Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 56 reviews
View more information

56 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 56

17 User photos

  • K
    Kaelen O. Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing!! Highly Recommend

    I had Eryn’s team (Ali, Emma and Sam) on September 23, 2022 and my god did they make everyone look gorgeous! We had a party of 8 which included two moms and everyone had SUCH a great time with their stylists but looked an felt beautiful! Can’t recommend Eryn’s team enough for your event!!
  • Paulina
    Paulina M. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    natural beauty.

    celena & the entire eryn shannon team were amazing in coordinating all details of my day.
    jordan & gaenor were above and beyond talented and kind and so spot on with what everyone wanted.
  • Serena
    Serena G. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best hair and makeup experience ever!

    Eryn + her team did such an incredible job both supporting me in the lead up to the big day and on the day-of our wedding. I frequently have my hair and makeup done professionally but can confidently say that I've never been more happy with my HMU than on the day of my wedding. And that's all thanks to Eryn + team! My bridesmaids are also still raving about their looks weeks later. Could not recommend this dream team more :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kate
    Kate R. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, natural and beautiful wedding makeup and hair!

    Eryn's team was incredible. From my trial with Kati to our day spent with Nolita and Kati we felt so cared for and my entire bridal party were thrilled with their hair and makeup.
  • Jordan
    Jordan R. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved the stylists and their work!

    Our stylists from Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair were absolutely amazing. Came early to set up and we’re just so fun to have around. I had Ali but some of my family/bridesmaids had Melrose and Gaenor. All three were amazing, everyone was obsessed with their hair and makeup. They even fit in a last minute makeup addition my niece.

    They are also great with giving tips and the kinds of makeup products they use which is so nice!

    Highly highly recommend!

    Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair's reply:

    Thank you Jordan! We loved working with you, we wish you all the best and hope to see you again for an event. :)
  • T
    Tracy C. Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful & Stunning

    Gaenor did such an amazing work with my hair and makeup for my wedding. It was simple and elegant and just absolutely stunning. Also, they accommodated me really well when I need to adjust the timing for the hair & makeup. They response quickly and always answer any questions that I have
    Thank you for making our special day wonderful
    Sincerely,
    Tracy & Drexel
  • LINDSAY
    Lindsay S. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    I hired Eryn Shannon for our wedding on September 10, 2021 and it was an amazing decision. I had 14 ladies getting ready that morning with me and somehow someway Eryn managed to coordinate everything on time and everyone looked stunning. Everyone was obsessed with their makeup, and I loved my bridal makeup. I have had my makeup done many times and almost always hate it, but I absolutely LOVED my makeup and hair. All of the makeup artists were kind, professional, and so talented.

    Eryn Shannon Makeup and Hair's reply:

    You are too kind, thank you so much Lindsay! You were a dream client and we hope you had the most beautiful day.
  • Nicole & Kevin
    Kevin V. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Eryn & Team!

    Eryn was incredible! I am so happy I booked ES Bridal to create my wedding day look. From the initial inquiries, to booking my trial and actual wedding day, Eryn was an absolute delight to work with.

    It felt like we had known each other forever and she created the exact look I was hoping for! I looked like myself, just a bit more glammed up! She was very flexible and adaptive to things I wanted to change, and honest with the look we created. I genuinely felt cared for!

    Kaylyn and Melissa were so wonderful and my bridal party felt very taken care of and they looked beautiful! I appreciated the care Kaylyn and Mel took in also creating a beautiful look for my grandma!

    We all felt super safe with the COVID precautions that were taken.

    I am so grateful to have found Eryn and her team, and cannot say enough positive things about them! Thank you for being so wonderful to work with! It was a pleasure having you ladies as part of my special day!
  • Kristen
    Kristen H. Married on 27/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing experience

    I could write 1,000 words about how terrific our hair and makeup team was! We had a bunch of last minute changes and additions but Eryn's people handled it in stride and gave every single girl exactly what they wanted. Not only were they a dream to work with, but as the photos from the actual day roll in I am just more and more blown away by their artistry. Every single bridesmaid felt so beautiful and even my mother, who is her own worst critic, couldn't help but admit how pretty she felt. That's the biggest win I could imagine. Eryn's group is the absolute best and I would recommend them to any bride who wants a stress-free experience that leaves them feeling like the most beautiful woman alive
  • Megan
    Megan M. Married on 31/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Hair Experience!

    Eryn was so AMAZING to work with! She answered all of my questions and was incredibly KIND and FLEXIBLE during these Covid times when restrictions were constantly changing and we was forced to adjust! The day of, Eryn ensured that everything was ORGANIZED and ready to go! We had 3 stylists (Gaenor, Emma and Kaylyn); they were INCREDIBLE! They took so much CARE and PATIENCE to ensure that each look what exactly what each lady wanted! My moms, aunts, friends and bridesmaids were IN LOVE with their looks. Thank you so much Eryn and everyone at ES Bridal! I would 1000% recommend ES Bridal for your hair needs on your big day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message