Weddings

Reviews for Auspicious Melody - Violinist

Auspicious Melody - Violinist

Auspicious Melody - Violinist

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 38 reviews
View more information

38 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 38

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Paige
    Paige Married on 15/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful music

    Min-Hi was very welcoming and helpful from our first interaction, she answered all questions and the day of played beautiful music. Would highly recommend!

    Thank you for making our day extra special Min-Hi!!

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    Hi Paige! Thank you for having me be a part of your and Jeff's wedding day. It was a wonderful ceremony and I wish you both all the best. And also, thank you so much for your kind review!
  • R
    Rob C. Married on 24/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    As a nervous groom I don't remember much from the ceremony, however I do recall entering the chapel to see Auspicious Melody playing, and the music sounded fantastic.

    Was a pleasure to work with!

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    Hi Rob! Thank you for your kind review. Don’t worry, your wedding ceremony was lovely, and I enjoyed being a part of it. All the best to you and Diana!
  • Imelda
    Imelda C. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding (during covid!)

    Min-Hi was an absolute joy to have at our wedding! Not only did we have to postpone a bunch due to covid, but Min-Hi made sure she stayed very organized and communicative throughout the whole process. She was extremely professional and everyone at the wedding loved her. She even played some songs from Frozen for my little nieces who danced when they heard it! I am so absolutely blessed to have found Min-Hi and her talent. I'm sure to keep in touch with her for any future events!! Thank you!

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    Hi Imelda! Thank you for your awesome review and kind words! You were also amazing to work with. You are funny and compassionate and made the process fun for me as well. I wish you and Douglas all the best and I hope we will work together again or even just keep in touch!
  • M
    Maddie Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Very talented

    Min-Hi was absolutely wonderful! Not only an excellent communicator through the whole planning process.. everyone raved about her skills to us! 10/10 would recommend!!

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    Hi Madelyne! Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy that you were happy with my music services as well as your guests. It was a great ceremony and I enjoyed being a part of it. All the best to you and Graham!
  • Roxana
    Roxana Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Min- Hi was amazing

    Min- Hi recently performed at our wedding. She did an amazing job, all the guests were very impressed by her performance. Min-Hi offered a long list of song choices to chose from.

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    HI Roxana! Thank you for your lovely review! It was a great night playing for your and Danny's wedding. I enjoyed the song list and I appreciated your guests noticeable enthusiasm for my playing. Also, thank you for inviting me to take part in your dinner. It was delicious! All the best to you both!
  • Alicia
    Alicia P. Married on 26/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!




    Auspicious Melodies was a great choice for our wedding ceremony! She was professional and quite versatile. We requested a song that she had never played before and it was no issue! Everything turned out just as we pictured it! Thanks so much!

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    Hi Alicia! Thank you for your kind review! I'm so glad to hear that you were happy with the new song you requested me to play. I always invite new songs and enjoy the challenge, especially when it works out! :) Thank you for having me be a part of your wedding ceremony. I wish you and Angus all the best!
  • Allison
    Allison M. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A+ Top Notch Service

    Absolutely beautiful. Every guest commented on how amazing she was. She was friendly and played a perfect set for us. We would HIGHLY recommend her no questions asked.

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    Hi Allison! Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to be a part of your and Spencer's wedding day. It was a beautiful day, ceremony and venue, and I appreciate having been invited to be a part of it. All the best, and continue to stay safe and healthy!
  • J
    John S. Married on 21/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A touch of class to our wedding event

    Min-Hi was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and maintained continuous communication throughout the entire process. She is incredibly talented and her repertoire added a touch of class to our wedding.

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    Hi John-Marc. It was a pleasure to be a part of your and Julie's wedding day. It was so down-to-earth and intimate, and I was so happy to be able to provide music for you all. I wish you all the best and thank you for having me be a part of your very special evening.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth E. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and Special

    Min-Hi made the wedding day so special! She learned two songs for us, which both sounded wonderful! As well, I had to change the time of our contract and she was very accomodating! Very professional and was easy to work with!

    Auspicious Melody - Violinist's reply:

    Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy that you were pleased with the music. Thank you for having me be a part of your wedding day, and I wish you all the best in the future and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!