Beauty By Sabrina
91 Lois Drive L4H 1H9 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Beauty By Sabrina

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

22

14 User photos

Beauty By Sabrina 1
Beauty By Sabrina 2
Beauty By Sabrina 3
Beauty By Sabrina 4
Beauty By Sabrina 5
+ 10
Order by:
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Sabrina was absolutely amazing to work with! She truly made me feel like a beautiful bride on my special day, I could not recommend her enough :)

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • Shayna

    Shayna White · Married on 30 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, stress-free experience!

    Working with Sabrina was a dream! I normally hate makeup and pictures of myself, so I had a considerable amount of stress about my own wedding photos. She made me and my two bridesmaids look STUNNING and still natural. By the end of the night I was hopping into every photo chance imaginable. I felt confident and free and even after hours of sweaty dancing, still looked like a queen. Will be coming back - thank you Sabrina!

    Beauty By Sabrina 6
    Beauty By Sabrina 7
    Beauty By Sabrina 8
    Sent on 27/09/2019
  • M

    Marianne Fanone · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal Shower/Wedding

    I have never felt so beautiful! I am so thankful to have had Sabrina do my makeup for both my bridal shower and wedding. My bridesmaids and I received SO MANY compliments on my wedding day; everyone looked and felt so stunning! I highly recommend Sabrina for ANY occasion. Right down to arranging the time slots for everyone’s makeup and hair times, Sabrina took care of it all for me. So very grateful!

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • C

    Cassandra Fragnelli · Married on 09 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bridal shower

    Sabrina was absolutely amazing!!!! From the minute she walked into my home I felt so comfortable and excited. She made me look and feel beautiful! My face was glowing all day and looked absolutely flawless.
    I cannot wait for another event to have my makeup done by Sabrina :)

    Sent on 24/06/2019

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    I’m so glad you were happy with everything, Cassandra. You and your family were so wonderful & an absolute dream to work with.
  • Allie

    Allie A · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You need Sabrina for your wedding day!!

    Sabrina is the best of the best - professional, skilled, and responsive to the unique needs of her clients. I came to her a little indecisive and seeking makeup inspiration for my wedding day look. Sabrina took the time to learn more about me and my style as a bride, and made recommendations tailored perfectly to those details. The look she put together for me was incredible! It made me feel glowing and beautiful on my big day - it was glamorous and special, but still feeling natural and comfortable. She uses high quality products that were gentle on my very sensitive and reactive skin. I am so glad that I had Sabrina to do my makeup on the day that everyone was paying the most attention to it! Thank you Sabrina for a fantastic wedding makeup experience. :)

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • A

    Anna Bortolus · Married on 27 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sabrina created Magic for our Special Day!

    Sabrina created a magical morning for us on the day of my son's wedding! My mom, sister, my other sons' partners and I were pampered and treated to the most wonderful experience of make up application and hair styling. Diana created art with our hair and Sabrina with helper Gainer transformed each one of us with a natural glamour look for our special day! Sabrina, Diana and Gainer....THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts!

    Sent on 29/04/2019

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    It was an honour to have shared in such a special day for all of you. We are so glad we could help make your morning a magical one.
  • J

    Jennifer Corallo · Married on 06 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Sabrina did my wedding makeup and she blew my mind. She always does an amazing job. Thank you for doing my dream makeup on the most special day of my life
    Xoxo Jennifer

    Sent on 17/06/2019

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    Jennifer,
    It was my pleasure to have been able to share in your most special day. You were absolutely stunning.
  • V

    Vanessa Mammone Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beauty by Sabrina Review

    Sabrina is extremely skilled and professional. She takes the time to ensure you are absolutely satisfied with her work and brings your vision to life. She uses quality products and is very knowledgeable and skilled in her craft. So excited to have her as part of our wedding day!

    Sent on 16/02/2018
  • M

    Maggie Ieraci Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Highly recommended for all occasions!

    Sabrina is a true artist and very skilled in her craft. I was always hesitant about getting my make-up done and felt like it was always over done. After getting my make-up done by Sabrina for the first time, I refuse to go to anyone else. She listens to exactly what you want, making you feel comfortable and truly delivers, making you feel beautiful. Sabrina has done my make-up for weddings, events and my engagement pictures and I cannot wait for her to do my bridal make-up! I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • A

    Antonella T · Married on 20 of March of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless and Beautiful

    There is no one else I would go to other than Sabrina. I wish she started her business the year I got married! I call her for all my special events. Sabrina has the ability to make me look & feel naturally glamorous. Her sweet personality and creative visions are noteworthy. I would absolutely recommend her.

    Sent on 20/03/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.