Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Courtney Beaulieu Beauty

Courtney Beaulieu Beauty

Courtney Beaulieu Beauty

Bowmanville, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18

4 User photos

  • Mykie
    Mykie O. Getting married on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Courtney is absolutely amazing! Very professional, fun and an EXCELLENT makeup artist. I’ve been going to her for years! Only artist i’ll go to! Always leave looking and feeling amazing! HIGHLY recommend!
  • Rhonda
    Rhonda K. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Courtney and team are awesome!

    Courtney is the best. What a great experience! Whether you're looking for a natural look or more dramatic, she never disappoints!
  • T
    Taylor B. Married on 20/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor Balkaran

    Courtney is absolutely fantastic. She’s great at what she does, she transformed me completely for my wedding and I felt amazing. Not only that, she is a joy to be around. I felt like I was hanging out with a great friend and I felt so beautiful by the end
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Grace
    Grace Q. Married on 19/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! Blown away!!!

    We had an amazing experience with Courtney as our makeup artist! I'll be updating this review when I get my professional photos to show off her work.

    From the very beginning, Courtney was wonderful. She's kind, flexible, and generous, as well as an amazing MUA. She was able to recommend & hire the PERFECT hair artist for me, who brought my hair vision to life, working perfectly with Courtney's flawless makeup.

    After my trial with Courtney, I wasn't perfectly pleased with my makeup. I gave her my feedback, and on the day of my wedding, she gave me the absolutely perfect look! It was very professional of her to take my feedback and work with it to help me feel beautiful on my wedding day. That's what a trial is for, after all, and I really appreciated Courtney's patience & understanding.

    All of my bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning, as well as my mother! Sometimes MUA's can go overboard with older women & bridal makeup, but Courtney knew just the perfect level to reach for every person she worked on. She also gave everyone a little take home kit, which was very sweet & useful. Thank you so much Courtney for a wonderful day!!!
  • Katherine
    Katherine M. Married on 20/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    We had a wonderful experience with Courtney and her team! They were amazing! Super friendly and such great work! Courtney's beauty bus is such a great idea and is a great place to hang out while getting ready!
  • Deana
    Deana G. Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Courtney helped me find a makeup artist at the last minute that was just PERFECT. Not only was communication quick (and I was sending a lot of messages as an anxious bride to be, haha!) but Courtney went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this vendor for your bridal Makeup needs!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay S. Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Makeup Artist around

    Courtney is the absolute best!
    Her skills are next level, she knows how to apply makeup for your features to make you look and feel the best, and it always turns out exactly like whatever picture/inspo you show her.
    The beauty bus is the cutest, most comfortable and convenient thing you've never seen before. Courtney was able to park the little bus outside of the salon so that myself and bridesmaids could rotate in and out of hair and makeup without any hiccups.
    She is so flexible (I can guarantee that as a Covid bride who post-poned, Courtney made it work no matter what.)

    She is so easy to get along with and the best person you could spend your wedding morning with as she makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed (the mimosas don't hurt either.)

    Don't hesitate to book Courtney, you'll be so thankful you did.
  • A
    Annabel Married on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Courtney was fabulous to work with - she was so responsive, professional, and completely willing to make my dreams come true with regard to my wedding hair and makeup. I wanted a pretty unique hair design and she was 100% up for the challenge and even researched/ practiced ways to make it work in advance of our session. I loved my experience with her and would absolutely recommend her!
  • Taylor
    Taylor B. Married on 17/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Courtney has incredible talent, and will help you look amazing on your special day! I have used her services for several occasions and she always delivers exactly what I am looking for. Highly recommend.
  • A
    Alyson Married on 23/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love loved Courtney!

    Courtney was absolutely amazing! She is so good with makeup! Best experience ever! I showed what my inspiration was and she did even better than what I showed her! When I told her what I wanted for my matron of honour and 2 bridesmaids she did even better than I asked! She is great with communication, and a great problem solver! Courtney went beyond on my wedding day! She is truly talented at her work! She made me feel super comfortable at the trail and on my wedding day! I am so happy and so grateful that I found Courtney and I couldn’t imagine not choosing her! Would recommend Courtney over and over again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message