Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio

LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio

LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio

Vancouver, British Columbia
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 32 reviews
View more information

32 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 32

23 User photos

  • Laura
    Laura G. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Will Last All Night

    I would definitely hire her again! My hair and makeup was perfect and didn't budge for the whole event.

    LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Laura. It was our honour to be part of your wedding getting-ready team! Can't wait to see you again in the future!
  • Nancy
    Nancy Married on 22/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding make up

    Catherine is very professional and friendly. She responds quickly to inquiries and is very accommodating. It was nice having Catherine travel to my house to do my wedding hair and makeup. It was a nice transformation. My friends and family loved the look and photos. Thank you so much for the makeover! I definitely recommend having Catherine doing anyone’s hair/makeup for special occasions. :)

    LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio's reply:

    Oh... Thank you for your amazing words Nancy!! ❤️❤️❤️ It was my honor to prepare your big day look. And I'm so grateful you like & trust my work. Hopefully our paths will cross again in the future!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 15/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I Love Catherine, Stunning Look !

    I LOVE CATHERINE! She is really passionate, friendly, nice and flexible. I ended up having her services for the entire family. We love and Amazed with our look . thank you Catherine to make me feel like a real princess for a day :)
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning work!!! I love it!!!!

    I have booked Catherine as my wedding makeup artist. She totally nailed my look and outstanding talented! The soft glam makeup look I had is way out of my expectation, and I/m already thinking to book her in the future for any kind of photoshoot or special events I will have. Such a lovely makeup artist and I love to work with her.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 28/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great makeup and hair demo

    LCC Wonderland is wonderful! I did makeup and hair demo with them twice. Catherine was always nice and helpful. She knows exactly what she is doing and went above and beyond to accommodate all of my request. I did three hairstyle with them. The updo style is the one I like the most. If you are looking for someone who is professional, priced reasonably and gives you a lot of useful weeding tips, please try them.

    LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio's reply:

    Thank you Elizabeth. You are so sweet! You made a stunning bride and I love your long,shinly, black hair sooooo much!!! Can't wait to see your engagement photos :P!
    Thank you so much and I hope we cross paths soon!!
  • K
    Kareen Married on 05/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A must have wedding make up artist!

    Cat is a sweet girl and a professional makeup artist who knows everything you want with quality products, adding her own style base on yours makes a new you in front of camera.

    LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio's reply:

    Thank you for sharing this touching review! I had so much fun doing makeup with you and. You looked absolutely stunning and the photos are amazing!! I hope we could het more chances to explore your beauty!!
  • Luz Angeles
    Luz A. Married on 31/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing makeup session

    I really enjoyed my experience with Catherine. She did an outstanding job for my wedding makeup. She contour my face, my eyes, etc. I highly recommend her because she is very professional and she does everything to make you look great.

    LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio's reply:

    Thank you soooo much Luz! I was my pleasure to earn your trust and satisfaction. And you look so gorgeous on the wedding veil. 😊 Wish you have a happy marriage life and I hope our paths cross again soon!
  • Zinaida
    Zinaida Married on 31/05/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photography makeup

    It was a really great experience, she took my comments seriously amd adjusted anything i felt didnt fit woth my image

    LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much, Zinaida! It was a great time working with you last Sunday. I look forward to seeing you in the future for more photoshoot projects!
  • L
    Lan J. Married on 18/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service and Professional Make-Up

    I would highly recommend Catherine at LCC Wonderland Studio to anyone looking for a talented, patient, friendly, and caring make-up artist. She was easy to correspond with and happy to answer questions and accommodate some changes to the schedule.

    LCC Wonderland Makeup & Hair Studio's reply:

    Thank you Lan! I'm glad you like our services, we are always happy to assist in any ways! Wish you have a happy marriage and love ever after.