BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup
Leadwood Gate L6m0z5 Oakville (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

97

13 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Alicia Gallant - Pittman · Getting married on 20/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an amazing experience! The team was awesome, flexible, professional, experienced and very importantly, well priced. I felt beautiful and confident on my wedding day and that was extremely helpful to have one less thing to worry about! After my bridal party received their services they also decided to use them for their own personal upcoming events. I would highly recommend BeautiMarkPro to anyone :)

    Alicia

    Sent on 12/04/2014
  • A

    Anonymous User · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee and her team are absolutely amazing! They have done the hair and make-up for both mine and my sister's weddings and were fantastic each time. They are very punctual and outstanding at helping you co-ordinate your big day. Highly recommend BeautiMark Pro!

    Sent on 14/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous User · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just want to say, from the deepest down bottom of my heart, thank you BeautiMark Pro for OVER-Delivering last weekend, on the most special day of my life. A personal thank you to Aleesha, Wardah and Leanna, and especially Jess for helping me through the process from a year ago when I booked you guys. It really takes a village!

    You ladies are truly remarkable in every respect. I had imagined that my morning was going to be hectic with all of my family and friends and guests present, but all the artists kept everyone calm and organized. There were 10 of us getting hair and airbrush makeup done, and I didn’t get a chance to put a timeline together for that morning of who goes in what order so I was panicking. But as soon as the artists arrived they assured us everything would be ok, they set up their tools, lights (very impressive) and makeup pretty quick and started on 3 of us ladies right away.

    It was incredible to watch each woman transform from their natural morning beauty, to this gorgeous wedding-day ready look. I really can’t say enough. Don’t wait! Book this company you won’t be disappointed I promissssee!!

    Sent on 24/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous User · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BeautiMark Pro was absolutely fantastic! I cannot recommend this company enough. They were organized, professional, personable and very talented! From the trial to the wedding day, they listened to exactly what myself and each member of th bridal party liked and executed our vision perfectly. Having them come to us also made for a relaxing wedding day.
    Thanks BeautiMark Pro!!

    Sent on 27/06/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fabulous Wedding Team!

    I got married September 28th 2019, The girls came to my parents house and it was the best experience , not stressful running to the salon etc. They made us all feel like princesses and I couldn't of done this day without the team ! Amazing company and Renee and Bea are amazing !

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • M

    Melora Rees · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding, professional, expertise!

    The entire team at BeautiMarkPro is unbelievably outstanding! From the initial correspondence, to the trial, to my wedding day, the staff was incredible, energetic, and full of energy, humour, and professionalism! Both my hair and makeup looks were exactly as I visualized they would be for my wedding day!! I have had the pleasure of working with this team on more than one occasion now, and would highly recommend them for any special event! They truly made my special day even more memorable! Thank you so very much girls!

    Sent on 31/01/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    You’re the sweetest Melora we all thank you so much for your kind review. And we hope to work with you on even more special occasions soon! Thanks so much for the gorgeous photos you looked like a true princess ❤️
  • Genny

    Genny · Married on 20/09/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These Girls are Good Vibes Only.

    I admit, I was a little nervous throughout the booking process when I decided that a mobile makeup team was what I wanted (and it was too late to book a trial run!)... but the second Bea and Wardah walked through the door that morning, it instantly felt like two fairy-godmothers came to get Cinderella ready for the ball!
    At no point did any of this experience feel transactional. Their enthusiasm and excitement in everything made the day so much more fun and was exactly the good vibes I needed for my big day. They took such good care of me and my bridal squad from start to finish, and Bea even took the time to alter my bridal bindi to make sure that it fit perfectly (this required re-wiring the beading because it was too big for my forehead... harder than you think with no tools!)
    You don’t find this kind of care, dedication and attention to detail in everyday people, and I was lucky enough to have TWO of them completing my wedding day look, a look that I will cherish in photos for the rest of my life. I could go on! Bea and Wardah, thank you again (times a million!) Xoxo

    Sent on 29/09/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have been happier!

    Renee was incredibly professional in how she styled everyone’s hair for my wedding (bride, 3 bridesmaids and 2 mothers), and everyone was thrilled with how they looked.
    Also, she is hilarious and we laughed so much while getting ready, she really helped ease this bride’s stress on the big day! She also went above and beyond in making sure things ran smoothly, helping with a bridesmaid’s dress (the zipper literally broke), and she was super hands on helping me right before I walked down the aisle.
    I would 10/10 recommend her and her team!

    Thank you Renee!!
    xox Sarah

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • R

    Rachel Harrington · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Team!

    Renee and her team are absolutely amazing! They have done the hair and make-up for both mine and my sister's weddings and were fantastic each time. They are very punctual and outstanding at helping you co-ordinate your big day. Highly recommend BeautiMark Pro!

    Sent on 14/09/2019
  • Jazmin

    Jazmin · Married on 31/08/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Overall good service

    The hairstylist them selves were very nice and wanted to make sure you got exactly what you envisioned. Rene and Beata were our two.
    They both showed up on time and worked fast.
    The only thing I didn’t like was they didn’t clean up all the hair on the floor or hairspray all over my nice oak dining room chairs.
    When my make up team came in they brought their own chairs and cleaned up the tables after they were done.

    My hair had strands falling out for pictures (thankfully I had a cousin who is a hairdresser and pined them up for me.)
    All and all they were very nice and did a beautiful job.

    Sent on 09/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.