BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup

116 reviews | Oakville (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

116

33 User photos

Order by:
  • Kelli

    Kelli · Getting married on 13/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Recommended!!

    Renee has been so amazing to deal with and was able to turn my hair and make up dream into a reality! She was also so helpful when trying to figure everything out during these Covid times. The morning of my wedding this June she came to me and we had so much fun getting ready, had great conversation and shared many laughs! I have the honour of having her and her team again next summer for our postponed date and I cannot wait!!

    Sent on 27/06/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Awww Kelli your photos are stunning!!! Thanks so much for the review it really was a great morning, and cannot wait to do it all over agaiinnnnnnn!!
    Love, Renee
  • E

    Eyna S. · Married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond expectations

    With the world we are living in due to Covid, wedding planning isn’t going to be easier than it was before. I am extremely grateful for the Beautimark team. My wedding took place on April 3,2021 literally the day of the provincial lockdown and with the regulations in place and I wasn’t sure what was going to happen. Renee and Bea definitely came through. They are both amazing women with great professionalism not to mention even better customer service. Me and my girls had a great time with them, they made us feel comfortable and was very accommodating with everything going on that day. I would hire them again in a heart beat.

    Sent on 12/04/2021
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline L. · Married on 14/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my hair on my wedding day!

    My hair is very fine and hard to do anything special with. I absolutely loved my curls on my wedding day! Service was great and it was so fun to have a hair stylist come to my home and get ready with my wedding party. Price was fair.

    Sent on 23/11/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Thanks so much for this fantastic review Jackie! You have gorgeous hair and it was my pleasure to have been the one to style it for you on your big day! Congrats again on your marriage ❤️❤️

    Renee
  • A

    Alyssa B. · Married on 31/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend to all my friends and fam!

    Just finished hair and makeup with these lovely ladies for my fall wedding! I could not be happier with the service and end product. They did makeup and hair for my mom, my maid of honour and myself. They were so friendly and professional! We all asked for different styles and the team was able to deliver. I would recommend this company to all my close friends and family. Thank you!

    Sent on 31/10/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Alyssa, thank you kindly for this review. You and your family/friends were way too much fun! I cannot wait to see how everything turned out in your pics!! You looked sooo angelic!
  • Julia

    Julia J. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Hair & Make-up Vendor for bride and bridal party!

    BeautiMark Pro was absolutely amazing. The time and detail they put into not only my wedding day look, but my bridal party, was just amazing. They made sure our large wedding party was ready on time, and the BeautiMark team was so patient and worked with every girls needs. They were on time, extremely clean (which is so important during the time we are in). I would recommend them over and over to friends and family!

    Sent on 14/11/2020
  • Joline

    Joline V. · Married on 25/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They’re family now

    Renee and Bea were AMAZING! We hired their team for our wedding quite last minute (pandemic probs!) and they were responsive and was able to accommodate our needs. From the trial to our event, they made us feel relaxed to the point that we were laughing and having fun getting ready! They went above and beyond our expectations and made everyone look amazing on our big day.

    Sent on 26/09/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Joline, We could definitely say the same about you and your family/bridal party. Beyond AMAZING! It felt like we had all been a part of a close sisterhood hehe. Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review. Means the world 🌎🤗😘
  • R

    Reut S. · Married on 06/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect services!!

    I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank your team (Ayako, hair and Aleeshah, makeup) for an exceptional experience on Sunday for my wedding. The ladies arrived 10 minutes early and were prepared to start on schedule. I appreciated their attention to this matter as our schedule for the day was tightly scheduled.
    Aleeshah gave me a photo-finish look that I've never experienced before. With limited direction, "Just make it wow! It's my wedding!", Aleeshah chose colours that complimented me and my tastes. All day, the compliments would not stop and I know I have her to thank in part for that! The materials were all cleaned in between use and the staff wore masks which eased our COVID-concerns. Ayako did a wonderful job on my hair but I wanted to especially point out the work she did on my bridesmaid, Shira. Ayako's addition of volume and styling work on Shira's hair lasted through-out the entire event and complimented her features so well.
    Lastly, my partner asked for a quick cover-up to hide some shaving marks on his face which Aleeshah happily did, making him feel much more confident in our photoshoot.

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 28/08/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fabulous team to work with!

    BeautiMark Pro had done the hair and make-up for my sister's wedding last year so I knew exactly what experience I was getting myself into. The team was so professional and helped me and my bridesmaids look our absolute best on my wedding day. The were so easy to work with and listened to each of our personal preferences. The products they used were of great quality as well. Definitely recommend doing a trial in advance - it helped with the timing on the big day and eased my nerves.

    Sent on 05/12/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Hey Emily

    You were so easy to work with, thank you for giving the BeautiMark Pro team the opportunity to work with you and be a part of your big day ❤️💗
  • Pamela

    Pamela W. · Married on 17/08/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Blessed!

    I am so so thankful to have had Renee handling the hair and makeup on my wedding day, she is so easy to get along with and really is a true professional!
    Both myself and my daughter loved our finished look, it was exactly as I had envisioned looking. Renee was able to provide a flawless look that enhanced our beauty without going over board.
    Thank you for everything :)

    Sent on 19/08/2020
  • Dania

    Dania S. · Married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    Having Wardah and Bea get me ready for my big day was an absolute dream and pleasure. Both girls were very warm, welcoming, professional, and flexible. They brought their A-game and truly brought to life what I had envisioned for my bridal hair and makeup! So happy with all aspects of their service, I definitely recommend them to any bride to be looking for valuable services plus awesome company.

    Sent on 28/08/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.