Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Lavish Flair

Lavish Flair View more information

101 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

101

70 User photos

  • Karla
    Karla W. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience, beautiful makeup!

    Me, my bridesmaids, and my mom were so very happy with our makeup by Katherine and team! Katherine was a pleasure to work with — I would highly recommend Lavish Flair to any bride-to-be and would use their services again.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    I’ve gotten my hair and makeup done by Lavish Flair a few times through other weddings and hired them for my own as well. They do an excellent job and are so receptive to feedback to make sure you get the moon you want! I would 100% recommend them to anyone!
  • A
    Amy Married on 14/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing artist and service

    Myself and my bridal party had Rita as our artist. She was awesome both at the makeup application and as a person. She was professional and fun and the makeup held up under hot sun, sweat, and tears.
    The photos I posted with this review were taken several hours after the initial application and we had done no touchups!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin C. Married on 03/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier

    Katherine is absolutely amazing. Not only is her work phenomenal but she is also so kind, thoughtful and professional. I would recommend her and her team to everyone.
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    The amount of compliments my wedding party and I received on the day of my wedding was astronomical. Melissa and Melody made us look INCREDIBLE! I highly recommend going with Lavish Flair
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Customer Service + Artistry!

    Katherine and team were amazing to work with for my wedding! I requested quite a bit of changes from my makeup trial and Katherine communicated this well to the artists for the big day. I absolutely loved my hair and makeup for my wedding. I also had hair and makeup done for my mom and all my bridesmaids and everyone loved their looks. All the artists were punctual, professional, and really attentive to what everyone wanted. Thank you Katherine and team for making my day so special!
  • Joan
    Joan Married on 02/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!!!

    Katherine is amazing! She's been very understanding, flexible and very professional. We had our original wedding date rescheduled because of the pandemic and she truly understands our situation and made changes smoothly. It was a difficult year for us, as we have planned our wedding for so long and having an understanding vendor like Katherine and her team was such a relief. I highly recommend Lavish flair they are AMAZING at what they do and you can assure that they will deliver more than what you have expected. Thank you Katherine and Lavish Flair Team
  • Melissa
    Melissa T. Married on 27/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Talented and Glamorous

    Katherine and her team are so professional, respectful and talented. I used Lavish Flair for my engagement pictures and my wedding and I was never disappointed. Both looks they nailed the look I was looking for which was a natural look and still look like me with some glamour. They cared about the type of skin I have and catered to that, they are definitely do not do the “cakey” look and make you look flawless. I am so happy with finding Lavish Flair and I would highly recommend them!
    Katherine was amazing during the pandemic and so accommodating with multiple date changes and responsive to all the email in a timely manner. Thank you Katherine and team for being part of my special day!
  • Livia
    Livia J. Married on 16/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent makeup and hair services!!

    We used Katherine and Monique from Lavish Flair to do my makeup (the bride) and the girls in my wedding party and we all loved our makeup/hair!! Katherine went above and beyond in ensuring everything was done perfectly, exactly our style of makeup. I had extensions in and Monique worked with them to ensure she was comfortable in the trial and we revised the design once. The trial was soo helpful in making sure I was happy with the makeup and hair for my big day. We were all super impressed with their services and would use again for any big event :)
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing!

    I hired Katherine and Melody for hair and makeup for my wedding back in October. They did an outstanding job and incorporated our last minute changes. Katherine was also very flexible with my ever changing plans and timing. Would highly recommend the team. Thank you so much!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message