Trinity Hair & Makeup

17 reviews | Calgary (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Trinity Hair & Makeup

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

17
Order by:
  • B

    Deona · Married on 21/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies of Trinity Weddings were so incredibly wonderful!!

    They accommodated the time of day I was needing and were punctual. There was open communication and they were helpful with any questions I had and obliged my requests. These girls are very professional and not only were they, themselves, beautiful (which comforted me in knowing I'd also look good on my wedding day), they were also very considerate and friendly! I can't say enough positive things about you.

    I have recommended them to my friend who is newly engaged and I'm sure she will be chosing Trinity!

    Thank you so very much to the fantastic girls of Trinity Weddings! You really made me feel so beautiful and special on my big day!

    Sent on 30/08/2011
  • S

    Shelley Johnson · Married on 07/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having the Trinity ladies do hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, mom, and me. Truly professionals, keeping us sane and focused on a busy morning, but had fun with us too. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/12/2017
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Smith · Married on 04/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gail and Anita did hair and makeup for my wedding on October 4th 2016. Both my Mom and I were very happy with how we looked. I appreciate that they were both open to adjustments and feedback. After my hair and makeup trial, I decided that I wanted even less makeup and Anita was able to adjust for the wedding. They were professional and very talented. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Trinity Hair and Makeup to any one who is looking for a mobile service.

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • C

    Carling · Married on 19/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was relieved to have found Trinity Hair and Makeup. Anita is professional, talented, and knowledgable. She was able to address my concerns, she listened to my preferences and made helpful recommendations. When the Big Day came, I didn't have a single worry. I rate Trinity Hair and Makeup 5/5 because the price of the service reflects the value and quality of the service. I recommend Trinity Hair and Makeup to every bride - give yourself the gift of peace of mind and confidence on such a special day!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked Trinity Hair & Makeup for my wedding after reading positive reviews online. I couldn't be happier with my decision! Anita and Gail were such a pleasure to work with! They made my wedding morning relaxed and stress-free as I knew we were in good hands. I definitely recommend doing a trial first. This allowed Gail to play around with my hair and get a feel for how it styles. I LOVED my wedding day hair so much more then the trail because we had a chance to perfect everything beforehand. My bridesmaids all looked beautiful and were so happy with their hair and makeup too. I had girls asking me all night at the reception who I used for my hair and makeup (some of whom are engaged and looking to book services themselves). I recommended Trinity all night and will continue to do so. Thank you for making my wedding vision a reality!!!

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • B

    Brittany Anderson · Married on 11/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anita did a fabulous job on my make-up and my bridesmaids makeup. She asked us questions to make sure she knew what we wanted. Her products were fantastic and my makeup still looked great throughout my reception. Would highly recommend to any future brides.

    Sent on 03/08/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gail was outstanding! She was so much fun and did a beautiful job.

    Sent on 05/01/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I want to say thank you !! U made me look fabulous!!!

    Sent on 16/08/2012
  • A

    Alison Veldkamp · Married on 04/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anita at Trinity Weddings is an excellent makeup artist. I felt completely comfortable in her capable hands. She took care of my makeup for my engagement shoot as well as my wedding day, and the makeup for my wedding party and my new mother-in-law and mom. She was able to bring out the beauty in all of us, while still keeping everyone looking classy and like themselves - not overdone in any way. She was very receptive to any requests or suggestions from myself or the other girls, and was fun to visit with and got along with everyone! The makeup looked great in person and in photos. She even came to the hotel we were staying at to help us get ready. Great work and very reasonable for the job she did! I have had many compliments on both my engagement photos and my makeup at our wedding.

    Sent on 16/08/2012
  • B

    Brittany Marlatt · Married on 14/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies were amazing! Thank you so much for making everyone look so beautiful.

    Sent on 12/09/2011
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.