Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Niky’s Beauty

Niky’s Beauty

Niky’s Beauty

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
  • I
    Iris Sent on 28/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Niky is Magic!

    Niky did my bridesmaid’s makeup. She not only gave me the exact look I wanted (just like the inspo picture I brought) but also gave me the most flawless, yet dewy skin that lasted ALL DAY in spite of the snow! Like, HOW NIKY?!?
    She is also so fun and kind that she will make you feel so comfortable while she’s working her magic on you. I’ll be recommending her to anyone for any occasions!!!
  • J
    Jenna K. Sent on 27/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing wedding makeup EVER ✨

    Most flawless makeup I’ve ever had on my face. She used some kind of magic to set under my eyes. I cried at least twice during the wedding and nothing moved, no tear marks. Amazing, so stunning. I’ve never glowed like that in my life. I wish I could keep Niky in my makeup bag all the time.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Makeup Experience

    Niky made me feel confident in my skin! Suffering from acne and dehydration she educated me on better products, applied my makeup stunningly and made me feel GORGEOUS. We have asked her to do the makeup for my wedding because of the amazing experience and quality products.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Marina E. Sent on 27/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup

    As a professional model I’ve had my makeup done countless times in both Canada and the USA. Niky’s makeup was by far my favourite. I could not be more happy with her work and the effort she took to give me exactly what I asked for.
  • R
    Rachel M. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, knowledgeable and fun!!

    Niky did my wedding makeup trial and I was over-the-moon impressed with the results! I felt so confident and special after she was done. She’s also hilarious and put me right at ease. Can’t wait to have her do my wedding day makeup!
  • K
    Katie M. Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing MUA!!! Highly recommend!!

    Niky was an absolutely dream to work with! Super responsive and flexible!! She made all my makeup dreams come true for my bridal makeup! I was wanting a dramatic smokey eye and she crushed it!!

    10/10 recommend!!💕

    Niky’s Beauty's reply:

    Thank you Katie! It's always a pleasure for us to work with such beautiful people inside and out!

  • C
    Cassidy F. Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job

    Niky did an amazing job on my makeup! She made me feel more beautiful and confident than ever. I can’t thank her enough!
  • B
    Bailee Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Niky does an amazing job and is highly knowledgeable of makeup and skincare! She never fails to provide a friendly and professional experience which is why I will always choose her services.
  • S
    Shakeeba Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Niky was amazing, she executed everything I was looking for. Very clean. Highly recommend
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Event

    Niky provided exceptional service and was extremely kind. I would recommend her services to anyone.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message