Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Tally's Beauty and Makeup Services

Tally's Beauty and Makeup Services

Tally's Beauty and Makeup Services

Montreal, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 32 reviews
View more information

32 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

32

34 User photos

  • M
    Monirath Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    I was 100% satisfied with my makeup on my wedding day. It was the best makeup I’ve ever had and even my husband who is not a fan of me wearing makeup said it was perfect! I also got lots of compliments. Thank you again!
  • Richelle
    Richelle Married on 15/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tally is the best MUA you will ever find!

    We just got married in Montreal this past September and my husband and I live in Vancouver, Canada. We planned our entire wedding ourselves from across the country without going to Montreal once before our wedding. Needless to say I never had a make-up trial with Tally until two days before the wedding for our engagement shoot. Having Tally as my wedding make-up artist was a no brainer despite not being able to have a trial done before booking with her. All of the photos of her work are stunning. She was extremely easy to communicate with during the wedding planning year and always got back to me quickly despite having such a hectic schedule! Everyone planning a wedding knows that prompt replies from vendors are a stress reliever! Finally meeting her in person exceeded my expectations. She was so patient and listened to what I wanted so well. My make-up for both my engagement shoot and wedding day was absolutely gorgeous. Three of my bridesmaids and myself had our make-up done for the wedding and it stayed on the entire day with zero touch-ups. My bridesmaids STILL talk about how much they loved their makeup on our wedding day and wish they knew they magic she did for it to have that staying power! I made a last minute decision of going for a red lip and the lipstick she used on me did not move at all from the beginning to the very end despite all of the kissing, eating and drinking! Tally herself is such a beautiful person inside and out. She is so down to earth, easy going, patient, and unbelievably talented as an artist. I can never say enough good things about her and anyone that is able to have her for their special day is extremely lucky. Thank you so much Tally for making me and my bridesmaids feel so beautiful!! Do NOT hesitate to book with her!!
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 07/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Client (bridal makeup)

    Tally is literally the best makeup artist.
    She did my makeup for my wedding , at the end of the night everything was still in place, her hands do magic 😍
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Karina T. Married on 22/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My beautiful bridal makeup!

    Tally is the best in the business! She truly made me look like the BEST version of myself on my wedding day. I completely trusted her to work her magic on me and it couldn’t have been more perfect! Her makeup lasts allllll day/night. She’s also super quick which is a huge stress reliever the morning of your wedding. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 16/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing mua

    I have to say I’ve tried many makeup artists and Tally is beyond amazing!!!! I always get a million compliments and my makeup does NOT budge. On my wedding day through the tears, from 10 am to 2 am my face was intact. Shes also the sweetest person ever and wants the absolute best for her clients. She’s my ride or die makeup artist for the rest of my life!!!
  • M
    Myrna Married on 15/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup artist!

    Tally is just phenomenal! She is so talented and made me feel like absolute royalty on my wedding day. To top it off, she has a wonderful personality and is very flexible. I 100% recommended her!
  • C
    Christina D. Married on 01/06/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding makeup from Tally made me feel like a star!

    Tally is an amazing makeup artist! She is the only artist I trust...Her makeup lasts all night long and she makes you look and feel beautiful for those important life milestones!! Highly recommend:)
  • Shantag
    Shantag M. Married on 27/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is amazing!

    Love love love the work she did on my wedding day
    Totally worth it!
  • Sybil
    Sybil E. Married on 14/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet and extremely professional - a rare gem!

    Tally was so kind, timely and professional. She knew exactly what to do and used the best products on the market! My makeup was gorgeous and DID NOT move throughout my entire wedding (neither did all of my bridesmaids! I was worried about not doing a trial, but I did not regret it AT ALL. Phenomenal job and excellent service. Would highly recommend Tally.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message