Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Beyoutiful Brides

Beyoutiful Brides

Beyoutiful Brides

Niagara Falls, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
43 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

43
  • Andrea
    Andrea G. Sent on 25/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding hair and makeup!

    I used Beyoutiful Brides for my wedding hair and makeup and they were fantastic! Their team was so kind and professional. My bridesmaids and I were super happy with everything and we looked wonderful on the wedding day. Would highly recommend their team!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congratulations Andrea! I hope you had an amazing day. Thank you so much for having Beyoutiful Brides be a part of your best day ever. Team BB enjoyed glamming up you and your bride tribe. Cheers!
  • Kristine
    Kristine P. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best glam squad!

    We recently had the Beyoutiful Brides team glam my mother-in-law, my mom, bride squad and I up for my New Year’s Eve wedding. The vibe was fun and light and they made everything so easy! They were so amazing in making sure to listen to our wants and did everything they could to make it happen!

    10/10 would recommend!!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congratulations Kristine! Thank you for having beyoutiful brides be a part of your special day! The girls had a great morning with your group!
  • Krista
    Krista C. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Hair & Makeup

    If you want reliable, amazing H&MU services for you and your bridesmaids look no further. They exceeded my expectations!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Krista! It means so much to us. Congrats and thank you for having us be a part of your special day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Glennie C. Sent on 12/08/2023
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful artists

    The ladies who worked our party of 8 were wonderful.
    They were on time, organized, and efficient.
    They were very patient with our young flower girl who was unfortunately not having a good day and throwing a tantrum.
    Only constructive comment to add was perhaps we could have been briefed before the day of that everyone had to come with dry hair for the actual day of. Other than that I highly recommend also doing a trial to ensure you have the look you want nailed down. I did one and the team was kind enough to take into account the comments I had so the makeup for the day of came off exactly as envisioned.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congratulations Glennie! Thank you for having beyoutiful brides be a part of your special day.

    We really do appreciate your feedback on how your morning went with team BB. It does state in the contract that you signed to " ensure hair is clean, completely dry, and free from product. If any
    of your bridal party have wet hair they will be expected to dry it thoroughly before we start." We will make sure this is something that is expressed even more to our future clients.

    You looked absolutely beyoutiful on your wedding day! Congrats! :)
  • L
    Lindsey M. Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Make up

    It was a dream working with beyoutiful brides this past weekend and leading up to our wedding. I worked with Victoria and she did such an amazing job on my make up. My skin looked so smooth but didnt feel heavy, lasted all day and still felt like I looked like myself. All of my bridesmaids LOVED their make up - stating it was the best makeup they had all had done before and even better than some of their own wedding trials as well!

    Thank you so much for all of your work and to Ashton for being so organized throughout as well. She responds promptly, communicates clearly and keeps you in the loop throughout the whole process. She knows her timelines and we didnt feel rushed at all!

    Thank you all!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Lindsey, thank you so so much for your kind words. This makes my heart so happy! It means so much to me and TEAM BB when our brides leave us amazing reviews! You looked so STUNNING! Congrats and thank you for having us be a part of your special day!
  • Kate
    Kate I. Sent on 14/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    The Beyoutiful Brides team on my wedding day were great!!! They made myself, all the bridesmaids, and the moms feel beautiful and we’re very accommodating to everyone’s needs and preferences. Highly
    Recommend

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congrats Kate! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It means so much to us. TEAM BB had a great morning with your bride tribe! Cheers!
  • Nicole
    Nicole G. Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing bridal makeup and hair team!!!

    I highly recommend Beyoutiful Bride!!!!! Ashton and her team are absolutely amazing and accommodating! Myself, my mom and all my bridesmaids felt absolutely gorgeous for my wedding day because of the team! They came to the hotel we were staying at and it felt as though our friends were coming to do our hair and makeup! The team is so sweet and was sharing stories and chatting as though we have known each other for years! They gave us exactly the look what each girl wanted! It was such a pleasant experience and I will forever recommend this team to other brides!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    WOW! Thank you so much Nicole for your kind words. Team BB had such a great morning with you and your bridal party. They also felt like they were hanging out with a bunch of friends. CONGRATS!
  • R
    Rebecca W. Sent on 17/04/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make-Up Lesson for Destination Bride

    I had the lovely Victoria do a 1:1 make-up lesson with me prior to my destination wedding! She taught me my look, step-by-step, and recommended products for all steps. At the end of our lesson, she e-mailed me extremely detailed instructions and product recommendations so I could re-create the look for my big day. I was extremely happy with the entire experience and would recommend the Beyoutiful Brides team to any bride-to-be!

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Thank you so much Rebecca. We are so happy you loved your 1on1 with Victoria. I hope your makeup worked out for you at your destination wedding and you felt confident with what you learned from Vic.
  • Emily
    Emily I. Sent on 12/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work! 1920s Inspired

    I had a 1920's themed wedding and the ladies at Beyoutiful brides did a wonderful job with that theme. Typically 1920s makeup is a bit darker but Ashton managed to make it look beautiful and classy with a subtle eye and bold lip. Sarah worked diligently with me and my bridesmaids hair pieces to make sure they looked good and secure in place. They were so kind and friendly and open to suggestions. They arrived on time and stayed on schedule and finished exactly when they thought they would. Talk about professionals! I would recommend this company for sure.

    Beyoutiful Brides's reply:

    Congratulations Emily! Thank you so much for your kind words. We had a great morning with you and your bride tribe. We really enjoyed your 1920's theme. Thank you for choosing Beyoutiful Brides for your big day!
  • A
    Amanda G. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Team!

    Fantastic experience with this team. We had Shelby & Jamie doing our hair & makeup. All the girls looked stunning and were very happy with what they received. The whole team was very professional and responsive. We added the flower girl last minute and there were no issues. I cannot thank this team enough! Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours