Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 59 reviews
View more information

59 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

59

18 User photos

  • J
    Jean T. Married on 12/11/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Jannis was amazing!

    Jannis did the makeup for myself (bride), my sister (bridesmaid) and my mom. I usually have a hard time trusting make up artists because our visions never seem to align but Jannis was AMAZING. She was so professional, she arrived on time and she was super great. She also used really good, high quality products. She helped calm my nerves and helped put our room at ease. She even greeted my family members as they came in and helped open the door when someone would come knocking. I highly recommend Jannis, couldn't have been happier with her!
  • J
    Jocelyn V. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team!

    Had my wedding trial and wedding day hair & make up with Erin and it was amazing. We changed it up a bit from the trial and I was beyond happy with my wedding HMU. I still looked like myself, which was my hope, but dolled up and felt amazing. They were super responsive, answered my questions, and adjusted the HMU as needed day of for myself and my 16 year old sister who normally doesn't wear make up. I would absolutely recommend this team!
  • K
    Kaelen O. Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing!! Highly Recommend

    I had Eryn’s team (Ali, Emma and Sam) on September 23, 2022 and my god did they make everyone look gorgeous! We had a party of 8 which included two moms and everyone had SUCH a great time with their stylists but looked an felt beautiful! Can’t recommend Eryn’s team enough for your event!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jesse
    Jesse B. Married on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    The loveliest team! We had Sam and Gaenor for my wedding for 5 of us. I chose ES bridal based off their reviews and description of more natural makeup and they really exceeded expectations. They took their time with each of us to ensure they knew what we wanted and gave tips based on our individual hair types/lengths etc. The two were so lovely, warm and fun to spend the time with getting ready and made the day feel as relaxed as I hoped. Highly recommend this group! Thank you again.
  • Paulina
    Paulina Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    natural beauty.

    celena & the entire eryn shannon team were amazing in coordinating all details of my day.
    jordan & gaenor were above and beyond talented and kind and so spot on with what everyone wanted.
  • Serena
    Serena G. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best hair and makeup experience ever!

    Eryn + her team did such an incredible job both supporting me in the lead up to the big day and on the day-of our wedding. I frequently have my hair and makeup done professionally but can confidently say that I've never been more happy with my HMU than on the day of my wedding. And that's all thanks to Eryn + team! My bridesmaids are also still raving about their looks weeks later. Could not recommend this dream team more :)
  • Kate
    Kate R. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, natural and beautiful wedding makeup and hair!

    Eryn's team was incredible. From my trial with Kati to our day spent with Nolita and Kati we felt so cared for and my entire bridal party were thrilled with their hair and makeup.
  • Jordan
    Jordan R. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved the stylists and their work!

    Our stylists from Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair were absolutely amazing. Came early to set up and we’re just so fun to have around. I had Ali but some of my family/bridesmaids had Melrose and Gaenor. All three were amazing, everyone was obsessed with their hair and makeup. They even fit in a last minute makeup addition my niece.

    They are also great with giving tips and the kinds of makeup products they use which is so nice!

    Highly highly recommend!

    Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair's reply:

    Thank you Jordan! We loved working with you, we wish you all the best and hope to see you again for an event. :)
  • T
    Tracy C. Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful & Stunning

    Gaenor did such an amazing work with my hair and makeup for my wedding. It was simple and elegant and just absolutely stunning. Also, they accommodated me really well when I need to adjust the timing for the hair & makeup. They response quickly and always answer any questions that I have
    Thank you for making our special day wonderful
    Sincerely,
    Tracy & Drexel
  • LINDSAY
    Lindsay S. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    I hired Eryn Shannon for our wedding on September 10, 2021 and it was an amazing decision. I had 14 ladies getting ready that morning with me and somehow someway Eryn managed to coordinate everything on time and everyone looked stunning. Everyone was obsessed with their makeup, and I loved my bridal makeup. I have had my makeup done many times and almost always hate it, but I absolutely LOVED my makeup and hair. All of the makeup artists were kind, professional, and so talented.

    Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair's reply:

    You are too kind, thank you so much Lindsay! You were a dream client and we hope you had the most beautiful day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message