Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wonderblush

Wonderblush View more information

158 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 158
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

127 User photos

  • R
    Romina P. Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible service

    Wonderblush team was incredible to work with! Very accommodating. Delivered exactly what everyone wanted for hair and make-up.
    So happy to have had them as my glam squad for my wedding!
  • Tanya
    Tanya H. Married on 28/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Service! 100% recommend

    Wonderblush did the wedding hair and makeup for me and my bridal party. Both artists (Stephanie and Stephanie) were so professional, pleasant and kind. Their punctuality and positive attitude helped make the day stress-free! All my girls loved the looks they created :) Both my hair and makeup lasted impeccably through many tears and lots of dancing...I was shocked! 
    The owner, Melanie, is also a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive and was accommodating through rescheduling my wedding twice due to the pandemic. 10/10 would recommend Wonderblush if you want excellent service and results! Thanks Melanie and team!

  • J W
    J W Married on 22/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect in everything and every way.

    I used Wonderblush makeup services for my wedding, and I could not have found a better service and a more beautiful make up than what Sandra did for me, my mom and my bridemaids. The service is excellent. Melanie truly takes the time to explain how everything works, remind you of deadlines for things, help with suggestions...it's a super personalized service. Then, the make up artist was absolutely amazing. I explained what I wanted and she blew my mind. Sandra is extremely talented and I truly felt beautiful on my big day. My makeup on my wedding day was even nicer than on the trial (and I was already wowed at the trial). I also want to mention that not only the quality of the service is top notch, but the quality of the makeup used as well. Book with Wonderblush because it's not just worth every penny, but it's the peace of mind that you want on your big day.
    I cannot recommend Wonderblush enough. I will certainly go back for any occasions because I know my satisfaction is guaranteed.
  • Melanie
    Melanie S. Married on 20/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Stunning!!!

    What an absolute pleasure it was to work with the team from Wonderblush for my wedding! From the very beginning, they understood my vision for the day and are so incredibly talented. My bridesmaids, my mother and I all felt our most beautiful after our stunning transformations! They made getting ready an absolute delight and a perfectly stress-free experience. All I can say is THANK YOU!!!
  • K
    Katherine P. Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy to have worked with Wonderblush!

    I am so glad my wedding planner recommended Wonderblush to me. They were so professional, responsive, and talented. I was so pleased with the hair & make up service I received! I shared a few photos of what I wanted ahead of time and I couldn't be happier with the result. I wanted a "soft glam" look and they really nailed it! :)
  • Maryam
    Maryam Married on 29/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Team!

    The entire team at Wonderblush is amazing! They did my sister's wedding a few years ago and I contacted them as soon as I got engaged. Melanie was incredibly helpful given all of the re-scheduling we had to do due to the pandemic. Her and her team made the experience really great and easy. We all loved our final looks!
  • C
    Corinne K. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent salon

    I used Wonderblush for my wedding makeup and hair for myself and my wedding party. I cannot stress enough how perfectly everyone's makeup came out. The makeup artist listened and took everyone's preferences into account. My hair also turned out beautifully. For some of the other girls it took extra time to get exactly what they wanted but by the end, everyone was very happy with how they looked.
  • Karolann
    Karolann L. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Wonderblush was an amazing partner in our wedding preparation. From start to finish, flawless execution! The team that did our makeup and hair was amazing as well. Results were perfect and made our wedding day perfection 👌
  • Mariane
    Mariane L. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Wonderblush!

    I had an incredible experience with Wonderblush. From the moment I contacted them, to finalizing everything even after my wedding. The team was so on point, they were flexible, accommodating, and they really understood my vision for what I wanted for my big day. Stephanie (Villemaire) did my makeup, and she was equally as talented as she was sweet, and Stephanie (Goguen) who did my hair, was also incredibly talented, she does hair shows and clearly knows what she's doing! Loved working with both of them, honestly. Can't recommend Wonderblush enough. Oh, and, did I mention their Montreal salon is the most beautiful and luminous salon I've ever seen? Makes for a delightful afternoon doing wedding hair and makeup trials, just saying! ;)
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa P. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding experience

    Blanca, Sandra and Miriam were so great for my wedding day. With COVID, the rules changed and they were all flexible. Thanks again!