Lavish Flair
Etobicoke M9R 1G1 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Lavish Flair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

47 reviews

13 User photos

Lavish Flair 1
Lavish Flair 2
Lavish Flair 3
Lavish Flair 4
Lavish Flair 5
Lavish Flair 6
Lavish Flair 7
+7
Order by :
  • Josie , Getting married on 21/09/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lavish flair-----quality work

    A pleasure working with Lavishflair.
    Compliments flowed that day about their work and still are.
    A very pleasant experience working with them and definetley will work with Katherine and Monique again

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • Samantha Ricks , Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding Makeup and Hair

    Katherine and Jasmine were both so amazing! They did such a fabulous job on makeup and hair for my wedding. Not only did we all love our hair and makeup but they were so lovely to have around the morning of the wedding!! Katherine was amazing to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone looking for hair and makeup! All 6 of our makeup lasted all day!

    Thank you again Katherine!!

    Sent on 25/11/2018

    Lavish Flair's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We absolutely loved working with you ladies :) Can't wait to see the photos

  • Lauryn , Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lavish flair was a DREAM

    I'm so glad that I booked Lavish Flair for hair/make up on the day of my wedding. Katherine and her team were AMAZING. I really can't believe how talented they are. My bridesmaids, my mom and I were thrilled with our looks. Outside of being awesome at what they do, Lavish Flair was a pleasure to have around the morning of my wedding. It was such a relaxed environment - so nice not to have to run out to hair and make up appointments.

    Katherine was awesome leading up to the big day! She is super responsive and organized - all my questions were answered quickly.

    I also really enjoyed having a hair/make up trial as the bride. It was a great opportunity to get to know my MUA and stylist; to learn what I liked and didn't like; and to see how the make up wore throughout the day. I scheduled my trial for the morning of my bridal shower, which was perfect! Totally worth the extra cost!

    I highly, highly recommend Katherine and her team. I recommend booking ASAP, as she's in high demand.

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • Annemarie , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hair and makeup goddess!!

    Katherine was amazing from the moment I reached out to her! She was very accommodating with my schedule and made sure I was ready on time for my engagement shoot. She’s also amazing at what she does. I briefly told her what look I had in mind and she was able to re-create that look perfectly!

    Sent on 25/06/2018
  • Kristine F , Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly Recommend!

    From the very beginning Katherine was amazing. She was so professional and patient and was always just an email away! She is so quick to respond to any questions or requests which definitely helps a lot during the wedding planning process.

    The day of the wedding I had Nicolette (MUA), Kay (Hairstylist) and Mercedes (MUA/Hairstylst) to glam-up myself, my bridesmaids, mom and aunts. They made us feel so beautiful and our makeup/hair lasted all day! We even finished earlier than expected which made everyone feel so calm and not rushed.

    I would definitely recommend Lavish Flair not just for weddings but for any event!

    Sent on 14/09/2018
  • Niki Vicari , Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My wedding - September 8, 2018

    I chose Lavish Flair for my wedding on September 8th and had the privilege of having Camesha do my make-up! She did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations, I've never felt more beautiful than after leaving her chair. Melody was also amazing, my girls were so happy. It's not often that every single girl is happy but everyone loved their makeup which helped make my day even more perfect. Definitely recommending Lavish Flair to all my newly engaged friends :).

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • Carly Feldman , Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you !!!

    I tried way too many make artists for my wedding before my hair dresser told me about Kathrine at lavish flair. she was the only make aritist that listened to me and did what I wanted. I felt all other make up artists just piled makeup onto my face To the point I didn't look like my self. Kathrine did my makeup very natural but SO pretty and elegant. I didn't want it to look as if you can scrape my makeup off with your fingers. I have very dry skin and a few problem pore areas that she took her time and worked to cover up. She listened to me exactly and I couldn't have been happier. I was at the point of doing my own makeup because I tried so many different makeup artist that I was advised were the top aritist in the GTA. They did not compare to Kathrine at lavish flair.
    Thank you thank you thank you !!!!

    Sent on 14/08/2018
  • Sonja Da Sie , Married on 05/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly Recommend

    Katherine was great to work with for bridal makeup for my wedding. She did such a great job on myself and my bridesmaids. She was easy to work with, and really made everyone look beautiful. I only slept a few hours the night before and she still had me looking great and fresh by the end. She even did a great job with mother of the bride makeup. Highly recommend

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • Diana O , Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Engagement Photos

    Katherine was fantastic! She did my hair/makeup for my engagement photos. She was very professional, talented and a pleasure to work with! She created a look for me that was exactly what I had in mind. My makeup and hair looked amazing in person and in photos. She made me look and feel beautiful!

    I would absolutely recommend Katherine and Lavish Flair!

    Sent on 18/06/2018
  • Christina Pallotta , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Wedding Experience

    I found Lavish Flair one day while scrolling through Instagram trying to find a hair and make up team for my wedding and I'm so happy I found Katherine.

    Katherine was amazing to work with! She was so attentive, responsive and cared about me and my bridesmaids. She's great at following up and is one the nicest people I've met during my wedding planning. She made sure I was confident about my wedding look after my trial to put me at ease for the day of the wedding and last minute she organized two extra stylists to do my mother-in-law and her friend's hair and makeup for our wedding.

    On the day of my wedding, Katherine was calm, relaxed and blended in with my group of friends very naturally. It felt like she was one of us! There's no better feeling than feeling completely comfortable on a very stressful day. Katherine and her team have the ability to bring a fun, peaceful energy into the room.

    I would recommend any bride to use Lavish Flair - what a great team of ladies to work with. I would trust Katherine to do my hair or makeup for any event and I know she would do a fabulous job!

    Sent on 02/08/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.