Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for BLWMusic

BLWMusic View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
  • S
    Shar T. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional, Classic, On time and beautiful performance

    She is absolutely professional, dress accordingly to the event, on time for set up. Most all her performance and very classy.. loved it from.the start to end!
  • M
    M Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Musical Choice

    Britt-Lynn is amazing! She played for our wedding ceremony in September 2023 and we could not have been happier. She is professional and responsive, and she will help you with choosing the perfect pieces for your event.
  • ELAINE
    Elaine Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    We hired Britt-Lynn for our wedding ceremony on August 2023.
    She is elegant, kind and extremely talented.It is so great to have her at our wedding.Her beautiful music made our day even more special.
    Britt-Lynn is easy to communicate and work with.She always try her best to satisfy our needs.
    We've already recommended her to some friends.Trust me ,it is definitely an excellent choice having her play music for your big day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ali Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Britt is the best harpist you can ask for!

    Britt is the most amazing harpist you can have for your events! She is very professional, understands your requests/event details very carefully and delivers the top notch service. All our guests loved the vibe she created on our big special day! If you're looking for an amazing harpist at a very reasonable price then you can not go wrong with Britt. She'd definitely make your special day even more special and memorable!
  • M
    Miriam B. Sent on 13/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible

    Beautiful harp playing and really nice! Always willing to work with me and learn new songs if need be. Great communication and I would highly recommend her. She’s very helpful and I’m really happy she was able to attend my wedding!
  • Heather
    Heather T. Sent on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Britt-Lynn was incredible. We could not have been happier to have her attend the wedding and provide the music for our ceremony! She blew us away with her talent and beautiful harp. She was so professional, responsive and let us select songs that worked for us. Our guests were blown away with how beautifully the sound carried outdoors and how beautiful the music was!
    If you are looking for live music for your ceremony, she is lady you want!
  • Richard
    Richard H. Sent on 06/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing!

    Johanne and I first heard Britt-Lynn play a few years ago at a Bridal Show and we were hooked! She recently played our wedding on Sept. 17th providing music for the Ceremony as well as Cocktail Reception to rave reviews from all of our guests. Her talent is only surpassed by her kindness and flexibility to provide any song list we requested, and her special touch to play the theme from "Friends" as we were presented as "Man and Wife" was the special touch that capped off an amazing Ceremony. We would highly recommend Britt-Lynn to anyone looking for superior musical talent, class, elegance with a mix of fun for their wedding.
  • Angela
    Angela J. Sent on 28/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding

    Britt-Lynn was a wonderful addition to our wedding ceremony. Britt-Lynn learned a specially requested song from us to be played during our ceremony, which brought tears to our eyes. Britt-Lynn was professional and her playing was absolutely beautiful. Our wedding guests commented on how lovely the harp sounded and what a beautiful addition to the wedding. We would highly recommend Britt-Lynn for any special event.
  • Jen
    Jen D. Sent on 29/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Angelic!!!

    Britt-Lynn made our wedding the fairy tale experience we were looking for. She sounded angelic and we got so many compliments from guests on how magical it was. She was always professional and responded quickly during the planning process. She really customizes your wedding by playing what songs are important to you and your love story. We couldn't imagine our wedding without her!
  • R
    Randi C. Sent on 18/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful touch to our Ceremony

    Britt-Lynn was very professional and accommodating from the time we put our first deposit in. With the pandemic we had 2 dates, completely cancelled and then our third date. She accommodated all requests and in a timely and professional manner. She played all the songs we requested and they sounded so amazing. She created what we were looking for and more. The atmosphere the harp and it's sounds is so unique our guests are still talking about it.

    I would highly recommend her for any wedding or ceremony!