Beautymrk

8 reviews | Burlington (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Beautymrk

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8

13 User photos

Order by:
  • Tina

    Tina · Getting married on 04/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work

    Rhonda and her team are extremely talented, professional and friendly! Beautymrk did all the bridal makeup for my sister in laws wedding and I absolutely fell in LOVE with their work! I immediately had to book them for my own wedding! My makeup trial that I did for my engagement photos were breathtaking and I am so excited to have them be a part of my special day! With COVID and having to postpone my wedding, Rhonda was extremely helpful and accommodating and made the postponement as smooth as possible:)

    Sent on 06/05/2021
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea M. · Married on 31/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made me feel beautiful

    Rhonda is sn extremely skilled makeup artist! Throughout the course of my engagement and wedding she did 4 different makeup applications for me, varying in style, and all were so perfect for each occasion. She is super flexible, like when I got picky about my brows she took the time to make sure I thought they were perfect. She understands that we all have a certain way we like things with our makeup, and doesn’t push you to do it her way. She finds a balance of using her skills with your vision and what it realistic for your face.
    All of my bridesmaids and family who got their makeup done as well have mentioned how much they loved their makeup for the day and will definitely be going to Beautymrk in the future for their events.

    Sent on 22/02/2020
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 25/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    Rhonda was super professional and did an amazing job with everyone's make up for my wedding. She was also very conscious of time, which we all found so helpful. If you're looking for a makeup artist in the Greater Toronto or Hamilton areas, I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • Jessica

    Jessica R. · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my wedding makeup!!!

    I hired Rhonda/Beautymrk first to do my makeup for my engagement photo shoot and absolutely LOVED it. Since then, she’s done my makeup for my bridal shower and wedding and knocked it out of the park every single time. I was very nervous as I’ve had my makeup done by others in the past and not felt my best, but Rhonda did an amazing job and I got SO many compliments on my makeup every time. All the girls in my bridal party and my mom also LOVED their makeup. She’s such a sweet, easy to work with person and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!! Definitely check out her instagram (@Beautymrk)

    Sent on 20/10/2019
  • S

    Shirley · Married on 12/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and professional

    Rhonda was such a pleasure to work with.. conveniently located in Burlington. I had 2 bridal trials with her as she wanted to try out a few tweaks to the look we initially planned on and boy did those tweaks make all the difference. She made my girls and I feel so radiant that day! I would recommend her services to anyone needing a great makeup artist with a full assortment of amazing lashes!

    Sent on 16/04/2019

    Beautymrk's reply:

    Hey Shirley! Wow thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you were happy with our services as our ultimate goal is to make every bride and their bridal party feel beautiful and special. And we are so happy that your family and friends were pleased with our extensive collection to choose from!

    We would love to see you and your friends or family again, thank you again for inviting us to be part of your special day!

    - beautymrk
  • A

    Alexandria D. · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My go-to MUA!

    Rhonda is AMAZING!! She has been doing my make up for the last two years now and always makes me feel so beautiful- especially on my wedding day! She is very professional and will stop at nothing to ensure you achieve the look you want! Her technique creates a very clean and natural face using airbrush foundation. She is also very knowledgeable with recent trends for the eyes and lip! She ensures the perfect balance of colour and intensity no matter what type of glam you are after! I would 100% recommend her.. you will not be disappointed. :)

    Sent on 15/04/2019

    Beautymrk's reply:

    Hi Alexandria,

    We love to hear stories from our repeat clients :) Thanks so much for choosing Beautymrk again and again, we can't wait to see what other events you have in store for us!

    We are blushing to hear how happy you were with our services! We always try to stay on top of our game when it comes to makeup products, makeup trends and makeup application techniques and we always try to go the extra mile to ensure our clients are pleased. It was our absolute pleasure to work with you and your bridal party and we are so looking forward to the next time we see you! Thanks again for choosing us for your wedding day beauty services.

    - beautymrk
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 23/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Makeup was Perfect!!

    Rhonda provided makeup services for my wedding back in February. I am not one who wears a lot of makeup, and I was concerned about not looking like myself and feeling uncomfortable all day. Beyond professional, Rhonda listened to my concerns and we talked through the look I wanted. I felt incredible when she was done! The rest of my Bridal party felt the same! We were all so in love with what Rhonda and her team produced for us!
    Rhonda, thank you thank you thank you! I could not have imagined (or pinterest'ed) a better look for my wedding!
    If you are looking for makeup services, I now recommend Rhonda to everyone!

    Sent on 31/03/2019

    Beautymrk's reply:

    Nicole! Thank you for taking the time to write us such a sweet review, we are blushing! It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our bride and we enjoyed spending the morning with you and your bridal party. We couldn’t be more pleased that you were happy with our services and the makeup look that we decided on together (and with a little bit of help from your Mama!). Listening to what our clients envision is extremely important to us so that we can deliver fantastic results.

    Thank you so much once again for choosing us for your wedding day makeup services, and we hope to see you, your friends and family for another special event in the future!

    - beautymrk
  • Jessica

    Jessica S. · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Work!

    We had the BEST time getting ready with Rhonda and Nicole the morning of my wedding, all my bridesmaids and mother's looked absolutely gorgeous and would totally recommend them to anyone! I will be going to Rhonda for my makeup needs the rest of my life!! Xoxo

    Sent on 17/04/2019

    Beautymrk's reply:

    Hi Jessica, thank you so very much for posting this kind review! We had so much fun with you and your family and friends. You looked absolutely beautiful and made the most gorgeous bride. We couldn’t be more pleased that you were happy with our services and love the photos you posted for us.

    Thanks so much for choosing us for your makeup services and we can't wait to see what other events you have in store for us (one of which we already know of [wink])!

    - beautymrk
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.