Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for YesMona Beauty Co.

YesMona Beauty Co.

YesMona Beauty Co.

Burnaby, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20

3 User photos

  • R
    Rose Getting married on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal hair and makeup service

    I would highly recommend Mona and her team for Bridal Hair and makeup services and their expertise to anyone looking for a bridal stylist! I booked them for myself and two Bridesmaids for my wedding. She was confident, efficient, and genuinely cared about making. she did exactly what we asked for. I received so many compliments, and it still looked perfect by the end of the night! The most important thing to them was making sure that we were all happy and confident, which was refreshing and made for a smooth start to the day! thank you Mona for making us happy.

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Rose for taking the time to write this glowing review! Thanks so much for choosing YesMona Beauty. We hope to get to work with you again.
  • K
    Kamani O. Married on 18/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Make Up Artist!

    My experience with Mona was nothing short of fantastic. She is incredibly professional, flexible and talented. She responded to my many inquiries patiently, and provided suggestions and recommendations that were in line with my goals for my bridal look. I felt very comfortable with Mona, and I'm very happy with her services. I received many compliments and truly felt like a beautiful bride. I will definitely be keeping her in mind for future special occasions.

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Kamani, We love hearing feedback from our clients. And we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us.♥️ We look forward to seeing you in the future!

    Congratulations again and thank you for choosing YesMona Beauty for your big day.🙏🏼💕
  • S
    Sophie M. Married on 19/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very high-quality wedding hair and makeup

    Mona is a true professional makeup artist and hair stylist with so much patience. She knows how to keep things moving smoothly in a timely manner which was vital for the wedding party. she did all our services at my wedding. her team and she were able to manage all five bridesmaids' and moms' hair and makeup with high quality even faster than the expectation. She listens very well. My up-do and makeup lasted all day and night without any touch-ups required, allowing me to enjoy my day and not worry about it once. I would highly recommend her services.

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Sophie for your kind review ! We really appreciated your support. We truly thankful for your trust and love!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • ‪Jennifer M. Married on 18/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Skillful Artist

    I was very glad that I found Mona. I had an initial trial with another hair and makeup artist but, it didn't turn out well. four weeks before my wedding, I had to look for another make-up artist and found Mona. I had a trial with her beyond my expectation. she is really professional, very patient, and friendly. she gave me several tips and suggestions and really helped me to have the best look at my wedding. I am so glad she was available on the date of the wedding. She did a great job with my hair & makeup. I highly recommend having Mona for your special day.

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Hi Jennifer,
    Thank you so much for your lovely review .
    We appreciated your business!
    Can’t thank you enough for letting us be part of your big day!
  • M
    Mia K. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible, perfect stylist, and beautiful service

    I met Mona for the first time while I was a bridesmaid at a friend's wedding and after that I knew that she is the one who I can trust for my big day. She is professional and precise in planning. the makeup that she did, was exactly as we discussed during my trial session, with high quality lasting long till the end of my event. My two bridesmaids had the same look. She did my hair amazing that I was able my event and reception with two different looks.
    Mona is truly talented, but maybe more importantly, she listens to what you want and is able to make it happen. I recommend her to whoever needs makeup and hair services.

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Mia for your lovely Review for us, you are such a kind and nice bride to work with as well, we all very appreciate your trust and love, and congratulations again for your marriage!
  • Amanda
    Amanda S. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and awesome service

    Thank you Mona so much and your team for doing my hair and makeup for the wedding.

    Thanks for your professionalism, all planning and flexibility. The hair was incredible and the makeup was lovely! Exactly what I wanted in my wedding day and we talked in our trial session.

    Thanks for making me feel pretty. I will definitely recommend you to any bride asking for a talented make-up artist.

    --Amanda

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Thank you very much Amanda! Thank you for your trust in us! Wish you the best in the future with your husband.
  • T
    Taya J. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just lovely!

    Mona is very sweet with a relaxed demeanor. She does her job swiftly but perfectly while making sure you are happy all along the way. She was very very accommodating to me and I will be more than happy to use her for future projects! Thank you Mona!!

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Taya! It was so nice to be a part of your day! You looked absolutely stunning. Thanks for choosing Yes Mona Beauty for your big day.

  • B
    Brianna S. Married on 26/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was awesome

    Mona and her team did my hair and make up for my wedding day and it looked incredible! Her team and did all three of my bridesmaids hair and makeup as well and everyone loved it! No complaints from anyone! They asked lots of questions to make sure the look they did was the one you wanted! The price was very reasonable for bridal full look, 3 bridesmaids full looks, and mother of the bride hair. Including travel to my location, installation/styling of hair extensions for 2 girls, and lashes for everyone.

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Brianna for picking Yes Mona Beauty to do your hair and makeup for your big day! It was a pleasure working with you and your bridesmaids.
    Thank you for the kind review :)
  • Kerri
    Kerri Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Confidence boost

    I absolutely would recommend Mona. Very professional, caring and reasonably priced. She made me feel my best on my wedding day. I had so many of my guests say how much they loved what she did for my hair and makeup. I would definitely hire Mona again!

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Kerri! We love hearing feedback from our clients. And we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us ♥️ We look forward to seeing you in the future!

    Congratulations again and thank you for choosing Yes Mona Beauty Co.
  • Joy
    Joy T. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hairstylist Ever!

    Mona has been wonderful from the beginning. She had a quick response time. She made me feel comfortable with the process from the beginning. I loved my trial with her and the wedding hair was amazing. She made my bridesmaids look beautiful as well. I’m so grateful to Mona who arrived very early in the am to fit my schedule for our hair. Mona does makeup as well though I had someone prior to finding Mona already for makeup. I have seen her makeup work through her site and know she is an artist for sure. Thank you so much Yes!Mona.

    YesMona Beauty Co.'s reply:

    Hello Joy,

    we appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Yes Mona Beauty for your big day! we are happy to hear you had an amazing experience and we hope to see you in the future for other events.

    Congratulations to you and your hubby!
    thank you again
    Mona
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message