Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 52 reviews
View more information

52 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 52

16 User photos

  • Jordan
    Jordan R. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved the stylists and their work!

    Our stylists from Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair were absolutely amazing. Came early to set up and we’re just so fun to have around. I had Ali but some of my family/bridesmaids had Melrose and Gaenor. All three were amazing, everyone was obsessed with their hair and makeup. They even fit in a last minute makeup addition my niece.

    They are also great with giving tips and the kinds of makeup products they use which is so nice!

    Highly highly recommend!

    Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair's reply:

    Thank you Jordan! We loved working with you, we wish you all the best and hope to see you again for an event. :)
  • T
    Tracy C. Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful & Stunning

    Gaenor did such an amazing work with my hair and makeup for my wedding. It was simple and elegant and just absolutely stunning. Also, they accommodated me really well when I need to adjust the timing for the hair & makeup. They response quickly and always answer any questions that I have
    Thank you for making our special day wonderful
    Sincerely,
    Tracy & Drexel
  • LINDSAY
    Lindsay S. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    I hired Eryn Shannon for our wedding on September 10, 2021 and it was an amazing decision. I had 14 ladies getting ready that morning with me and somehow someway Eryn managed to coordinate everything on time and everyone looked stunning. Everyone was obsessed with their makeup, and I loved my bridal makeup. I have had my makeup done many times and almost always hate it, but I absolutely LOVED my makeup and hair. All of the makeup artists were kind, professional, and so talented.

    Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair's reply:

    You are too kind, thank you so much Lindsay! You were a dream client and we hope you had the most beautiful day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicole & Kevin
    Kevin V. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Eryn & Team!

    Eryn was incredible! I am so happy I booked ES Bridal to create my wedding day look. From the initial inquiries, to booking my trial and actual wedding day, Eryn was an absolute delight to work with.

    It felt like we had known each other forever and she created the exact look I was hoping for! I looked like myself, just a bit more glammed up! She was very flexible and adaptive to things I wanted to change, and honest with the look we created. I genuinely felt cared for!

    Kaylyn and Melissa were so wonderful and my bridal party felt very taken care of and they looked beautiful! I appreciated the care Kaylyn and Mel took in also creating a beautiful look for my grandma!

    We all felt super safe with the COVID precautions that were taken.

    I am so grateful to have found Eryn and her team, and cannot say enough positive things about them! Thank you for being so wonderful to work with! It was a pleasure having you ladies as part of my special day!
  • Kristen
    Kristen H. Married on 27/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing experience

    I could write 1,000 words about how terrific our hair and makeup team was! We had a bunch of last minute changes and additions but Eryn's people handled it in stride and gave every single girl exactly what they wanted. Not only were they a dream to work with, but as the photos from the actual day roll in I am just more and more blown away by their artistry. Every single bridesmaid felt so beautiful and even my mother, who is her own worst critic, couldn't help but admit how pretty she felt. That's the biggest win I could imagine. Eryn's group is the absolute best and I would recommend them to any bride who wants a stress-free experience that leaves them feeling like the most beautiful woman alive
  • Megan
    Megan M. Married on 31/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Hair Experience!

    Eryn was so AMAZING to work with! She answered all of my questions and was incredibly KIND and FLEXIBLE during these Covid times when restrictions were constantly changing and we was forced to adjust! The day of, Eryn ensured that everything was ORGANIZED and ready to go! We had 3 stylists (Gaenor, Emma and Kaylyn); they were INCREDIBLE! They took so much CARE and PATIENCE to ensure that each look what exactly what each lady wanted! My moms, aunts, friends and bridesmaids were IN LOVE with their looks. Thank you so much Eryn and everyone at ES Bridal! I would 1000% recommend ES Bridal for your hair needs on your big day!
  • Raquel
    Raquel A. Married on 02/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Natural Glam

    Emma from the Eryn Shannon team was a fabulous artist. She was personable, professional and very talented. She listened to what I wanted a created a beautiful hair and makeup look that looked effortless, natural but still glam. Eryn Shannon was also very accommodating and flexible throughout the process given changes with Covid. Would highly recommend!
  • Jess
    Jess Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience! Sam and Eryn were great

    Working with Eryn Shannon Makeup and hair was easy and my hair and makeup turned out great!

    My makeup and hair artist Sam was incredible! She listened to what I wanted and really worked to achieve the look I was hoping for. I was super happy with the look she achieved and felt confident on my big day.

    Also both Sam and Eryn were super responsive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.
  • Gina
    Gina A. Married on 19/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classy & Elevated Looks

    Once my trial date finally rolled around (2 years postponed) I was so excited and grateful for the services of Eryn Shannon - the talented Samantha Lee ensured that my makeup and hair was top notch. She made sure I was the best version of my natural, yet enhanced self, and highlighted everything in the most beautiful way! For my wedding, Samantha was beyond thorough and her skills shined. My mom also looked stunning which was such a special treat for us! Thanks to the ES Bridal team.
  • Kat
    Kat H. Married on 30/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and natural wedding makeup

    I chose Erynn for my bridal makeup because I do not wear a lot of makeup day to day so wanted to have a more natural look than something heavily made up. Erynn let me know that she was unable to do my makeup herself and instead Ali came to do my makeup on the day. I did not have a makeup trial as I do not live in Toronto but Ali listened to my ideas and also provided helpful suggestions to what would look good. My face has never looked so good, I left for my wedding feeling relaxed and like a million bucks. Would highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message