Lavish Flair
Etobicoke M9R Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lavish Flair

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

57
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • K

    Kas Griff · Getting married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding glam

    I was blown away by the amazing work done by Lavish Flair for my wedding. Camesha and Juna really paid close attention to detail and made sure I had the look I dreamed of. After my bridal trial I wanted a few changes and Camesha completely nailed what I asked for. Katherine, Juna and Camesha were all so down to earth and friendly, it made our morning so comfortable and fun. I would recommend Lavish Flair to anyone on their big day. Thanks for making me feel like a princess!!

    Lavish Flair 1
    Sent on 25/02/2019
  • J

    Josie · Getting married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lavish flair-----quality work

    A pleasure working with Lavishflair.
    Compliments flowed that day about their work and still are.
    A very pleasant experience working with them and definetley will work with Katherine and Monique again

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • L

    Ljubinka · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect!!!!

    The ladies at Lavish Flair were amazing!! Katherine was so professional, helpful and kind. I loved my hair and makeup from the trial to the wedding day, my bridesmaids also loved their looks - we were getting compliments all day long.
    Thank you to Katherine and all of the wonderful ladies that worked with me!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Jeric

    Jeric Presto · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    Katherine & Alyssa delivered their best work to my bridesmaids and I. Everyone loved them and everyone looked beautiful for my wedding day. My girls and I provided pictures of what we wanted to look like and Katherine and Alyssa 100% delivered. They would not stop until all of us were pleased with our looks and they were very kind. Lavish Flair is a great team to work with!

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • C

    Christina Arruda · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In Love With Lavish!

    From the beginning, Katherine was professional, responsive, and incredibly kind. I did 2 makeup and 2 hair trials before my Big Day, and every time Katherine and her team would follow up and ask what I liked and what I would change to make it better. Let me tell you, it didn't need much changing! When the Big Day came, the team was on time, efficient, and got all of my girls done on time (there were 11 of us!) The schedule Katherine made was on point and perfectly executed! All of the girls were so loving and kind, even with it being so early in the morning! What an INCREDIBLE job they did to make my girls and I look beautiful. And the best part was that it lasted ALL DAY LONG! Katherine, I've said this already but I will say this again- THANK YOU!!! If you're looking for a team that is passionate about their work & professional, look no further- Lavish Flair is the way to go!

    Lavish Flair 2
    Lavish Flair 3
    Sent on 21/05/2019
  • C

    Christina Nagapetian · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    I can't say enough good things about Katherine at Lavish Flair! I decided to change my make up artist a couple of months before my wedding and THANK GOODNESS Katherine was available! One of the best decisions I made!

    Katherine spent more than 2 hours with me for my trial to make sure we got the perfect look just right. I wanted to look like an enhanced version of myself and that's exactly what she accomplished. I received so many compliments on my make up and it lasted ABSOLUTELY ALL DAY. The air brush make up was totally worth it - strongly recommend.

    Not only was Katherine super talented but extremely sweet and professional. She was super responsive to all of my emails and helped me create a perfect timeline for the morning, and then she was finished ahead of schedule!

    YOU MUST BOOK HER!

    Lavish Flair 4
    Lavish Flair 5
    Lavish Flair 6
    Sent on 26/05/2019
  • Meghan

    Meghan Tushingham · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    Katherine and her team from Lavish Flair came recommenced by my photographers and I loved working with them. I did the trial and loved it but had a few small changes that were incorporated flawlessly on the actual wedding day. My makeup photographed so well AND looked great in person! A bonus is that they were a pleasure to be around and were a really calming presence as we were getting ready.

    Lavish Flair 7
    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Erisa Stocks · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    I loved my experience with Lavish Flair for my wedding. Katherine was awesome and she had such a relaxing vibe - definitely what I needed on the morning of my wedding! Would definitely recommend to others.

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • J

    Jillian Eigelshoven · Married on 01/03/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team to spend the morning of your wedding with!

    Katherine and her team were great! We had a group of four getting hair and makeup done for my wedding and everyone looked beautiful. Katherine did an excellent job on my mother and grandmother, who both wanted age-appropriate makeup, while also making myself and my bridesmaid look fantastic with a bit heavier makeup (as requested). Every team member was friendly and they were easy company as we prepared for the wedding.

    Lavish Flair 8
    Lavish Flair 9
    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • S

    Samantha Ricks · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Makeup and Hair

    Katherine and Jasmine were both so amazing! They did such a fabulous job on makeup and hair for my wedding. Not only did we all love our hair and makeup but they were so lovely to have around the morning of the wedding!! Katherine was amazing to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone looking for hair and makeup! All 6 of our makeup lasted all day!

    Thank you again Katherine!!

    Sent on 25/11/2018

    Lavish Flair's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We absolutely loved working with you ladies :) Can't wait to see the photos

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?