Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wonderblush

Wonderblush View more information

172 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

172
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

130 User photos

  • D
    Danielle F. Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It’s was simply wonderful.

    Wonderblush is simply wonderful. The whole team was so nice and competent. The bridemaids and the bride looked amazing. The make up and the hairdo lasted all day and all night for everyone, almost a miracle really. I would recommend them 100%
    Thank you for making us look beautiful on such an important day!!!
  • Iza-Li
    Iza-Li O. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist ever!!

    Stéphanie a été incroyable pour mon mariage et elle a su faire ressortir la beauté naturelle de chacune d’entre nous. Je ne peux que vous recommander Wonderblush les yeux fermés. Merci Mélanie et Stéphanie pour tout!
  • Segacs
    Sari S. Married on 02/10/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience with Wonderblush

    My bridal party and I used Wonderblush for our hair and makeup, and they were wonderful. My hairstylist was Emilie and my makeup artist was Stephanie. They both did such a great job, friendly, professional, adjusting everything on the fly based on feedback. Melanie, the owner, was a joy to work with, responsive, accommodating, making sure we were all well taken care of. I loved everything about how my look came out, and I especially loved how the artists were able to give each of my bridesmaids the individual looks they wanted while still making it all feel cohesive. Despite the fact that I had an outdoor ceremony on a windy day, my hair and makeup stayed in place until the end of the night without the need for any touch-ups. The Wonderblush studio is such a beautiful space with tons of natural light -- a great getting ready space. Their prices aren't the lowest, but you really do get what you pay for and Wonderblush's work is top notch. I'd recommend Wonderblush to any brides or bridal parties looking for beautiful, natural-looking hair and makeup.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tanya
    Tanya M. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Wonderblush!!!!

    I absolutely loved my experience with Wonderblush! I had the amazing Sandra and Emilie for makeup and hair. We were about 5 girls total and they were crazy efficient and so much fun to be around!! The whole atmosphere was very chill and definitely exactly what I needed as a nervous bride on the morning of haha. Also, I almost never wear makeup so I was nervous about wearing so much on my wedding day, but Sandra was such a star. She made me look beautiful in a way that looked super natural. She knew exactly how to accentuate my best features. And my hair was insane as well. My girls and I all have thick curly hair and Emilie managed to tame it so well haha. My hair looked good for the following 3 days after the wedding she was so amazing loll!! They were both super professional and I felt like I was in good hands the whole time.

    Also, Mel, the owner was super responsive and very understanding when I had to make last minute changes because of Covid-19. I really appreciated how nice and pleasant all our exchanges were! Honestly the best team ever.

    I definitely, 100% recommend Wonderblush to any future bride. xxx
  • Grace
    Grace S. Married on 18/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderblush made all my wedding dreams come true

    The entire Wonderblush experience from start to finish was a dream! Melanie was incredibly responsive throughout the entire process, making everything from scheduling to payments so simple. Stephanie walked me through my bridal makeup trial and also did my day-of makeup, making me feel confident and beautiful. She listened to my feedback and incorporated small details and touches that made all the difference. Sandra and Valerie worked their magic on the rest of the bridal party over the course of the weekend, making everyone feel comfortable every step of the way. I truly felt like my best self all wedding weekend, much in part due to the amazing Wonderblush team! I can't wait to work with them again!
  • Marie-Joelle
    Marie-Joelle P. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Sandra was incredible! It was such a pleasure to get ready with her and the look was everything I wanted. Thanks so much!
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Stephanie and Stephanie were both absolutely amazing!! Made getting ready an absolute blast! So happy I found this place. Highly recommend!!
  • J
    Julia Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderblush is wonderful

    Wonderblush was so excellent! They were flexible and responsive to everything I asked. I had a wonderful makeup artist who was fun and kind and so enjoyable to be around.
  • C
    Cristina P. Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING ! I loved my experience

    All the girls are professional and really nice
  • A
    Alex G. Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Experience

    My experience with Wonderblush for my wedding was beyond amazing. Since the beginning, Mélanie has always been kind, comprehensive and so available to answer all my questions. She also made sure that my make up artist and hairdresser were a match and my god, i loved them so much (thanks to both Stéphanie
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message