Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry
14 Dunedin Dr M8X2K5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

65

50 User photos

Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 1
Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 2
Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 3
Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 4
Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 5
+ 46
Order by:
  • J

    Getting married on 18/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria B, thank you so much for making me look so beautiful on my special day. Very professional and friendly, I loved how we gave her ideas and she was able to do exactly what we wanted !! I highly recommend Victoria . Great make up artist and professional service, great price. Thank you! You made my special day unforgettable.

    Sent on 24/01/2016
  • J

    Getting married on 18/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria B, thank you so much for making me look so beautiful on my special day. Very professional and friendly, I loved how we gave her ideas and she was able to do exactly what we wanted !! I highly recommend Victoria . Great make up artist and professional service, great price. Thank you! You made my special day unforgettable.

    Sent on 24/01/2016
  • Gina

    Gina Greco · Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work!

    I had a wonderful experience dealing with Victoria's artists. Amanda, Karla, and Lina were amazing from trial to the day of, and efficiently prepped my bridal party for the big day! We were done ahead of schedule and everyone loved their looks. Thank you!

    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 19
    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • S

    Samantha Arraial · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company to work with!

    Victoria and her team made all my wedding dreams come true! Victoria has a stacked team that was able to accommodate my large wedding party and family on my day. They made everyone look and feel so beautiful, and had us all ready to go ahead of schedule which was perfect to sneak in a few extra pictures. Between the trial and all the emails, she helped me feel calm and ready for my wedding, especially when she was able to handle my last minute requests. She was also so easy to get to know and I felt so comfortable with her and her team - they're all such friendly, wonderful ladies! We really bonded! I would definitely recommend them all to future brides.

    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 20
    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • M

    Maria Luisa Vitti · Married on 21 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented, Professional and Excellent Service

    I had the pleasure of having Angelina (makeup) and Lina (hair) as our glam squad for my wedding day. They listened to everything my girls and I wanted, and executed the hair and makeup looks flawlessly. I'm picky with my makeup, but having someone who listened and worked with my preferences and made me feel comfortable, eased my stress levels. I opted for the airbrush makeup for an additional fee and was so happy with the look and longevity of the makeup.

    I would definitely recommend them to anyone! A++ :)

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Laura

    Laura Fisher · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    flawless hair and makeup

    First off, thanks for doing the impossible and making me look absolutely stunning on my wedding day. I have never felt more beautiful and most importantly CONFIDENT than I did on my big day.

    Victoria and Christina are very talented ladies, and I give them credit for every time a guest said “you look so beautiful tonight.” They both listened to what each girl wanted and executed each individual look perfectly. Seriously, every single one of us looked flawless. They were both punctual, patient, organized, and did all the work in keeping everybody on schedule so I was able to relax and enjoy the morning! They truly put me at ease and I had complete trust in there expertise.

    My up do by Christina was secure the entire night. It stayed looking fresh the whole night PLUS 14 hours of travel the next day. It even survived the Minnie ears!

    My make by Victoria stayed looking fresh the entire night. It survived the heat, the dance floor, all my tears. I highly recommend the airbrush foundation. Pimple? What pimple?

    For all future brides- forget Pinterest for hair and makeup inspiration, just follow vb.makeuphair on Instagram and book them! You will not regret it.

    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 21
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 22
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 23
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 24
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 25
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 26
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 27
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 28
    Sent on 25/09/2019
  • Daniela

    Daniela Bratu · Married on 30 of August of 2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Hair and Make up

    They did a fabulous job with my hair and make-up and hair/make-up for my bridesmaids! Everyone loved it.

    Sent on 15/09/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Smith · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    I used Victoria and her team (Migol) for my wedding party and bridal hair and makeup, and I am so glad I chose them. Both are flexible, give their honest opinion, and know what they are doing. I am so pleased with their service, as they were such a huge party of our day. I had lashes and airbrush, and because I didn't sleep the night before, Victoria had some sort of cooling product that felt AMAZING to get rid of my bags.

    I would absolutely recommend Victoria and her team to anyone who is searching for excellence for their wedding day!

    Thank you so much - everyone loved their hair and makeup!

    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 29
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 30
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 31
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 32
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 33
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 34
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 35
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 36
    Victoria Barrett Makeup & Hair Artistry 37
    Sent on 29/08/2019
  • Dunja

    Dunja Fucic · Married on 04 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very attentive and adapted to changes easily

    Victoria, Christina and Carla listened to what each girl wanted and adjusted based on our feedback. They were prompt - showed up on time and were done on time. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 12/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.