Weddings

Reviews for Wonderblush

Wonderblush View more information

152 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 152
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

124 User photos

Order by:
  • Maryam
    Maryam Married on 29/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Team!

    The entire team at Wonderblush is amazing! They did my sister's wedding a few years ago and I contacted them as soon as I got engaged. Melanie was incredibly helpful given all of the re-scheduling we had to do due to the pandemic. Her and her team made the experience really great and easy. We all loved our final looks!
  • C
    Corinne K. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent salon

    I used Wonderblush for my wedding makeup and hair for myself and my wedding party. I cannot stress enough how perfectly everyone's makeup came out. The makeup artist listened and took everyone's preferences into account. My hair also turned out beautifully. For some of the other girls it took extra time to get exactly what they wanted but by the end, everyone was very happy with how they looked.
  • Karolann
    Karolann L. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Wonderblush was an amazing partner in our wedding preparation. From start to finish, flawless execution! The team that did our makeup and hair was amazing as well. Results were perfect and made our wedding day perfection 👌
  • Mariane
    Mariane L. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Wonderblush!

    I had an incredible experience with Wonderblush. From the moment I contacted them, to finalizing everything even after my wedding. The team was so on point, they were flexible, accommodating, and they really understood my vision for what I wanted for my big day. Stephanie (Villemaire) did my makeup, and she was equally as talented as she was sweet, and Stephanie (Goguen) who did my hair, was also incredibly talented, she does hair shows and clearly knows what she's doing! Loved working with both of them, honestly. Can't recommend Wonderblush enough. Oh, and, did I mention their Montreal salon is the most beautiful and luminous salon I've ever seen? Makes for a delightful afternoon doing wedding hair and makeup trials, just saying! ;)
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa P. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding experience

    Blanca, Sandra and Miriam were so great for my wedding day. With COVID, the rules changed and they were all flexible. Thanks again!
  • Amanda
    Amanda F. Married on 30/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    Best team ever! They did my hair and makeup for my wedding. They listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. They made me feel so beautiful. Thank you Wonderblush!!!
  • Simona
    Simona T. Married on 04/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hair wedding day

    Highly recommend wonderblush! My hair was absolutely perfect for my wedding day and lasted ALL day! Blanca is so sweet and really did an amazing job to achieve the look I dreamed of on my wedding day.
  • Melanie
    Melanie Married on 29/08/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect look

    Wonderblush's hair and makeup artists Blanca, Sandra, Emilie and Miriam came on site to our venue (Château Montebello) for hair and makeup for myself, my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law. They were so friendly and professional, bringing great energy to a special (and stressful) day. Everyone's looks were so beautiful and it was a pleasure to have a great team on my side for my wedding day!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle R. Married on 23/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING experience with Wonderblush!

    I LOVED working with Wonderblush! They reply quickly to emails and were always there to answer my questions. It was an amazing experience. I used them to do both the makeup and hair for myself and the bridesmaids at our wedding. They arrived on time, were attentive, and were super nice. We wanted a natural look and this is exactly what they gave us. Thank you SO SO much!
  • K
    Katie P. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love the team at Wonderblush!

    My bridesmaids and I loved our hair and makeup! They helped make the morning fun, relaxing and beautiful!