Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup

BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup

BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup

Oakville, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 135 reviews
View more information

135 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 135
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

55 User photos

  • J
    Jenna S. Getting married on 01/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    WOW- from the bridesmaid perspective

    I was recently a bridesmaid in a wedding, Bea did my hair and Renee did my make up. When doing my hair, Bea heard what I wanted and my doubts with how it would work for my fine hair and she basically said, “say no more!”, and delivered!! She is clearly very talented, kind and professional. My hair looked phenomenal, I didn’t believe it was all my hair! Then when it came to make up I put all my trust in Renee. I don’t wear make up every day, but Renee explained the airbrush make up to me and calmed my concerns about having breakouts afterwards. I started to cry after seeing myself in the mirror, I looked my absolute best and yet nothing was cake-y or overdone. Renee was also so professional and lovely to work with. These women contributed to such a positive environment, their calm and pleasant demeanour kept everything together when things got stressful. They roll with the punches and are the perfect personalities to have around on such an important day.
    Myself and all of the bridesmaids looked so pretty and the bride was STUNNING!. That airbrush make up really pulled through too, and I had barely any acne in the days after. 10/10, 5 stars, golden buzzer for these ladies!

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Omg Jennnnaaaaa!!! You are adorable! Thank you so much for your amazingly kind beautiful words. We're so happy our paths crossed. Can't wait to see you again! You have a heart of gold, truly. We had a fantastic time getting you ladies ready and so many good laughs !!


    All the best


    Xo
    Beautimarkpro
  • Cassia
    Cassia P. Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Would Recommend!

    My stylists did a great job on the entire wedding party. The airbrushed makeup was nice and light- very natural looking. On my wedding day it was over 30°C outside and the air conditioner was broken in the venue but my makeup held and looked great even after hours of dancing.
    My only critical comment was that communication was difficult and slow at times but they are a very busy company. This is likely to be rectified with their new customer portal.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing bridal shower experience

    I wish I booked BeautiMark Pro for my wedding after having such a positive experience with Renee. She called me shortly after requesting an appointment online and was very flexible to accommodate my timeline. She understood my vision for hair and makeup and did an amazing job. I was complimented by my guests all day and was told I look like a bride. Renee completely covered my acne scars to give me a flawless airbrush finish. Prices were also very reasonable. I could not recommend Beautimark Pro more highly.
  • M
    Miranda B. Married on 08/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Part of the family

    Both ladies made us feel so well taken care of! Not to mention they just became part of the family. So grateful for their service

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    You were all an incredible bunch Miranda. Thank you so much for your kind words and can't wait to see you all again !! ❤️ 🤗🤗
  • Nicole
    Nicole C. Married on 08/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Team

    Bea & Renee are an absolute Dream Team! They not only made myself and my bridesmaids feel absolutely stunning on my big day, but they didn't settle until we were 100% satisfied with our looks. Bea & Renee used top notch products and most importantly brought the best energy to my day. They were professional, efficient, fun and made a sometimes stressful day very relaxing! I highly recommend BeautyMarkPro to anyone who is looking for an outstanding glam team at a super affordable price. Thank you Bea & Renee for making my special day that much more special!
  • A
    Ana Married on 18/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Impressed and very pleased with wedding hair & makeup

    Renee was a pleasure to work with!
    Her team's mobile services really were an added convenience. Having the trial session was very helpful in narrowing down a look that would work with my features; Renee's expertise really made the process fun and stress-free.

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Hey Ana,

    We're so glad you loved our service and found it to be both fun and stress free! This is exactly what we aim for with every individuals wedding day!
    We look forward tonseeing you again in the near future!


    Xoxo


    Best,
    Beautimarkpro
  • Delinah
    Delinah H. Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth every dime!

    The BeautiMark Pro artists were simply professional, FUN, laid back, and UBER TALENTED! I had the greatest feeling coming out of my trial run appointment, and knew they were going to give us a great start to the big day.
    Having had an awful previous experience with another company with my sisters wedding, I Knew it was more than just great Hair & Makeup I was looking for. I KNEW I had to find the right personalities that would roll with the punches and blend in with our group.
    I cannot stop RAVING about these ladies! I can just go on about how personable they were, and SO caring. They listened to what each of us wanted and gave us direction and recommendations when we asked, or when they knew something else would work better. This was such a valuable piece for me!! We were all so indecisive and were nervous about al the decisions we thought we would have to make until they got there and put our minds at ease. They made this an easy AND fun process, full of laughter and some happy tears.

    I highly HIGHLY recommend this team. They will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy!

    x0x0
    Delinah
  • Angie
    Angie L. Married on 19/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The fairy-godmothers of hair and makeup!

    From the minute that I met Bea and Warda at the trail, I knew that I could trust them and that they were going to bring my Pinterest hair and makeup dreams to life and oh my! did they deliver…

    Bea and Warda were AMAZING. They exceed my expectations and made me feel and look so beautiful every step of my wedding morning. I absolutely loved the final product of my hair and makeup and both stayed intact the entire night. Bea was amazing and even put my cathedral sized veil for me and the veil did not come undone once!

    Both of them were so punctual, positive and patient with us even in the midst of a chaotic morning. I feel so thankful I got to know them! They also were so amazing with my bridesmaids and mother, they took the time to really listen to what they wanted to deliver their expectations. My mom was especially nervous about her first airbrush makeup experience and her hair vision and both Warda and Bea exceeded her expectations and really made her day. We all felt so beautiful,

    I also wanted to add that even though I was unable to meet with Renee and Jess, they were behind the scenes and were so helpful during the planning stage. Their patience and support was invaluable.

    I am so sad that the wedding is over, I really grew to love this team, but I cannot wait for the occasion to come back to them.

    Thank you BeautiMarkPro, you made me feel and look like a princess 💕💕💕
  • J
    Jennifer C. Married on 19/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pure Elegance

    I had my wedding this past Friday in Ancaster. Beauti mark pro came to the barracks inn to do the hair and makeup for myself, my bridesmaids and my mother. Renee and Bianca brought my vision to life with how beautiful and flawless the bridesmaids make up and hair was. My makeup and hair was done both by Renee and with her light hands she made it all look so natural and gorgeous!! I will definitely be recommending Beauti mark pro services in the future.

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Jennifer you are just the sweetest, and most kind. We connected so well at the trial appointment and again on the wedding day. The pleasure was absolutely ours! Thanks again for trusting us to be a part of a day that mattered the most to you! We were happy to deliver beautiful results to you and your party!!


    Until we meet again!

    Renee
    Xoxo