Sobiyaz Beauty
20523 68 Ave V2Y 3C8 Langley (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Sobiyaz Beauty

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

10

7 User photos

Sobiyaz Beauty 1
Sobiyaz Beauty 2
Sobiyaz Beauty 3
Sobiyaz Beauty 4
Sobiyaz Beauty 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • M

    Mana · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal hair and makeup

    Sadaf traveled from Vancouver to Victoria to do my hair and makeup for my wedding. She is a nice lady whom you can rely on for your big day. She would be at your venue on time doing your hair and makeup. I was satisfied with my makeup and hair. The only problem was that she gave me a lipstick to renew my lipstick in my wedding but its color was totally different from my lipstick. My lipstick disappeared in one hour and I didn’t have the exact color to renew it so I had to use another lipstick. Also I have a pretty tanned skin but the foundation for my face was so much brighter. At the end I was satisfied with my makeup, it would make me happier if I had a little bit of that exact color for my lipstick to renew it and my face could look more tanned as my skin tone.

    Sent on 22/08/2019
  • K

    Keira · Married on 11 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    We all loved our hair. Very friendly and professional.

    Sobiyaz Beauty 8
    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 28 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Sadaf @ sobiyaz Beauty was exceptional from the beginning of the process; responsive and flexible, kind and trusting, gracious and talented. From the moment she arrived at the venue on wedding day, I felt comfortable and at ease. She managed to create a beautiful bride from an exhausted tired one and did so with kindness, patience, and technique. She went over and beyond to ease my anxiety and provide exceptional service.

    Sent on 31/08/2019
  • T

    Tamizah · Married on 21 of April of 2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great experience

    I really liked the way my hair & makeup were done. I would get it done again

    Sent on 28/05/2019
  • Angel

    Angel · Married on 17 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sadaf is awesome! We loved her!

    Sadaf is very professional & I loved her work.
    She respects & values your (& even your family's) opinion through it all. I definitely recommend her!

    Sobiyaz Beauty 9
    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • M

    Mahrukh Azeem · Married on 07 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement party makeover

    Sadaf did an amazing job dolling me up on my engagement! I loved how everything turned out and she was such a sweetheart the entire time. I even had to change my appointment date last minute and she was so kind enough to move things around.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • K

    Khadijah Ali · Married on 28 of April of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and makeup artistry

    Love what Sadaf did with my makeup, she’s amazing at her job, such a pleasure to work with! We called her to do two days of makeup for myself, my mom and my sister who was the bride! Her makeup isn’t tacky but so glam and natural at the same time! I think I found my lifetime makeup artist ♥️♥️♥️

    Sent on 13/12/2018
  • M

    Mona Alam · Married on 14 of February of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best make up artist in town!!

    Sadaf is best in her make up skills with excellent work ethics and friendly personality, she is very precise in her work and did amazing job on my make up. Thank you so much sadaf for making my special day even more special. I highly recommend sadaf for all your special occasions!!🥰

    Sobiyaz Beauty 10
    Sobiyaz Beauty 11
    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Amy Nguyen · Married on 25 of November of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Absolutely everyone loved my hair and make up! I found her on such short notice and she was very responsive and accommodating. I couldn't stop bragging about my make up and hair artist all day!

    Sobiyaz Beauty 12
    Sent on 26/05/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.