Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bongo & B Entertainment

Bongo & B Entertainment

Bongo & B Entertainment

Vaughan, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
View more information

37 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 37

3 User photos

  • Claudio
    Claudio N. Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless Entertainment For Brayden's Baptism!~

    Bongo & B Entertainment is the ultimate source for live entertainment for any type of event! My wife and I used Bongo & B to entertain our guests at our son's baptism event, and we were satisfied "over-the-moon" with their overall execution. We mainly dealt with Chris Romano and he allocated an amazing Electric-Violinist who entertained in the front foyer, a fantastic Flamenco Guitarist who entertained the main hall room during dinner time, and 5 fabulous Samba Dancers (including Chris as the drummer) who opened up the dance floor after dessert. The performance that they gave us was second the none and was just completely memorable. A huge round of applause to Bong & B + Team for this excellence from the Nunes Family!

    Bongo & B Entertainment's reply:

    Claudio Thank you so much! It is such a privilege for us to perform for your family & Friends. We love hearing how amazing everything went and that it was so well received! Can't wait to celebrate future life milestones and keep the party going!
  • M
    Meagan A. Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with a true professional

    Chris from bongo and b is wonderful. He took his time and walked us through everything. I would highly recommend this entertainment company

    Bongo & B Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much, Meagan!

    We can't wait to celebrate with you on your special day!!

    We truly appreciate the review even before we perform for you!

    It's our speciality to give amazing service and educate our clients on what it takes to make the day perfect.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J C
    J C Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I would highly reccomend Bongo & B! Chris was fantastic to work with, we hired Reno to play flamenco for our wedding and it was amazing. It really added to the day!

    Bongo & B Entertainment's reply:

    Janessa & David thank you so much! I'm so glad we curated the perfect atmosphere for you at the wedding and that the flamenco guitar player was so well received! Congrats again to you both!!
  • Ben
    Ben P. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant, were amazing and made it easy!!

    Honestly, if you are looking for ANY TYPE of entertainment, you need to contact Chris at Bongo & B. Now!!
    Words don't exist to explain how amazing this company and their people are.
    We booked them for our wedding and we received luxury treatment. Chris took his time to explain how things would work, what options we had available and continuously checked in with us leading up to the event.
    Chris also took time to come to the wedding, managing the flow of the entertainment throughout the day.
    The band (Shahi) was brilliant. Still getting texts from our guest praising the band.
    These guys MUST be included in your upcoming events- true legends.
    Stop your search now, call Chris today!!

    Bongo & B Entertainment's reply:

    Ben!!! Thank you so much.

    It was such an honour to make this evening so extra special and we love hearing about how much everyone has been talking about this Wedding!
  • Ben
    Ben P. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Consultative approach and an array of exceptional talent

    We recently used Bongo and B to book our wedding entertainment and from our first call to signature, it was a fantastic experience.

    Chris took time to learn about what my fiancé and I were looking for, answer all of our questions and made recommendations around what he thought would be best for us (even if that meant spending less).

    Although we took a couple months to finalize our “wants”, they never rushed us and continued to answer any and all questions we had on a day-to-day basis.

    Truly, I cannot recommend these guys enough. If you know exactly what you want, if you have a solid idea of what you are hoping for, or (like myself) have absolutely no idea/ don’t know where to start, give these guys a call today.

    Their consultative approach and attention to detail really set them apart from everyone else.

    Bongo & B Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Amyfor such a wonderful review of our consultation and process as well!!

    It was such a pleasure making the special days vision come to life!!
  • V
    Vince A. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lit the dancefloor with their talent!

    Lit the dancefloor with their talent!

    Got the bongo show package to suprise my sister for her wedding and not only she loved it but all of the guests. An added entertainment value that is worth investing for.

    I booked them last minute and they are flexible and made it happened for us. Chris and Bongo & B, I could not thank you enough for making my sister’s wedding a one to remember.
  • Melissa
    Melissa L. Married on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and fantastic entertainers!

    Bongo & B Entertainment were absolutely fabulous! Chris and his team were very organized from their arrival to final takedown. They offer a wide range of acts, so they can cater to a variety of tastes and interests. For our event, Bongo & B assisted with all our audio needs, had an incredible cellist duo, and a live 7-piece band that had everyone tapping their foot or up on the dance floor. Our guests were engaged throughout the event and we received rave reviews at the end of the night. Their musicians were incredibly talented and we definitely would recommend using them for your event!
  • Diana
    Diana F. Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Perfect! Excellent!

    We loved everything about Bongo & B! To how easy and stress free it was to book with them to the day of our wedding! We got a the violinist and the bongo players which let me tell you they were amazing!! We had guests call us the next day and tell us that we did so good in booking with them because it made our wedding stand out! They had never seen anything like that before and absolutely loved it! Book with them right now because you will not be disappointed! Thank you for everything bongo and B!!

    Bongo & B Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Diana!! This is why we do what we do! We are so happy to hear it was such a stellar and memorable evening! Exactly what we want to hear! Thank you again and we can't wait till the next celebration should you require our roster of talent! Wishing you and Jeff all the best!
  • J
    Julien Married on 30/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team!

    Chris and his team elevated our wedding night beyond our expectation. Amazing people to work with and delivered incredible ambiance, music and fun!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message