Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wonderblush

Wonderblush View more information

165 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 165
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

128 User photos

  • Marie-Joelle
    Marie-Joelle P. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Sandra was incredible! It was such a pleasure to get ready with her and the look was everything I wanted. Thanks so much!
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Stephanie and Stephanie were both absolutely amazing!! Made getting ready an absolute blast! So happy I found this place. Highly recommend!!
  • J
    Julia Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderblush is wonderful

    Wonderblush was so excellent! They were flexible and responsive to everything I asked. I had a wonderful makeup artist who was fun and kind and so enjoyable to be around.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cristina P. Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING ! I loved my experience

    All the girls are professional and really nice
  • A
    Alex G. Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Experience

    My experience with Wonderblush for my wedding was beyond amazing. Since the beginning, Mélanie has always been kind, comprehensive and so available to answer all my questions. She also made sure that my make up artist and hairdresser were a match and my god, i loved them so much (thanks to both Stéphanie
  • Lynne
    Lynne Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fabulous

    My bridesmaids and I were very happy with everyone's talent and professionalism at Wonderblush. Highly recommend.
  • R
    Romina P. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible service

    Wonderblush team was incredible to work with! Very accommodating. Delivered exactly what everyone wanted for hair and make-up.
    So happy to have had them as my glam squad for my wedding!
  • Tanya
    Tanya H. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Service! 100% recommend

    Wonderblush did the wedding hair and makeup for me and my bridal party. Both artists (Stephanie and Stephanie) were so professional, pleasant and kind. Their punctuality and positive attitude helped make the day stress-free! All my girls loved the looks they created :) Both my hair and makeup lasted impeccably through many tears and lots of dancing...I was shocked! 
    The owner, Melanie, is also a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive and was accommodating through rescheduling my wedding twice due to the pandemic. 10/10 would recommend Wonderblush if you want excellent service and results! Thanks Melanie and team!

  • J W
    J W Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in everything and every way.

    I used Wonderblush makeup services for my wedding, and I could not have found a better service and a more beautiful make up than what Sandra did for me, my mom and my bridemaids. The service is excellent. Melanie truly takes the time to explain how everything works, remind you of deadlines for things, help with suggestions...it's a super personalized service. Then, the make up artist was absolutely amazing. I explained what I wanted and she blew my mind. Sandra is extremely talented and I truly felt beautiful on my big day. My makeup on my wedding day was even nicer than on the trial (and I was already wowed at the trial). I also want to mention that not only the quality of the service is top notch, but the quality of the makeup used as well. Book with Wonderblush because it's not just worth every penny, but it's the peace of mind that you want on your big day.
    I cannot recommend Wonderblush enough. I will certainly go back for any occasions because I know my satisfaction is guaranteed.
  • M
    Melanie S. Married on 20/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stunning!!!

    What an absolute pleasure it was to work with the team from Wonderblush for my wedding! From the very beginning, they understood my vision for the day and are so incredibly talented. My bridesmaids, my mother and I all felt our most beautiful after our stunning transformations! They made getting ready an absolute delight and a perfectly stress-free experience. All I can say is THANK YOU!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message