Piano and Bass duo). They were absolutely AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!! The music was LOVELY and definitely added a special touch to our wedding day. Without a doubt, they are both very passionate about music and love what they do. They are very talented, friendly and professional. Brent responded to all of our email inquires very quickly. He was always willing to help and answer any questions we had in terms of planning our song lists, picking instruments, and offering suggestions. During the uncertain times of Covid, he was very accommodating and addressed our concerns. We will definitely be hiring Brent Miller Live again for our future events!
  • Kristi
    Kristi P. Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Completes your Event!

    Brent and the band are so so awesome to work with! We truly had so many compliments saying they just made the night! Would highly recommend having them perform live at your Event!
  • M
    Maria Married on 17/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect fit for our intimate wedding

    We loved every second of it πŸ₯°πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰
    Thank you, Brent and Sarah for sharing your amazing talent with us and adding an extra touch of classiness and fun to our wedding celebration πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ»
    You were spectacular!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message