Cinderella Wedding Makeup and Hair
Burnaby V5B 4Y6 Burnaby (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Cinderella Wedding Makeup and Hair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

16
Order by:
  • Selina

    Selina Fang · Married on 08 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ying and her crew did a wonderful job during my wedding day, especially Ying. Ever since the day I've met her, she have been very responsive and nice to work with. She listen to what I asked for and did more than expected. 2 of my other friends whose wedding are before mine also used Ying and her crew as their makeup artist.

    Sent on 14/09/2017
  • G

    Grace Apuyan · Married on 04 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As an out-of-town bride, I don’t know any vendors in Vancouver so I relied heavily on the sample photos that I saw in vendor websites. I selected Ying as I liked how she is able to make one’s make-up look very natural. After having my hair & make-up trial, I knew I made the right decision! Ying knows what looks best for you and will make it happen. She is also an amazing hair stylist! She was able to replicate the inspiration photos I gave her and made it look even better. There was also an unexpected event that almost led to the cancellation of my wedding but Ying and her team were understanding and were flexible enough and still provided the quality service that I was expecting. Highly recommended!
    Ying, thank you so much for making me (and my moms and bridesmaids) look so beautiful during my engagement photoshoot and wedding. I hope you are available even on non-wedding related events as I love your work! Thank you :)

    Sent on 19/09/2016
  • Chloe

    chloe wang · Married on 10 of January of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both me (bride) and my mom had Ying did our makeup and hair for my wedding day. Ying is very talented in what she does and gave us lots of great suggestions and ideas. I had three hairstyles for my wedding day and they all look great! I got so many compliments for all of them. Ying also lent me some accessories, she is great and fun to work with. WOuld definitely recommend her to my friends!

    Sent on 17/01/2016
  • S

    Sharla Reid · Married on 24 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired the Cinderella team for my bridal party(4), my mother and myself. We were all ready in three hours with full hair and make-up. It was a great experience and we looked amazing. The hair and make-up stayed all day for everyone. Ying the owner who does the bride is extremely talent with contouring and make-up application. You look natural but the best possible version of yourself and her make-up photographs perfectly.

    Sent on 03/11/2015

    Cinderella Wedding Makeup and Hair's reply:

    Thank you Sharla for posting this greatful review. I really appreciated it! Wish everything the best for your new life!
  • L

    lin ren Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She helped me on my pre-wedding photo make up and hair. It was amazing! I just loved it! She use professional tools and technic. I would definitely call her if on my wedding day to do may hair and make up.She understood how I wanted my hair really well, adjust a little and suit me so well. Thank you for making my pre wedding photo make up sooooo successful , and see you in two month !❤️

    Sent on 25/04/2015
  • J

    jia wang Married on 30/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    she is really talent and responsible for her work. I really had a wonderful time during the make up. I looked pretty and nature. Highly recommend! You own it!

    Sent on 25/04/2015
  • C

    Connie Kuo Married on 20/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a pleasant experience! They are one of the best wedding studio in lower mainland! Very well trained professionals! passionate about their jobs!

    Sent on 26/04/2015
  • A

    Angel Zhou Married on 18/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ying used her amazing magic turned me into the exact look I want. She was not the first makeup artist I tried but the last one that I decided to do my makeup and hair on my wedding day. The makeup looks so flawless and fresh. She is very professional, all the tools and make up products she used are very high end as well. She is detail oriented person, and cares about my feelings and opinions.

    Sent on 26/04/2015
  • S

    Shona Zhang · Married on 16 of May of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda is very professional on bridal makeup and hair styling. I am so happy to have her to be my makeup artist on my wedding day.

    Sent on 20/05/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 30/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    she is the best! will recommed she to my friend!

    Sent on 26/04/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.