BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup
Leadwood Gate L6m0z5 Oakville (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

107

22 User photos

Order by:
  • Kelli

    Kelli · Getting married on 13/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Recommended!!

    Renee has been so amazing to deal with and was able to turn my hair and make up dream into a reality! She was also so helpful when trying to figure everything out during these Covid times. The morning of my wedding this June she came to me and we had so much fun getting ready, had great conversation and shared many laughs! I have the honour of having her and her team again next summer for our postponed date and I cannot wait!!

    Sent on 27/06/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Awww Kelli your photos are stunning!!! Thanks so much for the review it really was a great morning, and cannot wait to do it all over agaiinnnnnnn!!
    Love, Renee
  • Joline

    Joline Villate · Married on 25/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They’re family now

    Renee and Bea were AMAZING! We hired their team for our wedding quite last minute (pandemic probs!) and they were responsive and was able to accommodate our needs. From the trial to our event, they made us feel relaxed to the point that we were laughing and having fun getting ready! They went above and beyond our expectations and made everyone look amazing on our big day.

    Sent on 26/09/2020
  • R

    Reut Shilton · Married on 06/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect services!!

    I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank your team (Ayako, hair and Aleeshah, makeup) for an exceptional experience on Sunday for my wedding. The ladies arrived 10 minutes early and were prepared to start on schedule. I appreciated their attention to this matter as our schedule for the day was tightly scheduled.
    Aleeshah gave me a photo-finish look that I've never experienced before. With limited direction, "Just make it wow! It's my wedding!", Aleeshah chose colours that complimented me and my tastes. All day, the compliments would not stop and I know I have her to thank in part for that! The materials were all cleaned in between use and the staff wore masks which eased our COVID-concerns. Ayako did a wonderful job on my hair but I wanted to especially point out the work she did on my bridesmaid, Shira. Ayako's addition of volume and styling work on Shira's hair lasted through-out the entire event and complimented her features so well.
    Lastly, my partner asked for a quick cover-up to hide some shaving marks on his face which Aleeshah happily did, making him feel much more confident in our photoshoot.

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • Pamela

    Pamela Ward · Married on 17/08/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Blessed!

    I am so so thankful to have had Renee handling the hair and makeup on my wedding day, she is so easy to get along with and really is a true professional!
    Both myself and my daughter loved our finished look, it was exactly as I had envisioned looking. Renee was able to provide a flawless look that enhanced our beauty without going over board.
    Thank you for everything :)

    Sent on 19/08/2020
  • Dania

    Dania Shah · Married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    Having Wardah and Bea get me ready for my big day was an absolute dream and pleasure. Both girls were very warm, welcoming, professional, and flexible. They brought their A-game and truly brought to life what I had envisioned for my bridal hair and makeup! So happy with all aspects of their service, I definitely recommend them to any bride to be looking for valuable services plus awesome company.

    Sent on 28/08/2020
  • S

    Seana Mercier · Married on 25/07/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Day

    We were so pleased with everything Renee had done for us that day. She did our hair and makeup beyond our expectations and made us feel beautiful and confident!
    Thank you again

    Sent on 29/07/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Thanks so much Seana it was absolutely my pleasure! Thanks for trusting in BeautiMark Pro to come through for you ladies! I hope to see you all again 🤗
  • J

    Joanne Magna · Married on 25/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hair

    Renee asked good questions to understand what I wanted. When I asked for an adjustment half hour later she was gracious and professional

    Your website only allows for bridal and groom
    I am mother of groom

    Sent on 29/07/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Joanne. You were so fun to chat with and needless to say you looked gorgeous!! Congrats on your sons wedding!
  • A

    Alicia Gallant - Pittman · Married on 20/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an amazing experience! The team was awesome, flexible, professional, experienced and very importantly, well priced. I felt beautiful and confident on my wedding day and that was extremely helpful to have one less thing to worry about! After my bridal party received their services they also decided to use them for their own personal upcoming events. I would highly recommend BeautiMarkPro to anyone :)

    Alicia

    Sent on 12/04/2014
  • Julie

    Julie Haygarth · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Renee was awesome! We vibed as soon as we met. She listened to what I wanted, worked her magic and I felt so beautiful! The makeup didn't smudge and lasted through tears and laughter. Thank you for helping me look and feel my best.

    Sent on 09/03/2020

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Hey Julie it was a pleasure doing your makeup! And that was so sweet of your mom to do your hairstyling for your big day 🤗 You were fantastic to work with!
  • A

    Anonymous User · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee and her team are absolutely amazing! They have done the hair and make-up for both mine and my sister's weddings and were fantastic each time. They are very punctual and outstanding at helping you co-ordinate your big day. Highly recommend BeautiMark Pro!

    Sent on 14/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.