Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Beyoutiful Brides

Beyoutiful Brides

Beyoutiful Brides

Niagara Falls, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

33 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

33

29 User photos

  • J
    Jordan B. Married on 29/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Felt so beautiful

    The team at Beyoutiful brides is so amazing. Such good energy, so professional, so kind and so obviously talented. Everyone looked amazing

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congratulations Jordan! We loved working with you. You looked so stunning and we can’t wait to see some photos of you! Thank you for choosing beyoutiful brides. Cheers!
  • Ashley
    Ashley G. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in Niagara!!!!

    Ashton and her team (specifically had Shelby, Stephanie, Shania on my wedding day) were fantastic! Ashton was very prompt when responding to emails leading up to my wedding day and answered every question I had. Shelby and Stephanie did my make up/hair the day of and they made me look and feel more beautiful than I ever had before. Shania was additional makeup for my bridesmaids and all three of them did a fantastic job. They are the type of girls you want to be friends with and everyone complimented me and my bridesmaids. We all never looked or felt better and it's 100% thanks to them!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Awwww Ashley! Thank you so so much! We really enjoyed our time with you and your girls! Congratulations and thank you for choosing Beyoutiful Brides for your special day! Cheers! xo
  • N
    Nikki Y. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO happy these ladies were part of my day :)

    I am so happy I found Beyoutiful Brides on here! One thing I was looking forward to most was hair and make up for the wedding. My bridesmaids, my mom and I all got our hair and make up done. Wow, My mom and I still talk about how we never looked better! Kayla did my hair, which turned out exactly how I wanted it and Shania did my makeup, again perfect, exactly what I wanted!! What a team! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful and comfortable on my wedding day :) Would hire again/recommend for sure. 10/10!!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    CONGRATS Nikki! We loved working with you on your big day. Shania and Kayla had a fantastic time with you and your bride tribe. Thank you for your kind words. It means so much to us. Cheers!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brandie
    Brandie M. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Working with Ashton/Beyoutiful brides to schedule everything was seamless! I had Shania (makeup) and Stesha (hair) on my wedding day and they did not disappoint. We loved our hair and makeup so much and felt very much like ourselves.
    Thank you to such a great team

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congrats Brandie!

    Thank you so much for having us be a part of your special day. Team BB had a great morning with you and your girls. You looked absolutely stunning!
  • Kelly
    Kelly M. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful hair and makeup!

    All of the ladies at Beyoutiful Brides made all my girls and I feel beautiful for the day of my wedding! They also worked in a timely manner for a big group of us!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congratulations Kelly! Thank you for having us. We had such a lovely day with you and your group! Cheers, Team Beyoutiful
  • E
    Emily J. Married on 16/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone was happy

    Steph and Shelby did an amazing job with the hair and makeup for myself, maid of honor, bridesmaid, and mother. We all have different looks in mind and they pulled off each one flawlessly. Everyone's hair and makeup stated in place for the entire day! Which is amazing because my maid of honor and myself have A LOT of hair and the updos didn't budge. They were so friendly and made everyone feel comfortable.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    CONGRATS EMILY! We are so happy everyone loved their hair and makeup. Thank you for choosing beyoutiful brides to be a part of your special day! :)
  • T
    Tania G. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    Both Kayla and Christyne did an amazing job with hair and makeup for me (bride), bridesmaid, and mothers. We received many complements. Highly recommend their service. They were so flexible and accommodated changes we requested.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Tania! We are so happy you and your bridal party loved your hair and makeup. Congratulations!
  • Ally
    Ally S. Married on 15/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful results and a great team to work with

    I had Beyoutiful Brides provide hair and make up service for my wedding in August 2021 for myself, 5 bridesmaids and 2 moms. We were going for a natural look and everyone was so pleased with their hair and make-up. So much so, one of my bridemaids then decided to go with BB for her wedding this year as well. I was a bridesmaid in her wedding and the team was just as awesome a second time around. Both times, everyone's hair and make up lasted all day and all night. Even with large bridal parties, the teams were more than on time with getting everyones hair and make up done making for a stress free wedding day. Overall, I would highly recommend Beyoutiful Brides to any bride.
  • L
    Leanne C. Married on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond talented & Professional

    I cannot thank Ashton and Felina enough for their incredible job doing mine, my bridesmaids and mother-in-law’s makeup the morning of my wedding.

    Ashton did my makeup trial a month before the wedding and she exceeded all my expectations that day which had me feeling confident in her work leading up to the big day. She listened to what I had wanted (a more natural look) and it turned out perfect.

    The morning of my wedding, the girls from Beyoutiful Brides arrived on time and everyone was pleased with how their makeup turned out! Once my hair and makeup were done, I looked in the mirror and got teary because everything was as I had envisioned and more!

    I cannot recommend them enough!

    Leanne

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Awwww Lianne! Thank you so much! We had a great morning with you girls. You are the sweetest. Thank you so so much for having us be a part of your special day. CONGRATS!!!
  • Ali
    Ali Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Hair & Makeup

    Ashton, Stephanie and Emma were fantastic. Most of my bridesmaids do not wear makeup on a daily basis but Ashton and Emma worked with them to create looks that were comfortable and so glam for them. My makeup looked amazing and flawless and lasted all day (even through tears!) Stephanie was a genius with a curling iron and went above and beyond my expectations when it came to my hair style (I am VERY particular about my hair). Everyone's hair and makeup lasted through the night, and I have never seen my maid of honour look so gorgeous. We were ready ahead of schedule which was amazing. I would highly recommend Beyoutiful Brides for your wedding day.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Alexandra! We really appreciate your kind words. Congratulations beyoutiful! We are so happy we got to be a part of your special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message