Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Beauty By Sabrina

Beauty By Sabrina

Beauty By Sabrina

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 49 reviews
View more information

49 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

49

31 User photos

  • S
    Sabrina N. Married on 19/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sabrina is amazing!!

    I was looking for a natural look that I felt comfortable with on my wedding day. I hate the feeling of caked on make-up. For both my trial and wedding day I didn’t feel like I needed to wash my face immediately (which I always do)! My look was light, glowing and fresh. I received so many compliments. She is a pleasure to work with; super responsive and kind. Loved working with her and her partner hair stylist, Gaener. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I’ll be booking Beauty By Sabrina for every event moving forward!
  • A
    Alessia T. Married on 23/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sabrina is the absolute best!

    I was fortunate enough to hire Sabrina to do my makeup for my wedding, bridal shower and engagement photos and all were amazing! From the moment I met her, I knew I could put all of my trust in her to make me feel like my best self. She was super responsive from the start over email, very professional, and a pleasure to be around! She puts time in understanding what it is you are looking for, while also bringing her professional opinion on what she thinks may look best. She makes sure you are happy with the results every time. Sabrina also did my bridesmaids and mother's make up, and all were impressed and happy with the results!
    You can truly see that she loves the work she does and I am honestly so lucky to have had her glam me up for all of my wedding related events. I highly recommend her and her team for services and will continue to use her for any special events in the future!
  • A
    Ashley G. Married on 16/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most elegant wedding makeup!

    Sabrina recently did my bridal makeup as well as makeup for the mother of the bride. She did an amazing job and really understood the look I was going for on the big day. My makeup stayed put for the entire event and looked so beautiful and elegant. As someone who has had experiences with makeup going horribly wrong for events in the past, I can confidently say that Sabrina will ensure you look amazing for your big day!

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    Thanks Ashley. It was a pleasure being a part of your big day. I had a lovely time glamming you and your mom.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Celeste T. Married on 29/09/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want to look better then you ever have, hire Sabrina!

    Sabrina was amazing, my group looked so so good so thank you so much for your expertise! The makeup held so well and she's so easy to get along with. I do love that she doesn't force conversation and is comfortable with making small talk as well as working in silence, something I don't find in a lot of people! I truly have never looked better, and my entire group thought the same about themselves! Thank you!

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words Celeste. We had such a great time with you and your girls. It was a pleasure to work with you.
  • T
    Talia B. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist in the GTA

    I couldn’t recommend Sabrina more for your special day! She and her team made me and my bridesmaids all look and feel absolutely beautiful, and we had the best time getting ready together! Not only is she so talented, but she is so sweet and fun to spend time with. My makeup lasted all day and night and I felt absolutely beautiful. She is seriously the best!

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    Thanks for your lovely words, Talia. It was such a joy to meet and share in your most special day with you and your family and friends.
  • T
    Tanya P. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!! The absolute best

    I hired Sabrina for my wedding this past September, she also did my engagement party, bridal shower and multiple photo shoots. Sabrina is the absolute best - every time she did my makeup, it was amazing. Especially on my wedding, I truly could not have hired a better artist for my day. My makeup was flawless, I felt so comfortable and beautiful in my own skin.

    I highly recommend Sabrina, she is someone that will listen to exactly what you want to ensure you are happy with it. Aside from being an exceptional makeup artist - Sabrina is very professional and incredibly sweet!

    She will definitely be my go to for all of my future events!

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experiences, Tanya. It’s been a joy getting to know you and share in all your special moments.
  • S
    Sabrina Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend to everyone!

    I used Beauty by Sabrina for all my wedding hair/makeup events and from day one Sabrina has been awesome. Her makeup and hair team were amazing, friendly and professional.

    On my wedding day Sabrina brought my bridal makeup vision to life, and I got so many compliments on how natural but flowing I was.

    My entire bridal party loved their looks and even with the heat during the day everything lasted so well!

    Would recommend Beauty by Sabrina for any event you need ! 10/10!


    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    It’s been so great sharing in all your special events. Thanks for choosing Beauty by Sabrina to be apart of your most special day.
  • Kyara
    Kyara M. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup for me and all my bridesmaids!

    Sabrina did my wedding makeup, along with all my bridesmaid's makeup. We were all very happy with how our makeup turned out! I am extremely picky, especially when it comes to makeup, and I loved how mine turned out! My makeup lasted the whole day and evening. We all felt beautiful. Thank you, Sabrina!

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    Thanks for choosing Beauty by Sabrina to take part in your most special day. It was great spending the morning with your and your ladies. I’m glad your makeup turned out just how you envisioned it to be.
  • L
    Laura Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing MUA with a fantastic team!

    Sabrina and her team member did an amazing job on me and my seven bridesmaids. She listened to everyone’s requests (some wanted less coverage, some had allergies or sensitivities) and every single girl looked fantastic on the day. Photos looked amazing but the makeup was so natural looking in person that it didn’t feel like I was caked in makeup. She is absolutely worth every Penny and I would hire her for future events in a heartbeat.

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Laura. We had such a great time with you and your ladies. I’m so happy you loved the makeup. You looked stunning!
  • H
    Hailey G. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Hair/Makeup Experience

    Sabrina and her team are fantastic! From my initial interaction with her, to my trial, and finally on my wedding, everything was perfection. My bridal party and I, received so many compliments on our hair and makeup through the day. She took time to understand what my vision was, what I liked/disliked, my normal routine, etc. My makeup was flawless, natural, and very me - it did not budge all day/night long. Thank you so much, Sabrina & Team!

    Beauty By Sabrina's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Beauty by Sabrina. You were an absolute pleasure to work with, Hailey. Myself and team had a great time spending the morning with you and your girls. I’m glad everyone was happy with their looks. You looked flawless!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message