Katerina Rapoport

9 reviews | Barrie (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Katerina Rapoport

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Gessica

    Gessica P. · Getting married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Recommend!

    I had my makeup and hair trial with Katerina on the day of my engagement shoot. I had to reschedule last minute, literally 30 mins before I was scheduled to be there, because there were severe thunderstorms/tornado warnings due later in the day when my engagement shoot was supposed to take place outdoors, and she was so understanding and flexible. She didn’t charge me for rescheduling, and moved things around for me so she could fit me in for my rescheduled photo shoot the following week. I went to her location, and she did an amazing job making me photo ready. My hair and makeup turned out beautifully, and she was able to cover imperfections and knew what colours and shades would go well with my skin tone. She was very professional and friendly and easy to talk to. I’m looking forward to having her be a part of my wedding day, I 10/10 recommend her!

    Sent on 12/11/2020
  • J

    Jessica R. · Married on 23/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Katerina!

    I used Katerina’s hair and makeup services for my wedding. Planning a wedding during the pandemic was challenging, but Katerina was amazing! She was flexible and understanding when we postponed our wedding by 6 months.
    My look was everything I dreamt of, she is so talented! The work she did on my bridesmaids was also was stunning! She was punctual and easy to get a hold of whenever I had questions. I highly recommend Katerina.

    Sent on 23/10/2020
  • Lizeth

    Lizeth M. · Married on 04/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Perfect Make-Up!

    Katerina is excellent. She is very professional and knowledgeable. My make-up on my wedding day was flawless and beautiful. I truly felt like a princess. She captured exactly what I wanted and the result was even better than I had imagined it. Thank you very much Katerina, you are truly an artist!

    Sent on 07/11/2020
  • R

    Rinat · Married on 27/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved it !

    Katerina came to my house to do a trial for my wedding. We spent 4 hours together for hair and makeup. She is professional and very easy to talk to, which made the experience much better! The hair and make up turned out absolutely gorgeous! I went our that night and people wouldnt stop complimenting!! 5 stars!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • L

    Loredana B. · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, talented and punctual

    Wedding Oct 12th 2019: Katerina is very professional, knowledgeable, talented and knows how to create the perfect look. She listed to my vision and created the perfect look for my big day. I would truly recommend her services.

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • D

    Denise · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hair and makeup

    Katerina and her team did the hair and makeup of myself and my bridesmaids. I was blown away. Katerina talked me into using hair extensions and I'm so glad I listened. All of my wedding guests commented on how beautiful my hair and makeup was. They said I took their breath away when I walked down the aisle. Thank you Katerina for making me feel like a princess on my special day.

    Sent on 19/09/2019
  • Cassondra

    Cassondra A. · Married on 05/07/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Makeup artist experience

    Katerina is amazing at what she does however I was a little disappointed when I learned she had to leave an hour and a half earlier than originally discussed the day of my wedding. Especially because she was one of the more expensive vendors I found I expected her to be there the full time. She did have another makeup artist come in to make sure everyone got done and she herself did my makeup but I felt rushed and I felt bad to ask her to change something once my makeup was done because I knew she was on a time crunch. She did leave me with some touch up materials which was great.

    Sent on 21/07/2019
  • Kristy

    Kristy M. · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing hairstylist and makeup artist

    Katerina was incredible! She truly transformed my look on my wedding day and made me look and feel like a princess! She worked with my tight timeline and everything went seamlessly. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.