Lavish Flair
Etobicoke M9R Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lavish Flair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

73

30 User photos

Lavish Flair 1
Lavish Flair 2
Lavish Flair 3
Lavish Flair 4
Lavish Flair 5
+ 26
Order by:
  • K

    Kas Griff Getting married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding glam

    I was blown away by the amazing work done by Lavish Flair for my wedding. Camesha and Juna really paid close attention to detail and made sure I had the look I dreamed of. After my bridal trial I wanted a few changes and Camesha completely nailed what I asked for. Katherine, Juna and Camesha were all so down to earth and friendly, it made our morning so comfortable and fun. I would recommend Lavish Flair to anyone on their big day. Thanks for making me feel like a princess!!

    Lavish Flair 6
    Sent on 25/02/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda Alexandra Married on 22/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team

    Absolutely perfect. Very well organized I had 12 ladies who needed make up on my wedding day and Katherine and her team were awesome. Everyone looked insanely gorgeous. Lavish flair is definitely someone you want in your corner on your big day. Then you lavish flair, can't sing your praises enough!

    Sent on 25/06/2019
  • J

    Josie Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lavish flair-----quality work

    A pleasure working with Lavishflair.
    Compliments flowed that day about their work and still are.
    A very pleasant experience working with them and definetley will work with Katherine and Monique again

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica Rattana · Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service & Very Talented

    Lavish Flair was very easy to work with! They are mobile and come to you for both the trial and wedding day. Juana is truly talented! My hair was exactly how I wanted it, and it had stayed all day which was impressive as I have straight thick hair. I would use them again for any other upcoming events!

    Sent on 28/09/2019
  • Julia

    Julia Siuda · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream team

    Katherine and her team were such a pleasure to work with. They are the ultimate DREAM TEAM! Katherine responded to all my emails quickly with all of my questions and concerns and I was blown away. Our makeup and hair lasted throughout the whole day and night. This was by far the easiest decision I made throughout the whole Wedding process. Cannot wait to see our pictures with our flawless looks. P.S Katherine gave my mom her confidence back that she has been lacking for years! Thank you ladies!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • M

    mackenzie mclean · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not feel more beautiful with their services

    Katherine, Megan and Rita, were soooo soooo amazing to work with! Katherine handled all the details and accommodated all my changes of plans, going from changing getting ready location to time of ceremony and never once seemed annoyed with me! She ensured that all the details were captured and that we would be ready by the time needed. The services provided by Megan and Rita were amazing. Everytime I have had my makeup done my partner has told me he hates me because they make me look soo soo different. Having my makeup done by Megan was the first time he genuinely told me how pretty I was, which is what exactly I was looking for. One of my other bridesmaids has been in multiple weddings and at every single one wipes off her makeup because she doesn't like it. This was the first wedding she DID NOT do that because she loved the services. They made all my girls, my mom and me feel and look so beautiful ! They are such kind individuals and they will not disappoint you. Thank you team!

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • Sashah

    Sashah Craig · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Katherine, Nicole and the rest of the girls were excellent! All 7 girls, plus myself loved our hair and makeup!
    Katherine was always very professional, accommodating and easy to communicate with, would recommend Lavish Flair 10/10!!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • A

    Amanda Iadipaolo · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Bridal Hair and Makeup

    This review is long overdue! I booked Lavish Flair for my wedding hair and make up and I HIGHLY recommend their services! Juna and Dorothy are so talented and made me and my bridal party look our absolute best! Both artists captured the looks we were going for and our hair and makeup still looked flawless by the end of the night. The Lavish Flair team was so organized, professional, detail-oriented and really wanted to make sure we were happy with the end results. Thank you Katherine, Dorothy and Juna!

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • A

    Ashley D. · Married on 23 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Katherine and Nicolette completed the makeup applications for myself, my mother, and 6 bridesmaid for my wedding in August 2019. One of the best decisions that I made during the wedding planning process was booking with Lavish Flair! Katherine was attentive and extremely quick in her responses from my initial inquiry - she made the entire process seamless from start to finish. Very refreshing to work with someone who truly cares about their clientele. What a team of great talent and such a pleasure to be around. My makeup turned out exactly as I envisioned and stayed on the entire day/night. No touch-up required! My mother and the bridesmaids looked fantastic - they were very pleased with the look created for them by this awesome duo! I would HIGHLY recommend booking Lavish Flair for any special event. No need to look any further. Thank you so very much Katherine and Nicolette!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Kate

    Kate Fisher · Married on 27 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never felt more beautiful, thank you a million times over!

    I cannot recommend Lavish Flair enough. Katherine was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only is she extremely talented for makeup, but as the business owner she is prompt, reliable and always accessible by email. I had booked Katherine for makeup and Monique for hair. My bridesmaids and I had such a great time getting ready with them the morning of the wedding! They were so calm, upbeat and happy – it really helped set the tone for the entire day of the wedding. Additionally we finished early – so we had plenty of time for touch ups and photos. Nothing about the morning was stressful! I have never felt more beautiful in my life and I can really thank both Katherine and Monique for that. Additionally, and very importantly, my mother and mother-in-law looked amazing. I think a lot of MOB and MOG feel anxiety the day of the wedding to look perfect, and Katherine and Monique made sure both women felt their absolute best. I cannot thank you both enough for helping start my wedding day on such a high note!

    Lavish Flair 7
    Lavish Flair 8
    Lavish Flair 9
    Sent on 02/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.