Dream Wedding Makeup & Hair
3671 Viking Way #7, RichmondV6V 1N6 V6V 1N6 Richmond (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Dream Wedding Makeup & Hair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

21

15 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sherry Zhang · Married on 15/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good service

    Great make up and hair styling.

    Sent on 15/03/2020
  • L

    Linn · Married on 16/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing experience

    Really amazing experience wiz Rachel. She’s nice, skilled, professional. Definitely will recommend her to ma friends.

    Sent on 21/01/2020
  • I

    Ivy Ma · Married on 19/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My most satisfied bridal makeup artist Rachel!

    I am very happy that Rachel can come and help me finish my bridal makeup. She is really a professional makeup artist and very efficient. I have sensitive skin and she is very patient to help me try a foundation that suits me. And she communicates well with guests and feels very kind. Everyone praised my makeup is very beautiful, I am sooooo happy! !! !! It is recommended that anyone who has seen my message come to Rachel for makeup! !! !! !! !! !! !!

    Sent on 31/01/2020
  • Yihan

    Yihan Huang · Married on 19/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    professional and efficient with classy taste

    It is hard to find a really profession make up studio that good at Asian makeup and I am glad that I finally find Rachel. It is easy to get cheesy and too much on bridal makeup but Rachel get a great balance between delicate and classy. She is nice, smart, professional and efficient. All my wedding planners and guest asked where did I find this makeup artist. Her team did the all-day make up for me as well as for my bridal party. Everyone is more than satisfied. By the way, she used luxury designer products that hold really well and you can really tell the quality. All five stars!

    Sent on 27/07/2019
  • ZIXU

    ZIXU HA · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last minute booking turns into wonderful experience

    Rachel was very helpful since we were incredibly late to book makeup artist. She had to come all the way to our house in Richmond at 6 in the morning to do our makeup. She's patience and thorough with her work. We loved the work she's done. I'd definitely recommend her for anyone who's looking for a great makeup artist!

    Sent on 30/08/2019
  • Angel

    Angel Chan · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was awesome!

    Rachel was punctual for all my appointments and she finished on time which was important for such a busy day! She was able to execute exactly what I wanted! Everyone said my make up looked so natural and beautiful! I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 26/06/2019
  • V

    Vivian Chu · Married on 20/03/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    professional

    She turned me into the most beautiful bride.

    Sent on 27/03/2019
  • C

    Cecilia Huang · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Rachel gave me a natural looking and it got a lot of praise from my friends at the event. Definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 23/05/2019
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 17/01/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional makeup

    Patty did a great job, before the makeup day she will ask me what’s my expectations and do I have any ideas of how I look, and on the date of my makeup she prepare everything before I arrived,once I reach she’s ready to behind my makeup ask we discuss earlier! In the process she keep ask me do I want any touch up or changes,she is more than happy to adjust ! One more things she used most of the professional makeup brand such as Giorgio Armani,tarte,Chanel and etc which I am really confident that I will not get allergies from unknown makeup brand.overall it’s worth money and I love my look that day! Thanks Patty for making me more beautiful and natural! I m very happy to refer her to others as a makeup artist!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • J

    Jennifer Wang · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best MUA ever!

    I can't even start how much I appreciated Patty's makeup and hair service! She's super professional, artistic, always eager to help in the smallest ways (she went out of her way to help me find additional hands for last minute makeup/hair requests!) And most importantly, she makes beautiful hair and makeup that I got many compliments from wedding guests! I would 10/10 recommend her. You will be lucky to have her on your wedding day!

    Sent on 02/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.