Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Beauty by Andreas

Beauty by Andreas

Beauty by Andreas

Winnipeg, Manitoba
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

16 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16

18 User photos

  • Natia
    Natia D. Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup artist

    Andrea was a great addition to our wedding day prep! She was nice, flexible, charismatic and professional. She was able to relate to all of us, bride and bridesmaids and conversation was easy - she's a gem! Her skills are impressive! She followed all our inspirations while also making some suggestions that only brightened up our faces! Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled makeup artist who also happens to be a great person! thanks Andrea!
  • Eunice
    Eunice C. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    knowledgeable and professional

    Andrea is so spot on with colour matching. Sheโ€™s also great at making your features really pop out. I also love how knowledgeable she was and how patient she was as well.
  • Jane
    Jane Married on 26/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grade 12 Graduation

    Andrea is so creative. She did make up for me and my two daughters in preparation for grade 12 graduation celebration. Andrea made my grade 12 daughter feel and look good! Thanks Andrea!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    G Snippe Married on 21/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andrea has made me feel the most beautiful Iโ€™ve ever felt.

    Andrea is so accommodating and versatile, she has an incredible eye of an artist to discern what will look best with a look Iโ€™m going for- even my oddest requests she offers a STUNNING result. Very professional, very personable, extremely talented, I would ask for Andrea before searching anywhere else.

    Beauty by Andreas's reply:

    Ohhhh Grace ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• You are the sweetest thank you so much for the review !! Love love loveeee working with you on your desired looks as you rock anything and everything ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ Hope our paths can cross again soon. Love, Beauty by Andreas ๐ŸŒธ ๐ŸŒธ
  • T
    Theresa G. Married on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a pleasure to work with!

    Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable with skin types as well as skin care, and did an amazing job doing mine and my sisterโ€™s make up. Very friendly, listens to your preferences and has great attention to detail. Wonโ€™t disappoint!

    Beauty by Andreas's reply:

    Hello Theresa ! Thank you SO MUCH for this review and your kind words ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• I always love talking about skin and finding what will work best for my clients, you were a pleasure to glam up ! Love, Beauty by Andreas ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ
  • C
    Christina G. Married on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and fun to work with!

    Great work! Very professional. Communicated with us throughout the process and kept us updated with everything. Great customer service. She made us feel comfortable throughout. Would definitely recommend!

    Beauty by Andreas's reply:

    Thank you so kindly Christina ! It was lovely to meet you, Jamie, Elliot, Theresa and of course the pups ! Love, Beauty by Andreas ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•
  • J
    Justine Married on 29/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented!

    I have used Andreaโ€™s makeup services many times over the years and every time Iโ€™m impressed. Most recently she did my makeup for my brothers wedding, as well as my moms and my mom was GLOWING ๐Ÿคฉ. Sheโ€™s amazing at her craft and I enjoyed our conversations over the years. Sheโ€™s a treasure that is already so missed in Ontario!

    Beauty by Andreas's reply:

    Oh Justineeeee, you warm my heart with your kind words ! What an absolute joy you have always been to work with and talk with. A true beauty from the inside out and I miss you too !!! ๐Ÿ˜˜ Thank you kindly, until our paths cross again ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• Love, Beauty by Andreas ๐Ÿฅฐ
  • O
    Olivia M. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Summer wedding make up dreams

    Andrea is an expert at what she does. I have never felt more beautiful than on my wedding day. Andrea pays attention to detail and can make anyone look like a victoria secret model. She is friendly, funny, and experienced. Her time management skills are also on point. Do yourself a favour and hire her for your wedding!

    Beauty by Andreas's reply:

    Hi Liv ! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’Thank you so kindly for the review and kind words ! You made the most beautiful bride and absolutely glowwwww from the inside out ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ Love, Beauty by Andreas
  • B
    Beth G. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for wedding

    Andrea was pleasant and professional. She clearly has a passion for makeup and made me feel beautiful and confident all day.

    Beauty by Andreas's reply:

    Thank you Beth !!! ๐Ÿ˜Š Love that you felt beautiful and confident because you ARE lovely inside and out ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• Love, Beauty by Andreas ๐ŸŒธ ๐ŸŒธ
  • E
    Elysia D. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August 2021 wedding

    Andrea did an incredible job with my makeup on my wedding day. She also did my sister's (in the photo) and my friend's and made us all look gorgeous. She was very time efficient too given our busy day. Thanks Andrea!

    Beauty by Andreas's reply:

    Thank you so kindly Elysia ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• You were such a gorgeous bride and it was a pleasure to be a part if yours and your families day ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ Love, Beauty by Andreas ๐Ÿ’•
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message