Weddings

Reviews for Beyoutiful Brides

Beyoutiful Brides

Beyoutiful Brides

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 27 reviews
View more information

27 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 27

29 User photos

Order by:
  • Emily
    Emily J. Married on 16/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everyone was happy

    Steph and Shelby did an amazing job with the hair and makeup for myself, maid of honor, bridesmaid, and mother. We all have different looks in mind and they pulled off each one flawlessly. Everyone's hair and makeup stated in place for the entire day! Which is amazing because my maid of honor and myself have A LOT of hair and the updos didn't budge. They were so friendly and made everyone feel comfortable.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    CONGRATS EMILY! We are so happy everyone loved their hair and makeup. Thank you for choosing beyoutiful brides to be a part of your special day! :)
  • T
    Tania G. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work!

    Both Kayla and Christyne did an amazing job with hair and makeup for me (bride), bridesmaid, and mothers. We received many complements. Highly recommend their service. They were so flexible and accommodated changes we requested.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Tania! We are so happy you and your bridal party loved your hair and makeup. Congratulations!
  • L
    Leanne C. Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond talented & Professional

    I cannot thank Ashton and Felina enough for their incredible job doing mine, my bridesmaids and mother-in-law’s makeup the morning of my wedding.

    Ashton did my makeup trial a month before the wedding and she exceeded all my expectations that day which had me feeling confident in her work leading up to the big day. She listened to what I had wanted (a more natural look) and it turned out perfect.

    The morning of my wedding, the girls from Beyoutiful Brides arrived on time and everyone was pleased with how their makeup turned out! Once my hair and makeup were done, I looked in the mirror and got teary because everything was as I had envisioned and more!

    I cannot recommend them enough!

    Leanne

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Awwww Lianne! Thank you so much! We had a great morning with you girls. You are the sweetest. Thank you so so much for having us be a part of your special day. CONGRATS!!!
  • Ali
    Ali Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning Hair & Makeup

    Ashton, Stephanie and Emma were fantastic. Most of my bridesmaids do not wear makeup on a daily basis but Ashton and Emma worked with them to create looks that were comfortable and so glam for them. My makeup looked amazing and flawless and lasted all day (even through tears!) Stephanie was a genius with a curling iron and went above and beyond my expectations when it came to my hair style (I am VERY particular about my hair). Everyone's hair and makeup lasted through the night, and I have never seen my maid of honour look so gorgeous. We were ready ahead of schedule which was amazing. I would highly recommend Beyoutiful Brides for your wedding day.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Alexandra! We really appreciate your kind words. Congratulations beyoutiful! We are so happy we got to be a part of your special day!
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan P. Married on 21/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection! Exceeded all expectations!

    Ashton and her team were absolutely amazing! All of my bridesmaids were thrilled with their hair and makeup. I was blown away with my look. Especially my hair, which people tend to find overwhelming because of how thick it is. But, Stephanie was able to work her magic and exceed my expectations. Ashton was so responsive the entire time and willing to work with the change plans to our wedding. Ashton, Stephanie, & Alex were also super fun to have around and chat with while we were getting our hair and makeup done. Thank you for such a high quality of service!!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congratulations Meaghan!

    Thank you so much for choosing beyoutiful brides! We had a great time spending the morning with you and your bride tribe! xo
  • Rebecca G.
    Rebecca Married on 15/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Safe & AMAZING service

    Beyoutiful Brides did a spectacular job on our pandemic wedding. The entire time we were getting our hair and make up done, we felt so safe. We saw the extra sanitization protocols the artists were using.
    Kayla did the most stunning job on everyone's hair. All the bridesmaids got exactly what they wanted. We all had very different hair styles and hair textures and they were all perfect.
    Daniela created the most stunning, glam looks for everyone. My mom and mother-in-law both loved their look and had never had their make up done before this. The bridesmaids were all extremely pleased. My make up was absolutely perfect. She was even able to cover up acne blemishes and scars on my face.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Rebecca! We love hearing such incredible feedback from our brides! Congratulations and thank you for having us be a part of your special day!
  • Dani
    Dani E. Married on 17/07/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They made our day

    John and Shania were absolutely brilliant. Taking all of our suggestions and making them a reality! They were personable, funny and great to get along with. And above all that they made all the ladies look as beYOUtiful as possible! I would also like to thank Ashton for being amazingly patient as we navigated through the Covid 19 pandemic. Thank you very much!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Dani! We hope you had a fantastic day and thank you for choosing beyoutiful brides! Congratulations!!! 💗💗
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High Quality Hair & Makeup

    We decided to go ahead with a small intimate wedding during the pandemic. I'm so glad we went with Beyoutiful Brides to do our hair and make up. All of our hair and makeup turned out beautifully and lasted through the wind and rain that day. The ladies showed up early and followed all safety precautions. So happy with how everything turned out.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    We are so happy we got to be a part of your special day! Congratulations Lindsay! Thank you for choosing beyoutiful brides! 💕
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Be the Best Version of Yourself on the Big Day!

    There are so many details that go into a wedding day, with hair and make-up for the bride and her crew being one of the more crucial things on the list. As the bride, you want to feel confident and like the best version of yourself on the big day. Ashton and her team at BeYoutiful Brides made the whole process easy, booking an in-person consultation weeks prior to ensure we perfected the look with the same consultants that would be on hand day-of. Our beauty army appeared wedding morning, setting up shop quickly and breezing through the bride, bridesmaid, mothers, and flower girl, all while being extremely pleasant and professional. I highly recommend the BeYoutiful Brides team to bring out your best!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren! You are the sweetest and looks so stunning on your big day! Thank you so much for having team BB!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle I. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Results, Professional

    The ladies from Beyoutiful Brides were absolutely lovely and professional. Our hair and makeup turned out amazing. It was a pleasure having Emma and Shinae get us ready the morning of, they were friendly and polite. I chose Beyoutiful Brides based on all of their positive reviews and I was not disappointed. They are organized and professional, leaving this positive review to return the favour for the next bride. Thank you!!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Gabrielle for your sweet words! We are so lucky to have been a part of your special day! Thank you for choosing beyoutiful brides! Your review helps others when choosing their glam squad! Congratulations!! XO